Guts Casino Review

Guts Casino Review

"Totally awesome casino - huge assortment of games"

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
9.3/10
Star
User Rating
6.7/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted

Guts Casino Review

"Totally awesome casino - huge assortment of games"

Accepted

Pros

  • Best CM Casino of the Year 2014 and Best New Casino of 2013
  • AUD, USD, CAD, EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK , DKK accepted English, Finish, Norwegian, Swedish spoken
  • Weekend payouts
  • No Withdrawal Limits
  • Certified

Cons

  • Lots of countries restricted

Overview

First Impression

Please note: Guts Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

Besides an excellent name, Guts has what it takes to knock out its competitors when it comes to taking care of its players. No reverse time, less than two hour payments, and no payout limits.

There’s plenty of providers and games, such as Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Genii, Betsoft, Play n’GO, Edict, Yggdrasil, Evolution, Push Gaming, Red Tiger, Spigo and some exclusive and custom made GiG games.

 

Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Guts Casino HERE

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

 

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR GBP USD
Deposit Methods:
Bank Transfers EcoPayz Euteller Fast Bank Transfers iDEAL instaDebit Instant Banking Interac MasterCard Neteller PayPoint Card Paysafe Card POLi Skrill Sofortuberwaisung Trustly Ukash UseMyServices Visa WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer Interac Neteller Skrill Visa WebMoney
Cashout time
6-12 hrs
Reverse time
6-12 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
None
Lock Withdrawals
No

Payout Speed

The Meister Minions are our members who collect the payout data on our casinos listed here at Casinomeister. If you would like to become an integral part of Casinomeister as a Meister Minion, please read further here: How to: Meister Minions

General Information

Founded
June 2013
Accredited
August 2013
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
GiG Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Licensing Jurisdiction
Supported languages
Authorized Countries
Country Restrictions
Afghanistan Algeria American Samoa Angola Anguilla Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Côte d’Ivoire Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos [Keeling] Islands Comoros Congo; Democratic Republic of Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Ireland (sports betting prohibited) Israel Italy Jamaica Jordan Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Micronesia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin (French part) Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain State of Palestine Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Syria Tajikistan Tanzania United Republic of The Faroe Islands Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Tuvalu U.S. Virgin Islands Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands Uruguay US Uzbekistan Vanuatu Virgin Islands; British Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Phone contact

There’s Help Centre and also Player Community as well, for any queries and questions you have

User Comments and Experiences

The following reviews are from our Meister Minions – many of whom are extremely experienced players. Some of our members have been playing for up to two decades online. These folks are dedicated to the Casinomeister mission – there is no BS here.

4th March 2019, by dreamrj

Honestly, Guts is not too bad of a place. But they have some serious issues with ID. They constantly bombard you with ID requests. Even after you are fully verified. They keep doing it time and time again.

So I then closed my account their as I got sick of it. I was a depositor there for around 3 months. Deposited a lot. But I was getting ID requests every single week. It was just a total joke.

So yeah I rated them a 2 for that reason. If they did not have the ID fiasco I would have rated them a 7/10 but they get a 2/10.

Mar 5, 2019, by colinsunderland>
Terrible. When I was playing there constantly had errors, rewards were next to zero, and just couldn’t get away with them.
Add to that the reps comments about not wanting people playing there if people are on benefits, have any debt (yet accept credit card deposits, work that one out) I wouldn’t have any confidence in getting paid
Constantly bombarding you with document requests, even though they already have them, leads me to think they aren’t good with data retention

GIG have proven they don’t take data security seriously.

Let spammers get access to my details, then lied about it on the forum. I was told around a year ago they would make a public statement about it on here (as I obviously wasn’t the only one affected), still waiting.

Mar 6, 2019, by lotusch
Ben – Do I need say more…
One of the best reps ever to be on this forum…
Met him in person and he is just a top notch bloke!

GUTS itself was fine in the beginning but have had experienced some serious tech issues in the past. Disconnects from slots and the famous MGS server errors.

Besides that I cannot fault this place!

9 scored.

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Besides an excellent name, Guts had what it would take to knock out its competitors when it came to taking care of its players. A truly solid casino operation. Highly recommended.

 

Rating

9.3/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by ktruo10, 4 years ago
100
26247
Last post by HorseBurger1989
9 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Guts, 3 years ago
676
51709
Last post by miksaxxx
10 months ago
193
12580
Last post by spoo42
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by mina1929, 3 years ago
160
32782
Last post by SunnyDay888
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by amourgirl, 3 years ago
80
14424
Last post by PaaskeDenmark
3 years ago

Latest News

Gaming Innovation Group Release Q2 Figures
Gaming Innovation Group Release Q2 Figures

On Wednesday this week, Gaming Innovation Group released their quarter 2 figures for 2019.

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!