LeoVegas Casino Review - Accredited

"A solid casino that is user friendly and player focused!"

CM Rating
9/10
User Rating
8.7/10
Pros:
Fast payouts
Great customer service
Good assortment of games
Weekend Cashouts
Great player relations
English, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, German supported
Cons:
Limited Video Poker
Not Accepted
Responsive

The Awesome Transcript

LeoVegas is a high scoring casino that is accredited at Casinomeister.

For a quick overview – they have outstanding games provided by Microgaming, NetEntertainment, Thunderkick, Nextgen and more. They even have one of the largest selections of live games – which you really ought to try.

They have no reverse time – which is awesome. What’s even more awesome is that there are virtually no withdrawal limits. And even more awesome is that they have quick payouts – most are under 24 hours.

They are licensed in Malta and the UKGC. We have hardly any complaints at Casinomeister – in the past year we had only one submitted which was quickly resolved.

All in all, they are a great choice for players – I would recommend them to my closest of friends.

Overview

First Impression

Note from the Meister:

LeoVegas casino was launched in 2012 and accredited at Casinomeister in July 2014. Since this time they have been getting some great comments in the forum – many of which praise their customer service. In the past year, we have had only one complaint submitted to us via our PAB service which was quickly resolved. LeoVegas iGaming representatives are very responsive in our forum. If or when a complaint pops up in the public forum, it is taken care of swiftly – and the outcome is both succinct and fair.

The software platform for LeoVegas is massive. Games come from the following suppliers: Ash Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Bally Technologies, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, edict egaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Extreme Live Gaming, Felt, Genii, iGaming2go, IGT Interactive, iSoftBet, Kambi, Microgaming, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, NYX Gaming, Odobo, Play’n GO, Playtech, Proprietary, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Williams Interactive, and Yggdrasil. So obviously, you will have no problem finding a game you’ll like – unless of course it’s video poker. There is no download client from Microgaming – the leader in Video Poker games.

LeoVegas is licensed in Malta and the UK.

Their customer service is in-house and is located in Malta.

Signing up is relatively easy. You need to have a mobile number (who doesn’t have one by the way) for the signup process. This is how your account is verified. It’s quick and simple. Once you have set up an account, navigation is easy but searching for specific games is limited. You can search by the name of a chosen game, but if you are looking for games hosted by certain software providers, or games with certain features (9 lines, free spin bonuses, etc.) then it’s a bit daunting. The organization is primarily set up for low maintenance players.

Ratings: Their ratings are great – payouts are under 24 hours, weekend payouts, and their withdrawal limits are nearly non-existent. They are responsive in our forum to player inquires, and they do not get many complaints (as noted earlier).

The bottom line is – this is an excellent casino. Well managed and player focused. It’s really hard to find anything wrong with them.

Player's Winning Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR, GBP, USD
Deposit Methods:
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, POLi, Skrill, Trustly, Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer, Neteller, POLi, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Cashout time
13-23 hrs
Payout limits
£100,000 (for VIP 1-29), £200,000 (for VIP 30-59), £300,000 (for VIP 60-99)
Weekend cashouts
Yes
Manual flushing
No

Games & Software

The software platform for LeoVegas is massive. Games come from the following suppliers: Ash Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Bally Technologies, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, edict egaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Extreme Live Gaming, Felt, Genii, iGaming2go, IGT Interactive, iSoftBet, Kambi, Microgaming, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, NYX Gaming, Odobo, Play’n GO, Playtech, Proprietary, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Williams Interactive, and Yggdrasil. So obviously, you will have no problem finding a game you’ll like – unless of course it’s video poker. There is no download client from Microgaming – the leader in Video Poker games.

Payout Speed

Data from our Meister Minions. This is the data that is collected from real players in our forum. To become a Meister Minion, one must be an established member (full member or above), and contribute to our data collection process.

