Cashmio Casino logo

Cashmio Casino Review

"An original casino that’s player-focused and has tons of games"

Last Updated: Jul 28, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
9.2/10
Star
User Rating
8/10
Casino Status
Accredited
Accepted
Cashmio Casino logo
CM Rating
9.2/10
Cashmio Casino Review

"An original casino that’s player-focused and has tons of games"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

Cashmio has the markings of an award winning casino. It’s too early to tell, but let’s hope they keep it together and continue to please players and remain innovative and well managed. They are a player focused – and so far, so good.

Rating 9.2/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Video Review

Cashmio casino is a relatively new casino which has a lot of promise. So far, they are a high scoring casino at Casinomeister and I’ll tell you why.

To begin with, Cashmio casino is a publicly traded casino – Gaming innovation Group that includes a number of award winning casinos such as Guts and Rizk casino. They have an awesome software package to include Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Scientific Games, ELK, IGT.

Their website is easy to navigate, and you can use their search function to search for your favorite games. Unfortunately, you are limited to search only by game – not by game type or game provider.

Signing up is easy – it took me about three minutes. What is super player friendly, is that within your account to can choose whether or not you’d like limits for depositing or other aspects of your play. You can even turn off notifications for your phone or email.

Depositing was a cinch, which is usual, but making a withdrawal was amazingly fast. My winnings hit my Neteller account within three minutes of my request, and this was my first withdrawal.

There are no withdrawal limits – so that is awesome news for high rollers who have massive wins from massive deposits – of even for the occasional lucky low roller. They are licensed in Malta and by the UK Gambling Commission. We have had no submitted complaints at Casinomeister – and their Baptism by Fire went by without a hitch.

All in all, they are a fantastic choice for players – for the full review, please check out the reviews at Casinomeister’s accredited casinos.

Pros

  • Lightening fast payouts
  • Weekend payouts
  • English, German, Finnish, Japanese, Spanish and Norwegian supported
  • Excellent array of slots
  • Publicly traded

Cons

  • Limited Video Poker
  • Players from the United Kingdom not accepted

Cashmio casino is a relatively new casino which has a lot of promise. So far, they are a high scoring casino at Casinomeister and I’ll tell you why.

To begin with, Cashmio casino is a publicly traded casino – Gaming innovation Group that includes a number of award winning casinos such as Guts and Rizk casino. They have an awesome software package to include Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Scientific Games, ELK, IGT.

Their website is easy to navigate, and you can use their search function to search for your favorite games. Unfortunately, you are limited to search only by game – not by game type or game provider.

Signing up is easy – it took me about three minutes. What is super player friendly, is that within your account to can choose whether or not you’d like limits for depositing or other aspects of your play. You can even turn off notifications for your phone or email.

Depositing was a cinch, which is usual, but making a withdrawal was amazingly fast. My winnings hit my Neteller account within three minutes of my request, and this was my first withdrawal.

There are no withdrawal limits – so that is awesome news for high rollers who have massive wins from massive deposits – of even for the occasional lucky low roller. They are licensed in Malta and by the UK Gambling Commission. We have had no submitted complaints at Casinomeister – and their Baptism by Fire went by without a hitch.

All in all, they are a fantastic choice for players – for the full review, please check out the reviews at Casinomeister’s accredited casinos.

Overview

Cashmio Casino is an online casino which requires no download – all of its games can be played in your browser whether it’s a desktop, tablet, or mobile. They are licensed in Malta by the MGA.

They have a high score at Casinomeister for a number of reasons – one: they are publicly traded owned by Global Innovative Group – the same folks who have been behind the scenes at Guts Casino and Rizk. They are solid and very well managed. Let’s take a look at why they’re a recommended casino here at Casinomeister.

Bonuses and Promotions

The welcome bonus at an online gambling website is key; it attracts players, and helps entice new customers into joining. At Cashmio, we looked at their bonus offers – and here’s the scoop.

