Guts Casino logo

Guts Casino Review

"A Great, Reputable Online Casino + Sportsbook"

Last Updated: Apr 26, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
9.2/10
Star
User Rating
6.7/10
Casino Status
Accredited
Accepted
Guts Casino logo
CM Rating
9.4/10
Guts Casino Review

"A Great, Reputable Online Casino + Sportsbook"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

Guts Casino offers a great selection of slots, table games and live games. The site also supports a good range of the best online software providers meaning there is plenty to choose from in terms of game style and theme. The addition of a sportsbook means sports fans will also find reasons to give the site a try for themselves.

Perhaps not the most exciting of online casinos in the mix today, but all in all, the site is easy to navigate, offers a healthy selection of games, runs lots of promotions and offers multiple customer service options. Learn more about the site in this Guts Casino review.

Rating 9.2/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Responsiveness to complaints

Video Review

Casinomeister here to give you some thoughts about Guts casino.

Guts casino has been around for a while – and at one point they were really on top of their game. They were awarded the coveted Best New Casino award in 2013, the Best Casino of 2014, and their casino group GIG, was awarded the best Casino Group of 2016.
Well that was then – this is now.

One of the reasons that they won these awards was by their attentiveness in our forum, with a casino rep who was absolutely an amazing casino representative who was able to engage our community with a number of thoughtful and interesting topic discussions – and of course being able to pounce on any problems if or when they would occur.

Unfortunately, he moved on and there was a void left behind. Since then, they have been struggling to engage with anyone in our forum. Which is a bummer for not just you and me, but for them as well since a number of their public complaints go unanswered.
So needless to say – well I’m saying it, so it’s not needless – they have fallen off of their pedestal at Casinomeister.
But – well, yeah but – they are still a very good casino which I still recommend.

They are licensed in Malta – no longer a UK facing casino – and have loads of games that I am sure that you are familiar with. Their website is user friendly but personally I do not like their sorting function for games. For instance, sorting by software company – you might be looking for their Netent releases – you get screenshots instead of game names. I prefer the names in text so I can breeze through them quickly. That is just a preference of mine. I do not need the pretty thumbnail pictures.

One thing that I find extremely annoying is that they force you into the language of your IP address, so if you are traveling, you are screwed if you are not fluent in a language other than your own. This is quite shortsighted on the casino developer’s part. A school boy error in my opinion. You have to drill down to the help pages to find any links for other languages. I had to use a VPN from Ireland to take these screenshots, btw.

Anyway – signing up is relatively easy – unless you are on the road and are signing up in a foreign language – you will need a mobile number to sign up – it’s required. But that may just be for them to verify later – I did not need to verify my account with my phone but with my email.

They do have poker – and what looks like some interesting contests there as well. So if you are into poker – this may be something you can really enjoy.

Personally, I feel that the most important feature of any casino is player safety. In your settings, you have the options of selecting responsible gambling features for your account.

Now I have spoken a bit about managing your bankroll and your gambling budget in the past – well, there is an easy way to do this at Guts casino.

For one thing – you can set up a reality check – like you can do at Facebook. You get a nag screen that tells you to go do something else with your time.

Setting your limits – this is crucial for those of you who need to set limits. You can set up deposit limits – for a limited amount of time – and amount. Or you can set up session time limits.

If you are on a budget – deposit limits are the way to go.

Or take a break – here you can decide how long you would like to take a break. You can give them a reason like poor customer service, poor quality promos, or you’re going on holiday – etc. Or you can self exclude – and by self excluding, you are self excluded to all sister the sites of guts – or Zecure Gaming Limited – this is hyperlinked and here you have the list Thrills Casino, Rizk, Kaboo, this is awesome.

And this is the way it should be done – to protect players. I have been preaching about this for years – actually decades – on how casinos need to protect their players and also identify all other casinos within their company as well. This has been a requirement of accredited casinos at Casinomeister – and Guts falls way within the realm of being a trustworthy and safe place to play. A recommended and vetted casino at Casinomeister.