Request Date Country Bank Method Reverse Time
(Approx)
Time to Receipt
(Approx)
ID Requested Weekend Request

General Information

Software
Evolution Gaming , Netent , IGT , Play’n go , Playtech , Thunderkick , Quickspin , Yggdrasil Gaming , Novomatic , Elk Studios , iSoftBet , 2By2 Gaming , Lightning Box Games , Foxium , Rabcat , Realistic Games , Blueprint , Genii , Barcrest , Bally , NYX , Quickfire , Odobo , Scientific Games
Casino Reps
JamesLeoVegas
Live Games
Yes
Loyalty program
Yes
Founded
2012
Licensing Jurisdiction
Malta, UKGC
Certified
No
No Deposit Bonus
No
Jackpots
Yes
Accredited
July 2014
Publicly traded
No
Affiliate program
No
Mobile
Yes
Other products
Video Poker , Sports
Country restrictions:
Afghanistan, Australia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Russia, Somalia, Spain, Syria, Ukraine, United States, Yemen
See All Countries
Phone contact

+356 277 811 87

Contact info
support@leovegas.com

User Comments and Experiences

3rd November 2015

by JohanOSWins

Thumbs up My Leo Vegas thoughts and why I highly recommend them…

“After over 10 years of online casino strolling (and still no single jackpot win, heh), I have found my favorite for the past years: Leo Vegas! I’ve got so many positive things to say about LV that I simply want to share it with you lot, even if I am new here. I am a scandinavian/nordic player, and I can safely recommend Leo Vegas, especially to nordic players! Here, I will try to give you a relatively quick pros and cons list of the things I do like about Leo Vegas and some minor things that are missing, but what I’d like to see on LV as well. But so far, Leo Vegas seems to be one of THE best out there, especially for nordic players. Really. Here’s why…

Pros:
+ Fast withdrawal process. If you use bank transfer for withdrawal, depending on your bank and location, you will have the money within 1-2 days. For me, who is in scandinavia, I get the money in less than 24 hours, which

IMO

is pretty quickly!
+ Very quick, helpful and a reliable customer support. If chat is somewhat not available, they will reply your e-mail quickly and answer your worries and questions.
GREAT online slot list. Astonishing great variation of online slots to choose from! Everything from scandinavian-based Yggdrasil to the awesomely entertaining Williams Interactive slots to the more common NetEnt, Quickspin, Microgaming etc. Note: It’s actually very rare to find any GOOD casinos that offers both Yggdrasil AND Williams Interactive games (amongst other amazing games too, of course). These are 2 softwares with quite easily the most entertaining and interesting video slots you can find out there. Not only straight ahead “press spin-button” games, but games with fun as well as some exciting features and bonuses too.
+ Great VIP Level system. I cherish the VIP LEVEL system to LV! The higher your VIP Level is, the better bonuses you get. I am on 30+ and I do get some pretty good weekend and weekly bonuses, though there can sometimes be a week or two with NO bonuses too… Not to mention that you don’t have any fees when depositing or making a withdrawal.
+ Great weekly and weekend bonuses. They range from 50-150% dep. to free spins bonuses.
+ Great welcome bonuses. On your first, second AND third deposit, you get a 100% bonus (150% on your first, 100% on your second and third) and then on the fourth deposit, you get a 50% bonus. That in addition to the 180 free spins on your first deposit! PS: Don’t waste your 180 spins on the crappy Vegas Party. I’d choose either Mega Fortune Dreams or Starburst.
+ No(?) same IP/PC and household restrictions. You can have up to several family members registered on their site AND use the same PC, as long as the personal details are not the same, of course.
+ Simple bonus system. You play with your money first before you begin with your bonus money.
+ Nice UI (user interface), both for the desktop and mobile platforms.
+ Overall a very nice experience when you combine everything. No fuss with anything, whatsoever.