Welcome Offer

New players at Cashmio can claim a generous 100% matched deposit bonus up to $50, and alongside this you’ll be awarded 200 free spins. The wagering requirements for these bonuses are relatively low, and there’s only a few game exclusions.

You can read the full terms and conditions on their bonus page – and we recommend you do so, to ensure you know what limitations the bonus (and other promotions) have attached to them.

No-Deposit & Free Spins Offers

At the time of writing, the casino doesn’t offer any no-deposit bonuses, but you can claim free spins along with the main welcome bonus offer.

VIP and Loyalty Programs

Cashmio has a number of special promos going on their site. One is their “missions”, where you can participate in earning coins by playing certain “missions” which are free spin offers – which are pretty cool.

They also have slot tournaments going on – something you can check out and hopefully get up on their leaderboard. They have one ongoing for low-rollers as well as for high rollers.

Banking and Payment Options

While writing this Cashmio Casino review we wanted to look at the various payment methods they offer; like most online casinos, you’ll be able to use most major debit and credit cards, along with EWallets like Neteller, Skrill and paysafecard. They also accept Sofort, Trustly, POLi and iDEAL. You can view the full list of payment methods at the bottom of their website.

The minimum deposit for most baking options is $10. This minimum deposit amount is set by the casino’s owner, MT Securetrade Ltd. There aren’t any fees to make deposits, although if you use a bank transfer your bank may apply charges.

Withdrawal Speed

Cashmio Casino offers super fast cashouts – once your account is verified – and they process all withdrawals within 5 hours. The reverse time for withdrawal requests is 5 hours, and they offer weekend cashouts. Bear in mind:

“For winnings of €50,000 and more (excluding progressive jackpot wins), casino reserves the right to divide the payout into 10 installments, paid with 10 percent of the winning sum every month until the full amount is paid out.”

Website Experience and Features

Desktop and Mobile Gaming

Cashmio Casino is an online casino which requires no download – all of its games can be played in your browser whether it’s a desktop, tablet, or mobile device. They support several languages: English, German, Finnish, Spanish, Japanese and Norwegian – and support the following currencies: English Pound, Euro, Canadian Dollar

While writing this Cashmio Casino review, we found the site to be very easy-to-use, easy-to-navigate and user-friendly – both on mobile devices and on their desktop site. Today, too many online casinos make playing casino games, browsing payment methods and claiming deposit bonus offers difficult on mobile devices; that’s not the case here, and their website is very well designed.

KYC

If you want to play at Cashmio, you should be mindful that a Know Your Customer (KYC) check may be requested. This is a regulatory obligation imposed by the site’s regulators, and they have no choice but to comply with it.

Due to recent rules from the UK Gambling Commission, players in the UK must complete this KYC search before they can even play or deposit – but the Malta Gaming Authority hasn’t implemented this yet, so consider yourself lucky!

If you’re depositing a big sum of money or planning to make a withdrawal, you’ll almost certainly be asked to go through this process at the casino. Cashmio will then ask you to submit evidence of identification and proof of address, with the casino aiming to process and validate your account within 48 hours (two business days).

Responsible Gaming

Cashmio has a range of responsible gambling resources to ensure that your gaming is enjoyable and does not get out of control. You can, for example, set regular, weekly, or monthly deposit limits, as well as set loss limits, wager limits, and, if needed, take a time-out by closing your account for up to 30 days.

If you feel like your gaming is out of hand, you can choose self-exclusion at Cashmio Casino, which would prohibit you from logging in or playing at the casino for a period of between six months and five years.

Cashmio Online Casino: About the Team and History

We love the journey Cashmio has taken – and here, let them tell you about it in their own words:

“Once upon a time, in 2015 to be more precise, two enthusiastic entrepreneurs had an idea. They felt that the huge and wide universe of the internet needed a new place to have fun. This place would bring together people from different countries, different genders, different ages and personalities. After all, all of us want to be happy and have fun. That was the beginning of Cashmio casino.