Pros

  • No Withdrawal Limits
  • AUD, USD, CAD, EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK , DKK accepted English, Finish, Norwegian, Swedish spoken
  • Weekend payouts

Cons

  • No UK
  • Poor forum support

Casinomeister here to give you some thoughts about Guts casino.

Guts casino has been around for a while – and at one point they were really on top of their game. They were awarded the coveted Best New Casino award in 2013, the Best Casino of 2014, and their casino group GIG, was awarded the best Casino Group of 2016.
Well that was then – this is now.

One of the reasons that they won these awards was by their attentiveness in our forum, with a casino rep who was absolutely an amazing casino representative who was able to engage our community with a number of thoughtful and interesting topic discussions – and of course being able to pounce on any problems if or when they would occur.

Unfortunately, he moved on and there was a void left behind. Since then, they have been struggling to engage with anyone in our forum. Which is a bummer for not just you and me, but for them as well since a number of their public complaints go unanswered.
So needless to say – well I’m saying it, so it’s not needless – they have fallen off of their pedestal at Casinomeister.
But – well, yeah but – they are still a very good casino which I still recommend.

They are licensed in Malta – no longer a UK facing casino – and have loads of games that I am sure that you are familiar with. Their website is user friendly but personally I do not like their sorting function for games. For instance, sorting by software company – you might be looking for their Netent releases – you get screenshots instead of game names. I prefer the names in text so I can breeze through them quickly. That is just a preference of mine. I do not need the pretty thumbnail pictures.

One thing that I find extremely annoying is that they force you into the language of your IP address, so if you are traveling, you are screwed if you are not fluent in a language other than your own. This is quite shortsighted on the casino developer’s part. A school boy error in my opinion. You have to drill down to the help pages to find any links for other languages. I had to use a VPN from Ireland to take these screenshots, btw.

Anyway – signing up is relatively easy – unless you are on the road and are signing up in a foreign language – you will need a mobile number to sign up – it’s required. But that may just be for them to verify later – I did not need to verify my account with my phone but with my email.

They do have poker – and what looks like some interesting contests there as well. So if you are into poker – this may be something you can really enjoy.

Personally, I feel that the most important feature of any casino is player safety. In your settings, you have the options of selecting responsible gambling features for your account.

Now I have spoken a bit about managing your bankroll and your gambling budget in the past – well, there is an easy way to do this at Guts casino.

For one thing – you can set up a reality check – like you can do at Facebook. You get a nag screen that tells you to go do something else with your time.

Setting your limits – this is crucial for those of you who need to set limits. You can set up deposit limits – for a limited amount of time – and amount. Or you can set up session time limits.

If you are on a budget – deposit limits are the way to go.

Or take a break – here you can decide how long you would like to take a break. You can give them a reason like poor customer service, poor quality promos, or you’re going on holiday – etc. Or you can self exclude – and by self excluding, you are self excluded to all sister the sites of guts – or Zecure Gaming Limited – this is hyperlinked and here you have the list Thrills Casino, Rizk, Kaboo, this is awesome.

And this is the way it should be done – to protect players. I have been preaching about this for years – actually decades – on how casinos need to protect their players and also identify all other casinos within their company as well. This has been a requirement of accredited casinos at Casinomeister – and Guts falls way within the realm of being a trustworthy and safe place to play. A recommended and vetted casino at Casinomeister.

Overview

With almost 10 years under its belt, Guts Casino has had plenty of time to create an appealing and exciting online casino gaming experience. While the site’s imagery isn’t as modern as it can be, its simple layout and bold fonts create an engaging feel.

Unlike a lot of online casinos today, Guts Casino doesn’t fill its homepage with hundreds of games. Instead, the site is neatly organized with a header featuring a thumbnail for each game section and the main event on the page is left for the welcome bonus and the casino, betting, and poker offers.

The Guts Casino homepage is a nice length, and you don’t have to scroll very far to reach useful links like FAQs and T&Cs at the bottom. One thing to note is that the site is only available in Norway, Finland, Canada, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom – however, despite being a UK-registered casino, Guts Casino is not currently accepting new players from the United Kingdom.

