Rizk Casino Review - Accredited

"Solid, well managed casino - stellar operator - unique promotions and rewards program."

CM Rating
9.8/10
User Rating
9.5/10
Pros:
Best New Casino 2016
Awesome selection of games
Fast Payouts
Flushing Possible
No Withdrawal Limits
Responsive and helpful forum representative
Weekend payouts
Publicly traded
Cons:
Poor selection of Video Poker
Not Accepted
Responsive

The Awesome Transcript

Rizk Casino is the newest accredited casino at Casinomeister.
Besides being directly connected to Guts Casino, which was awarded the Best Casino of 2014 at Casinomeister, Rizk stands on its own as a solidly run casino. It’s memorable with first-rate branding: Captain Rizk, which exemplifies that this is a casino to be taken seriously. Their motto? Real Rewards – No Bullshit.

And it’s no bullshit what you’ll get there. Its parent company, Gaming Innovation Group, is a transparent, well managed publicly traded enterprise. How do I know it’s well managed? Well, it’s their founding staff that was the force behind the launching of Guts and its rise to the king of the hill. Rizk casino is on its way as well – I am certain of this.

For a quick overview – they have an awesome selection of games provided by Net Ent, Microgaming, Play n Go, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Elk, WMS, and IGT. They are licensed in Malta, Curacao – the UK at the moment is pending. So, hopefully in a couple of weeks, UK players will be able to partake in the Rizzk.
Their promos look awesome with raffle tickets to overseas sports events in the US, UK, Russia and Norway. Totally unique. The casino operations are primarily focused on fast withdrawals – they are shooting for under three hours. There are no withdrawal limits, payouts are made on weekends, there is no reverse time and flushing is possible.

Beside the awesome layout, Rizk has a unique rewards program which includes: lottery tickets for overseas sport events (US, Russia, Norway, UK at press time), a “Wheel of Rizk” which gives out prizes such as free spins and free money, all of which carry zero wagering requirements irrespective of where your account is registered from. You can spin this wheel with points accumulated as you move from one player level to the next. Player levels are determined by the amount of play activity. And then there are the separate promos that frequently change. There is always something unique.

They score 9.8 on the Casinomeister rating system which is pretty damn good. That’s like an A.

Overview

First Impression

Besides being directly connected to Guts Casino, which was awarded the Best Casino of 2014 at Casinomeister (Guts Casino Review), Rizk stands on its own as a well respected casino by our player community. It’s memorable with first-rate branding: Captain Rizk, which exemplifies that this is a casino to be taken seriously. Their motto? Real Rewards – No Bullshit.

And it’s no bullshit what you’ll get there. Its parent company, Gaming Innovation Group, is a transparent, well managed publicly traded enterprise. How do I know it’s well managed? Well, it’s their founding staff that was the force behind the launching of Guts and its rise to the king of the hill. Rizk casino is on its way as well – I am certain of this.

Player's Winning Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
AUD, CAD, DKK, EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK, USD
Deposit Methods:
MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Payout limits
None
Weekend cashouts
Yes
Manual flushing
Yes

Payout Speed

Request Date Country Bank Method Reverse Time
(Approx)
Time to Receipt
(Approx)
ID Requested Weekend Request

General Information

Software
Netent , Microgaming , Quickspin , Play’n go , Thunderkick , WMS , Elk Studios , IGT
Casino Reps
Captain Rizk
Live Games
Yes
Loyalty program
No
Founded
January 2013
Licensing Jurisdiction
Malta, Curacao, UKGC pending
Certified
Yes
No Deposit Bonus
No
Jackpots
Yes
Accredited
August 2016
Publicly traded
Yes
Affiliate program
No
Mobile
Yes
Other products
Blackjack , Roulette , Poker , Slots
Supported languages:
Country restrictions:
Afghanistan, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Nigeria, Pakistan, South Africa, Spain, Syria, Turkey, United States, Yemen
See All Countries
Phone contact

Live Chat on https://rizk.com/en

Contact info
customercare@rizk.com

User Comments and Experiences

Some  User comments and Experiences taken from our forum members:

11th September 2017 by Wononrhino :

Just joined Rizk Casino – My thoughts

I just joined Rizk Casino today after seeing it listed here as approved. What a great casino, I wish I had found it sooner!
I really like the way the site has been designed and that they take extra effort to award players unlike other casinos, one of the worst
I had ever used was ‘Netbet’ but that’s another story.

To top it off I have just won £2000 on Zeus 3 and have sent off my documentation so looking forward to funds hitting my account.
I also like how you can put a block on withdrawals so that you cannot reverse them, so many times I have been caught out along with ridiculous wait times from other casinos tempting you
to reverse and and lose it all again as I can testify to, recently winning and losing over 8k the same day because there was no block on another site.

Will let you all know how smooth the transaction is and thanks again for a great forum

Thumbs up to Rizk Casino for thinking of their players

05th April 2017 by Lemon:

Signed up to Rizk recently and it’s a very polished site I must say. However, there are a couple of things that let the site down –

1) Deposit and withdrawal fees. I’ve never encountered anything like it in all my years of slot-playing. What’s worse is that the fee is percentage-based when you deposit, which discourages me massively from spending decent money. I cannot imagine depositing again any time soon and incurring this charge unless there are games exclusive to the site that I cannot play anywhere else.

2) Difficult to find RTP% info on a lot of the games, something I’m used to being able to do on other sites (Sky Vegas etc).

3) Variety of games available is pretty decent but not as good as a lot of other sites these days.

4) The Wheel of Rizk is very obviously weighted and as such is probably not the best way of presenting the delivery of the bonuses.

5) I had a message box appear under the blackjack screen which I couldn’t read. I pasted it into a notepad and it was about betting over €5 and forfeiting any bonus. Players would like to be able to read this. I was using Firefox if it helps.

Still a good site though and I enjoy trying new places 

Cheers!

Pros

Sister site to Best CM Casino of the Year 2014 (Guts)

Awesome selection of slot games

Fast Payouts

Flushing Possible

No Withdrawal Limits

Responsive and helpful forum representative

Weekend payouts

AUD, USD, CAD, Euro, GBP, NOK, SEK , DKK accepted
English, Finish, German, Norwegian, Swedish spoken

Publicly traded

Cons

Poor selection of Video Poker

Verdict

Casinomeister Rating

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Bryan's Verdict

Rizk Casino is one of the best online casinos out there. I would recommend them to my best of friends.

Rating
9.8/10

Forum

Replies: 2
Views: 839
Last post by Wononrhino
2 months ago
Replies: 471
Views: 43963
Last post by spintee
4 months ago
Replies: 6
Views: 865
Last post by Playford7
5 months ago
Wheel of Rizk Started by hoff1985, 2 years ago
Replies: 245
Views: 24646
Last post by naththo
8 months ago
Rizk bank withdrawal experiences? Started by dutchyboy, 11 months ago
Replies: 11
Views: 2146
Last post by kimss
11 months ago

Latest News