It takes time to turn a great idea into reality. So these Finnish-Swedish entrepreneurs combined all the experience they had: from working as casino support agents to being affiliate managers and independent affiliates. They brought in their passion for creating thrilling gaming experiences. They designed a world of missions, races and bonuses to keep everyone entertained. Of course, they had a lot of fun in the process too.

In May 2016, Cashmio welcomed its first customers and since then, creating happiness for players has been Cashmio’s greatest concern. The company has also grown into a close-knit international workplace where employers have fun while making Cashmio even better.”

Unfortunately, the world’s happiest casino does have quite a few restricted countries, and players from the following countries will not be able to join the site and play for real money: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cyprus, , Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Helena, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Sudan, South Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Togo, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Complaints and Track Record

As a general rule of thumb, Cashmio casino has a pretty good reputation, and you don’t have to search around for long to find players singing their praises. Take this comment, for example, from one of our forum members:

“I think I deposited here 2 or 3 times now. Everything is working as it should. Very nice Site-Layout. I like it alot, that you can check your wagering status with the Game open. Not all Casinos offer this possibility.

Then I want to give you a thumbs up for your customer service. Last night I deposited 30€ in order to get the 40FS on Warlords. My deposit was successful but the coin wasn’t activated. So I headed over to the Live Chat which wasn’t available. But I used the “leave us a message” – Form and explained my Problem. As I didn’t want to wait, I played with the 30€, made some winnings, cashed out most of it, and busted with the rest.

This Morning I got an Email from the Cashmio- Customer Service, which stated that they activated the coin and were sorry for the Problem. This was like 8 hours after I deposited. The Timeframe and the fact that it is a saturday really impressed me.  Keep the good work“

In the unlikely event that you do run into any issues while playing at the casino, you can expect to be treated fairly – and your issue will be dealt with quickly. We were pleased with the site’s reputation while writing this casino review. Cashmio appears to be doing a great job thus far!

Customer Support

Unfortunately, customer support is one of the only areas where we feel Cashmio casino is lacking. Why? Well, first of all, their customer support team isn’t available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In today’s day and age, we feel as though a casino’s customer support team should be available to reach 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and we’re not massive fans that Cashmio Casino don’t offer this feature.

That being said, the live chat facility – when open – is decent enough, and once you’re connected to a live chat customer support team agent you’ll be able to get most of your issues sorted quickly, whether it’s questions about the matched deposit bonus, the welcome bonus terms and conditions, information about their live casino games, free spins promos or more; the customer service team are more than happy to help you out.

Casino players can also contact the customer support team via email; again, you can ask about bonuses, enquire about games available, discuss problems with payment method options and request a breakdown of your account history.

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR GBP USD
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz Euteller iDEAL Instabet Interac MasterCard Neteller P24 Paysafe Card POLi Skrill Sofort (by Skrill) Trustly Visa Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer EcoPayz Euteller iDEAL Neteller POLi Skrill Trustly Visa
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
For winnings of €50,000 and more (excluding progressive jackpot wins), casino reserves the right to divide the payout into 10 installments, paid with 10 percent of the winning sum every month until the full amount is paid out.
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

Providers

Cashmio Casino offers a ton of casino games, from table games, video poker machines, video slots, live dealer games and more. Their online casino games are provided by leading game developers including Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, WMS (Williams Interactive), Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Scientific Games, IGT. Cashmio also offers games from Aristocrat, Elk Studios, NextGen, Lightning Box, Thunderkick, Bally, Big Time Gaming and Blueprint via the NYX platform and Foxium, 2 by 2 games and Barcrest via Quickfire channel. Their Live Casino is powered by Evolution Gaming.

Slots

There’s a ton of video slots to choose from when you play at Cashmio Casino, and one of their most popular is Book of Dead from Play’n Go. This iconic video slot gives you the chance of winning up to 5,000X your stake, and it’s all thanks to the main free spins bonus round, where one symbol is chosen at random to become “expanding”.