On conducting our Guts Casino review, we noticed some nice touches, such as having the licensing authorities linked clearly at the bottom of the page alongside responsible gaming associations. It’s things like this that give a casino a trustworthy and transparent feel.

Bonuses and Promotions

Like any top online gambling outlet, Guts Casino offers all new players a generous bonus offer, and we’ll be taking a look at this welcome bonus offer below. We’ll also be looking at the other promotions you’ll find at the site.

Welcome Bonus

The welcome bonus on offer for new players at Guts Casino is a 100% real money match bonus on your first deposit up to $500 on all slots and a handful of live dealer roulette and blackjack games. The wagering requirements for this welcome offer is 25x the deposit and casino bonus, and you have 15 days to fulfil the bonus’s wagering requirements.

To give you an example of how this bonus works, if you were to deposit $50, Guts would match this $50 deposit, bringing your total account balance to $100. You are, essentially, doubling your money – before you’ve even started playing!

Make sure to read the full terms and conditions of the bonus offer as some payment methods are restricted, and some games provide a lower contribution towards the wagering requirements than others; full terms can be found on the site’s “Promotions” page.

No-Deposit & Free Spins Offers

While Guts doesn’t offer a no-deposit bonus, there is the second part of their main bonus – and this allows you to claim 100 bonus free spins. These free spins can then be used on Play’n Go’s Book of Dead slot!

These free spins are awarded at a rate of 10 free spins per day for 10 days, and winnings from these welcome bonus free spins are wager free. You have 24 hours to claim your welcome bonus free spins and 72 hours to play, so start playing as soon as you sign up to make the most of your 100 bonus free spins! Make sure you don’t forget the maximum bet for the bonus is $5, and the min deposit is $10.

VIP and Loyalty Programs

While the welcome bonus is for new players only, all players can benefit from Guts Casino’s ‘Game of the Week’ promotion which offers 10% cashback on a different game each week. This opt-in promotion lets online gamers get 10% real money cashback on net losses up to $100 each day when you bag spins on a particular game during the week period – as long as you spin a minimum of 50 rounds. There were also three poker-specific promotions with chances to win real money cashback.

Banking and Payment Options

You can find the banking section at the top right of the page alongside your balance. The balance feature is nice as it helps you keep a running track of both your real money and bonus money in one place as well as the currency you want to play with – with a choice of EUR, GBP or USD.

While there are a total of 18 deposit payment methods available, the payment methods you’ll be able to use will vary, depending on the country you are playing from.

For example, for Canadian players, Guts Casino offers six deposit methods, including Visa, ecoPayz, and PaysafeCard, MasterCard, Neteller and Skrill – a similar offering to what we see at many online casinos.

Guts don’t have any fees for you to make deposits – although if you make a deposit in a currency different to that of your bank account, you may incur a charge.

Deposits are credited to your account instantly, and the maximum deposit limits vary depending on the payment method you choose to use; For example, the maximum deposit for Visa is $2,000, but for PaySafe, it’s only $350. The minimum deposit is $10 for all methods.

Withdrawal Speed

When it comes to making withdrawals, you’ve got a few options available to you. Guts Casino allows you to make a withdrawal back to the payment method you last used to make a deposit. The minimum withdrawal amount is just $10 – and a $10 min withdrawal is pretty decent at an online casino in today’s day and age!

What’s more, Guts Casino processes all withdrawals within 24 hours. During this time frame, however, you will be able to cancel your withdrawal – and the casino does not currently offer a “lock” withdrawal function, something we’d like to see them adding in the future.

Website Experience and Features

Desktop and Mobile Gaming

Guts Casino can be accessed on a desktop, as well as there being a large selection of mobile casino options available to play on the go, with the same design used across both versions. We thoroughly tested both and found that they both offer a solid experience; the website itself is easy-to-use, easy-to-navigate and user-friendly, and the speed at which the site loads is impressive.

Guts Sportsbook

Along with their online casino, Guts also offers an extensive online sports betting facility. Powered by SBTech, players can bet on a huge range of live and upcoming sports games, from Premier League football games, tennis, basketball, ice hockey, darts, cricket, golf, and more.