Cons:
Not many bad things to say, but if you’ve stayed there for a while, you do see some things you wish they’d have, even if these things are not “big” things…
– Not all games are available for the mobile platform. It’s obvious that not all games can be available, but there’s still a large portion that is not available that other casinos do have available for their mobile apps. Some games are missing even on the desktop format…
– Not possible to sort games by newest. Yes, there are many of us who loves to try out the new games. Yes, they do have the new games marked with “new”, but you cannot sort the games after “newest”…
– Not possible to change currency when choosing deposit method i.e Paysafecard. A lot of other casinos offer the customer to choose between a couple of currencies when choosing Paysafecard, but on LV, you are stuck with 1 currency…
– Not many tournaments. They do have weekly single tournaments and a longer tournament, but no other variation to it, such as live tournament tables for certain games etc.
– No favorites list for desktops. Yes, there is one for the mobile and yes you can have some games in the last played games list, but not your own favorites list. However, they do have a “search”-function that works nicely.
– Decent

WR

of 35xb. It’s quite high, but at least it’s not 35xb&d, only “d”…
– Not a complete list of the software games. Missing loads of Williams slots and some Quickspin slots.
– No bonus cancellation. A lot of casinos offer to cancel the bonus you are in, but not LV.
– This seem to be somewhat of a software issue, but Williams slots tend to spin for way longer time than on other casinos.

So yeah, other than these fields, it’s nothing bad in the big picture to say about the Leo Vegas.

I cannot wait to start uploading some of my online slot win videos from LV onto youtube!

Contender? I would say that Betsafe is the closest contestant out there to Leo Vegas, but in my opinion, they are too big and too overpopulated. Maybe even too overrated. They can match LV quite close, but I get a better feel with Leo Vegas. Better than with Betsafe anyway. By all means, Betsafe is a good place that offers many of the above listed things as well, and now they’ve also added Yggdrasil Gaming to their software list, so they’re even stronger in the market now. But yeah, they’re too big and mainstream now, as well as they too have their things they can improve on, of course.

Anyway, to me, Leo Vegas is by far a highly recommended casino if you love great taste of fun and entertainment. Been a member there for a good while now, and it doesn’t look like I am planning to turn “away” anytime soon, really. Thumbs up to Leo Vegas from me, for sure.”

22nd May 2015

by goatwack

“It’s the place I play most at and I have complete faith in them paying me quickly and without fail.

Definitely amongst the top 10 best casinos out there as an all- round establishment of excellence!

Their loyalty system seems a bit redundant as it doesn’t seem to matter what level VIP status one is, the bonus offers are infrequent and pretty poor really, normally around the 50% mark, but the flipside is that this can always be revoked if the player hits big and wants to cash out early, so it’s all good.

Rewarding frequent & loyal depositors is an angle they could improve on to become even better.

And their CS is always polite and quick to respond even without a Live Chat facility.

A great place to play at overall and thoroughly deserving of accredited status from my experiences with them!”

26th June 2015

by Naok777

“My 2 cents:
Games run fine, bonus can be forfeited if not used, no spirit of bonus bs seizures, withdrawals are processed within hours, they do however have withdrawal limits and the rewards? for leveling up are a mistery.

For low rollers they are great, just not suitable for high rollers (unless there is some undocumented vip program that has different rules).”

Pros

Fast payouts

Great customer service

Good assortment of games

Weekend Cashouts

Great player relations

English, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, German supported

Cons

Limited Video Poker

Verdict

Casinomeister Rating

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Bryan's Verdict

LeoVegas Casino is a great casino. They are responsive to player critiques, kudos, and criticisms. They really care about their players and can always be depended on to do the right thing. I would recommend them to my closest friends.

Rating
9/10

Forum

Leovegas experiences ? Started by hausse222, 4 years ago
Replies: 189
Views: 35503
Last post by Antony1988
2 months ago
Replies: 3
Views: 1415
Last post by BrianGhattas
3 months ago
LeoVegas // SuperSlowCashout Started by argentus, 10 months ago
Replies: 6
Views: 3674
Last post by argentus
9 months ago
Replies: 139
Views: 16615
Last post by mcgameboy
10 months ago

Latest News