Kaboo Casino

Kaboo Casino

"Great games - great casino"

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
8.1/10
Star
User Rating
7.8/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted
Kaboo Casino
CM Rating
8.1/10
User Rating
7.8/10

Kaboo Casino

"Great games - great casino"

Accepted

Pros

  • Connected to well established casinos (GiG)
  • Rarely a complaint
  • Unique concept
  • Solid company

Cons

  • Not too much - Payouts could be a little faster

Overview

First Impression

Please note: Kaboo Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

Kaboo casino was one of the casinos launched by the award winning Gaming Innovation Group when they first started, but has branched off with Thrills casino and flying under the banner of Zecure Gaming Limited. But this probably doesn’t make any difference to you since you are look at whether or not this casino should be a casino to make a deposit and play. I would say yes, and here is why:

Kaboo casino is extremely well managed. Looking at the complaints overall, they rarely get any complaints – we have no PABs (foral complaints submitted to us via the Player ArBitration service that we have). In the forum – there are a smattering of criticsms – but other than they – nothing. This is due to the way they respect and serve their players.

They are properly licensed in the UK, Sweden, and Malta – and are primarily focused on the UK and northern European players.

Kaboo casino has an unique approach to the user experience where you can go on missions and achieve points to unlock vaults which provide promotional incentives. Loads of players enjoy this.

Their payouts are rather quick – right now we have not enough input from our Meister Minions – it may be within hours and not the 24 period like they claim, which is great. Webwallets are very fast, so is Visa direct where withdrawals may take a matter of minutes. At the moment, withdrawals are not processed on weekends and they do not lock payments. Doing this would also improve their score.

Withdrawal limits are set at EUR/GBP 35,000 per week which for most players is just fine. If you’re a high rolling VIP, I’m sure adjustments can be made.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR GBP NOK SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz MasterCard Neteller Skrill Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
EcoPayz MasterCard Neteller Skrill Visa
Cashout time
24 hrs
Reverse time
24 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
35,000 per week
Lock Withdrawals
No

Signup Speed

Country Checks
Age Verification
Strong Password
Mobile Needed
Validation Speed
Fast

Signing up is very fast – caveat: you need a mobile phone to verify your account.

Payout Speed

Join our Meister Minions and help us gather the info we need to make these payout time accurate. Real payout times from real players.

Games & Software

Kaboo Casino offers games from the following software porviders: Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Microgaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, SG Digital, SG Gaming, Thunderkick, Williams Interactive, and Yggdrasil.

Their platforms include not only casino games but live games as well. There are no sports or poker available.

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Loads of games to play on your mobile or handheld device.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

User Comments and Experiences

The following reviews are from our Meister Minions who are more or less our “secret shoppers” at our reviewed casinos. If you are interested in joining our Meister Minions, you need to be a Full Member or above in our forum. More information can be found here. How to become a Meister Minion.

Mar 24, 2020, by pinnit2014

Use ViSA direct so moneys in straight away.

Pending period can be as little as 10 minutes but no more than 24hrs.

KYC done in 6 hours, support responsive

All in all one of the better MTS sites

Mar 24, 2020, by bamberfishcake

Played at Kaboo for a couple of years and no problems.

Impressive site design and layout with lots of games from lots of providers. At the time of this review nearly every slot they run is the max payout version/rtp.

A wide range of payment methods available and support have been ready and responsive in the past.

They recently changed their reward system for the better and have tournaments that are all inclusive, for low and high rollers alike.

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Kaboo is connected to a number of the GiG casinos (Thrills, Guts, Rizk, etc.) which are all excellent casinos. We rarely ever receive any complaints about these guys, and they have a couple of active reps in our forum. I would recommend them to my best of friends.

Rating

8.1/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by bamberfishcake, 1 year ago
8
619
Last post by Jono777
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Luckyscouser45, 1 year ago
26
1539
Last post by Luckyscouser45
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by SpinUk, 3 years ago
5
1644
Last post by Tropicana50
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by batwing, 3 years ago
5
2886
Last post by Tirilej
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by miksaxxx, 3 years ago
14
4227
Last post by miksaxxx
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by miksaxxx, 4 years ago
10
2877
Last post by miksaxxx
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by CraiGDaniel, 5 years ago
75
12215
Last post by quber
5 years ago
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!