Initially, the sports page is divided into ‘Live’ games, ‘Starting Soon’, ‘Europa League’, and ‘Premier League’, but you can filter and change this depending on your preferences by flicking through each sport at the top of the page.

Players can access ‘My Bets’ from the top of the page to view your entire betting history, and see your open, won, and lost bets. The sports betting section feels more modern due to its curved, simple thumbnails and large imagery.

Guts Poker

Guts has also partnered up with Playtech to launch an online poker product – and this allows you to use a downloadable poker client. Here’s what they say about the product:

“Guts poker online offers poker variants such as 7-Card Stud, 5-Card Stud, 6+ Hold ’em Razz, Omaha Hi/Lo, Omaha and Texas Hold ’em. The game rules and process for betting differ according to the variant. These games are available on a download client platform from Playtech that you can find at Guts. Once installed, players can join virtual online poker rooms where they can play against other competitors. One can view all of the cash games, sit & go and tournaments in the stand-alone app, as well as available promotions. Find out when tournaments are about to start, the buy-in price, the number of players in a room, min/max stakes and more.”

KYC

Identity Verification and ‘Know Your Customer’ or ‘KYC’ processes are a standard way for online casinos to ensure their players are who they say they are and are legal to be playing on their sites. At Guts Casino, you can expect to be asked for ID such as a passport or drivers licence to prove your identity; a paper bill, bank statement, or government document for proof of address; a bank statement for proof of income and funds; and a photo of your credit card, or proof of e-wallet.

Once you submit these documents, the casino will aim to process them within 24 hours – although in many cases, the time it takes is often much less than this.

In addition to these, you could also be asked to provide a recent payslip, a bank statement showing transactions from the last three months, an employment contract, and an income tax receipt. However, we should point out that these Source of Wealth (SOW) checks are incredibly rare – and those located outside of the UK are unlikely to run into them.

Responsible Gaming

Guts Casino offers a number of responsible gaming tools to help its players stay safe and keep gameplay fun. The online casino sets out its dedication to this in its Responsible Gaming page, which can be found at the bottom of any page on the site.

To make sure all users are of age before trying to play on casinos, Casino Guts will verify all its users at random and request proof of age. Guts Casino also provides a link to CYBERsitter, which is a filtering software that allows parents to block online casinos from underage users.

Players can make use of a self-assessment test which gives 12 questions, and if the answer is ‘yes’ to four or more, this indicates you may need to make use of some of the support on offer. Guts Casino also offers a reality check reminder and time out, and self-exclusion features.

The reality check reminder gives users the chance to opt into regular time updates during gameplay – this feature also pops up before any gameplay with gamers given the option of no reminder, or once every 15, 30 or 60 minutes. The time out feature lets gamers pick from 24 hours, 7 days, or 30 days in which Guts Casino won’t send any marketing material or other references to the site. The self-exclusion option means that players can be essentially barred from the site (and all other Zecure Gaming sites) for a chosen period of time, up to 5 years.

Guts Casino also provides players with links to BeGambleAware and Gamblers Anonymous, as well as to GamBlock, which is a blocking software for casinos.

About the Team and History

Guts have a long history, and it dates back to 2012 when Guts Gaming Ltd (now MT SecureTrade Limited) was incorporated as a fully-owned subsidiary of Gaming Innovation Group Ltd. The next year, in May 2013, Guts Casino was launched – and the site proved a major success, attracting players from all over the world. The company behind Guts is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority, although they’re also certified in Sweden, Spain, Croatia, Latvia, and in Iowa, in the USA.

In the years that followed, the team behind Guts Casino launched a number of other high-profile and successful online casinos, including the likes of Hard Rock Casino and Rizk – both hugely successful brands within the iGaming industry.

More recently, Guts have added a sportsbook to their online gambling portfolio, expanding their offering even further. They also maintain their license from the UK’s Gambling Commission, despite not currently accepting players from the UK.

They’ve also moved over to the Betsson platform and, today, are owned and operated by Zecure Gaming Limited.

Complaints and Track Record

Guts Casino has a pretty strong track record when it comes to looking after its players and treating them fairly. While you will find a number of negative reviews online, the same can be said for any online casino – and the vast majority of these negative reviews are from players who broke the terms and conditions of a bonus and were subsequently denied their winnings.