Another popular video slot (to our dismay) at the online casino is NetEnt’s Starburst; with a max win of just 500X it doesn’t really compete with other video slots released today, but it’s popular at the casino! Cashmio Casino offers hundreds of video slots to choose from and you can easily and quickly sort and filter all of the games on offer.

Live Casino

Evolution Gaming is the software provider chosen by Cashmio Casino to power their live dealer casino, and you’ll find a huge selection of live dealer games to choose from; their real money live game selection is great, and compares with what we’d expect to see at an online gambling website like Cashmio Casino.

For example, Cashmio Casino allows you to play live dealer games like Baccarat, Football Studio, Monopoly Live and multiple variations of Roulette and Blackjack.

Roulette, Blackjack and Video Poker

It’s not just slot games and live dealer games you’ll find at Cashmio Casino either. The site offers a huge number of casino table games for you to enjoy, including many different types of roulette and blackjack, along with poker table games like casino hold’em and three-card poker.

If video poker is more your thing you’ll be pleased to learn that, thanks to the many software providers used at their site, you’ll find a number of machines to enjoy. Their poker machines are easy to find on their website, and they’re available to players from most countries. However, be aware that many promotions at the online casino don’t allow video pokies to be used while using bonus funds.

Progressive Jackpots

To ensure your gaming experience is as positive as possible, there’s a ton of real money progressive jackpot gambling games to enjoy at Cashmio Casino, and their online casino software lets you play classics like Microgaming’s Mega Moolah and NetEnt’s Divine Fortune – with million-dollar jackpots up for grabs for all account holders!

There’s even progressive blackjack which is something you don’t see very often at online gambling websites today!

Cashmio Casino Software Providers

1x2 Gaming
2By2 Gaming
Aristocrat
Barcrest
Betdigital
Betsoft Gaming
Edict
Foxium
Genesis
NYX
Push Gaming
Quickfire
Rabcat
Scientific Games
Side City Studios
Spigo

General Information

Founded
2015
Accredited
November 2016
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
cashmioaffiliates.com
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Licensing Jurisdiction
Other products
Country Restrictions
Afghanistan Algeria American Samoa Angola Anguilla Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Côte d’Ivoire Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos [Keeling] Islands Comoros Congo; Democratic Republic of Cook Islands Costa Rica Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Ireland (sports betting prohibited) Israel Italy Jamaica Jordan Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Micronesia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin (French part) Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain State of Palestine Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Syria Tajikistan Tanzania United Republic of The Faroe Islands Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Tuvalu U.S. Virgin Islands Uganda UK United Kingdom United States Minor Outlying Islands Uruguay US Uzbekistan Vanuatu Virgin Islands; British Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Phone contact

No phone support, only email, live chat and social media accounts

Opening hours: 09:00-01:00 CET

User Comments and Experiences

Some  User comments and Experiences taken from our forum members:

26th November 2016, by nachhaltig:

I think I deposited here 2 or 3 times now. Everything is working as it should. Very nice Site-Layout. I like it alot, that you can check your wagering status with the Game open. Not all Casinos offer this possibility.

Then I want to give you a thumbs up for your customer service. Last night I deposited 30€ in order to get the 40FS on Warlords. My deposit was successful but the coin wasn’t activated. So I haded over to the Livechat which wasn’t available. But I used the “leave us a message” – Form and explained my Problem. As I didn’t wanted to wait, I played with the 30€ made some winnings, cashed out most of it, busted with the rest.

This Morning I got an Email of the Cashmio- Customer Service, which stated, that they activated the coin and were sorry for the Problem. This was like 8 hours after I deposited. The Timeframe and the fact, that it is a saturday really impressed me.  Keep the good work

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Adam Randall, 4 years ago
42
12542
Last post by ladyhawke
4 years ago

Latest News

Berlin Affiliate Conference 2017

Berlin Affiliate Conference: Achtung Achtung Achtung baby…

And here we have the BAC, one of the largest gathering of affiliates, affiliate managers,…

Read More...