Provided you play within the terms and conditions at the casino, you shouldn’t have any issues playing at Guts.

In the rare situation that you do need to make or file a complaint against the casino, your first port of call should be the site’s internal complaints procedure. This means you should write an email to the customer support team outlining your complaint. The casino will then make a decision and respond to you within 7 days.

If you’re unhappy with the outcome, you can also choose to escalate your complaint to the casino’s ADR – who will then look into your case and make a ruling that’s binding on the casino.

Customer Support

Through a central Help Centre which is located by a small question mark icon at the bottom of every page, Guts Casino offers live chat, an email address, and phone callback options. According to Casino Guts itself, email response times are usually between 30-60 minutes, and phone callbacks tend to take between 15-30 minutes. For further support, Guts.com can be reached via email at the [email protected] email address.

We trailed the live chat option as part of our review and found that despite the outdated design, the chat was very responsive and straightforward to navigate. Guts Casino does ask for personal details on opening the chat for security reasons such as name, address, and email, but this only took a minute or so to be connected to an operator, and we found the process to be smooth hassle-free and uncomplicated.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR GBP USD
Deposit Methods:
Bank Transfer EcoPayz Euteller Fast Bank Transfer iDEAL instaDebit Instant Banking Interac MasterCard Neteller paysafecard POLi Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa WebMoney Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank Wire Euteller Interac Neteller Skrill Trustly Visa WebMoney
Cashout time
6-12 hrs
Reverse time
6-12 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
None
Lock Withdrawals
No

Signup Speed

Country Checks
Age Verification
Strong Password
Mobile Needed
Validation Speed
Fast

Signing up was relatively easy. You need a phone – but it is probably for verification at a later time. I verified my account via email.

Payout Speed

The Meister Minions are our members who collect the payout data on our casinos listed here at Casinomeister. If you would like to become an integral part of Casinomeister as a Meister Minion, please read further here: How to become a Meister Minion

Games & Software

Providers

Players can choose games from a list of 14 best online casino software providers, including some of the biggest names in the industry, such as Microgaming, BetSoft, NetEnt, and IGT. Live games are provided by Evolution Gaming and SBTech for Sportsbook games.

Slots

Our initial impression of the video slots game selection was that the square thumbnails give an outdated feel combined with no option to demo play and no progressive jackpot slots on the show. With the slot games selection sitting at just over 300, it isn’t the biggest selection compared to some other casino sites.

There is a real mix of themes within the classic slots from jungle, animal, Vegas, and some TV themed slots, including a Narcos video slot and a Jurassic Park slot. The theme with the biggest selection of slots on Guts Casino at the time of writing was fruit-themed slots.

The top six video slots gamed when we conducted our review were Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness, Big Bad Wolf, Eastern Emeralds, Valley of the Gods, Immortal Romance, and Dragon’s Luck Power Reels.

One nice feature worth mentioning here is that once players have opened a slot game, you can continue to browse the rest of the site, and the game will stay in the corner of the screen as a small window.

Live Casino

Fans of live dealer games will be pleasantly surprised by the number of games on offer at Guts Casino, and as well as classics like video poker, roulette, blackjack, and baccarat, players can also pick from more uncommon games like Mega Ball and Lightning Dice – nice if you fancy a change! What’s more, the online casino also offers specific promotions for its live games and video poker with regular chances to win cashback. Guts use Evolution Gaming to power its live dealer casino.

With the live dealer casino games and live table games making up a collection of almost 100 games to choose from, you could easily spend hours at this part of the site. It seems the ‘Other’ category is a popular one here, with the top six games at the time of writing being Crazy Time, Mega Ball, Auto-Roulette, Deal or No Deal, Auto-Roulette VIP, and Speed Roulette.

Table Games

Guts Casino offers a good choice of blackjack casino games with just under 50 games to choose from. The top six at the time of writing were Live Blackjack Lobby, Infinite Blackjack, Power Blackjack, Free Bet Blackjack, Blackjack B, and Blackjack C.

Although there is half the amount of roulette games on offer compared to blackjack, there is still a decent amount of games and live dealers to flick through. The top six games at the time of writing were Auto-Roulette, Auto-Roulette VIP, Speed Roulette, Svensk Roulette, Immersive Roulette, and VIP Roulette.

There’s also a selection of other games, including video poker – and while the video poker offering isn’t as big as that found at other online casinos, Guts offers enough video poker machines to suit most players. The video poker machines include Jacks or Better, Tens or Better and Deuces Wild.

Progressive Jackpots

You can access Guts Casino’s progressive jackpots through either the ‘Jackpots’ or ‘Hourly Jackpots’ tabs, and while there isn’t a massive selection (22 jackpots and 35 hourly jackpots), there were still some decent balances when we conducted our review.

One downside is that the jackpot amounts aren’t visible on the hourly jackpot thumbnails and only on around 70% of the main jackpot thumbnails. It would be ideal if you could view every jackpot balance before choosing which to play.

At the time of writing, the top jackpots up for grabs was on Mega Moolah, a mega fortune of $10,937,922!

General Information

Founded
June 2013
Accredited
August 2013
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Betsson
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website
Licensing Jurisdiction
Supported languages
Country Restrictions
Afghanistan Algeria American Samoa Angola Anguilla Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Côte d’Ivoire Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos [Keeling] Islands Comoros Congo; Democratic Republic of Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Ireland (sports betting prohibited) Israel Italy Jamaica Jordan Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Micronesia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin (French part) Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain State of Palestine Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Syria Tajikistan Tanzania United Republic of The Faroe Islands Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Tuvalu U.S. Virgin Islands Uganda United Kingdom United States Minor Outlying Islands Uruguay US Uzbekistan Vanuatu Virgin Islands; British Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Phone contact

Email and Live Chat available

User Comments and Experiences

The following reviews are from our Meister Minions – many of whom are extremely experienced players. Some of our members have been playing for up to two decades online. These folks are dedicated to the Casinomeister mission – there is no BS here.

4th March 2019, by dreamrj

Honestly, Guts is not too bad of a place. But they have some serious issues with ID. They constantly bombard you with ID requests. Even after you are fully verified. They keep doing it time and time again.

So I then closed my account their as I got sick of it. I was a depositor there for around 3 months. Deposited a lot. But I was getting ID requests every single week. It was just a total joke.

So yeah I rated them a 2 for that reason. If they did not have the ID fiasco I would have rated them a 7/10 but they get a 2/10.

Mar 5, 2019, by colinsunderland>
Terrible. When I was playing there constantly had errors, rewards were next to zero, and just couldn’t get away with them.
Add to that the reps comments about not wanting people playing there if people are on benefits, have any debt (yet accept credit card deposits, work that one out) I wouldn’t have any confidence in getting paid
Constantly bombarding you with document requests, even though they already have them, leads me to think they aren’t good with data retention

GIG have proven they don’t take data security seriously.

Let spammers get access to my details, then lied about it on the forum. I was told around a year ago they would make a public statement about it on here (as I obviously wasn’t the only one affected), still waiting.

Mar 6, 2019, by lotusch
Ben – Do I need say more…
One of the best reps ever to be on this forum…
Met him in person and he is just a top notch bloke!

GUTS itself was fine in the beginning but have had experienced some serious tech issues in the past. Disconnects from slots and the famous MGS server errors.

Besides that I cannot fault this place!

9 scored.

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by danofthewibble, 7 months ago
21
934
Last post by 09237653
7 months ago
CM Shield
Started by curremon, 1 year ago
5
368
Last post by Mouche12
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by ktruo10, 5 years ago
100
28295
Last post by HorseBurger1989
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Guts, 4 years ago
676
57897
Last post by miksaxxx
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by mina1929, 4 years ago
160
35042
Last post by SunnyDay888
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by amourgirl, 4 years ago
80
15655
Last post by PaaskeDenmark
4 years ago

Latest News

gig-rizk-casino-offices

Gaming Innovation Group Release Q2 Figures

On Wednesday this week, Gaming Innovation Group released their quarter 2 figures for 2019.

Read More...