Rizk Casino Review

Rizk Casino Review

"Best Player Experience Meister Award winner for 2016 and 2018!"

Rizk Casino: 100% bonus up to £50 plus 50 spins on Book of Dead

New customers only. Minimum deposit is £10, deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) or Neteller are excluded from this offer. Max Bonus £50. Wagering 40x on bonus amount within 30 days. You can place a maximum bonus bet of £5 per spin when you have the bonus active. Spins paid 10/day on Book of Dead and valid for 24 hours. Game weighting and full terms and conditions apply.

Last Updated: Sep 24, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
9.7/10
Star
User Rating
8.4/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted
Rizk Casino Review
CM Rating
9.7/10

Rizk Casino Review

"Best Player Experience Meister Award winner for 2016 and 2018!"

Accepted

Video Review

Pros

  • Sister site to Best CM Casino of the Year 2014 (Guts)
  • Awesome selection of slot games
  • Fast Payouts
  • Flushing Possible
  • No Withdrawal Limits
  • Responsive and helpful forum representative
  • Weekend payouts
  • AUD, USD, CAD, Euro, GBP, NOK, SEK , DKK accepted English, Finish, German, Norwegian, Swedish spoken
  • Best Player Experience Meister Award for 2016 and 2018

Cons

  • Poor selection of Video Poker

Overview

First Impression

Please note: Rizk Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

Besides being directly connected to Guts Casino, which was awarded the Best Casino of 2014 at Casinomeister (Guts Casino Review), Rizk stands on its own as a well respected casino by our player community. It’s memorable with first-rate branding: Captain Rizk, which exemplifies that this is a casino to be taken seriously. Their motto? Real Rewards – No Bullshit.

And it’s no bullshit what you’ll get there. Its parent company, Gaming Innovation Group, is a transparent, well managed publicly traded enterprise. How do I know it’s well managed? Well, it’s their founding staff that was the force behind the launching of Guts and its rise to the king of the hill. Rizk casino is on its way as well – I am certain of this.

Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Rizk Casino 

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

Bonuses

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR GBP NOK NZD SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
Euteller Interac e-Transfer MasterCard Neteller paysafecard Skrill Sofortuberwaisung Trustly Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer MasterCard Neteller Skrill Trustly Visa
Cashout time
6-12 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
None
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Signup Speed

KYC
Age Verification
Validation Speed
Slow

There are complaints in the forum about a long verification period. Your funds are reversible during this period – which in an ideal situation should not be the case. In my opinion, funds should be locked during any delay time.

Payout Speed

These are the most current cash out times from our Meister Minions.

Mobile Experience

Responsive

 

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
January 2016
Accredited
August 2016
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
GiG Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Licensing Jurisdiction
Supported languages
Country Restrictions
Afghanistan Algeria American Samoa Angola Anguilla Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Côte d’Ivoire Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos [Keeling] Islands Comoros Congo; Democratic Republic of Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Germany Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Ireland (sports betting prohibited) Israel Italy Jamaica Jordan Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Micronesia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin (French part) Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain State of Palestine Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Syria Tajikistan Tanzania United Republic of The Faroe Islands Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Tuvalu Uganda United States United States Minor Outlying Islands Uruguay US Virgin Islands Uzbekistan Vanuatu Virgin Islands; British Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe

User Comments and Experiences

The following player reviews are from our Meister Minions – these are our active experienced members some of whom have been playing online for two decades. These folks are dedicated to the Casinomeister mission. If you are interested in joining our Meister Minions, please check out this page: How to Join the Meister Minions

March 3 2020, by sapit222

They get a 7.

Good site with lots of games and the ones i played have all worked fine.

Support was a “copy & paste” person, so not good.

Withdrawal took around 13 hours, so not good.
The withdrawal was pending for 10 hours until I found the lock button.

April 30 2019, by nikantw

One of the best casinos out there.
Well, it did offer me a lifetime experience a few years back. 🙂
I miss them terribly.

April 19 2019, by TheAverageGuy

Had to give this a 6.

Had I filed this review 6-12 months ago I would have rated Rizk 9-10, hands down, without question and had nothing but praise and great things to say. Cashouts were always completed in under 4hrs, sometimes in a matter of minutes. Races were well run and provided the player plenty of slot options to participate as well as a significant chance overall to increase the play time and potential to win. Promotions were generous and frequent and live support was always more than willing to swiftly help to solve any problems you may encounter.

Unfortunately as of late the payout timeframe seems to have shifted to more of a 8-24hr timeframe, support only replies that they shoot for 24hrs and to wait until after 24hrs have elapsed before inquiring further. Races were clearly being exploited which eliminated the aforementioned increased play time and potential to win and when this was addressed the slot selection was eliminated leaving only a single slot to be played for most races while the prize pool was was also reduced in the cash races. Starting bet size, which originally was one of the lowest to be found has recently been increased as well.

While still offering great slot selection, a wide assortment of live casino offering as well as sports wagering the overall drive to not only set the bar for excellence, but continually raise it seems to have waned, the once obvious company drive to be a market leader in all regards no longer seems to be a top priority and the general dismissal of customers inquiries or unhappiness with the recent changes speak volumes about the value currently placed on customer retention and satisfaction.

March 6, 2019, by lotusch

Solid 9 – Nothing bad to say.

From the day I Signed Up I loved this place.
This whole group MT Secure is just solid as a rock!

March 5, 2019, by colinsunderland

The best…

The best of the GIG/MTST companies, largely due to their rep.

Some user comments and experiences taken from our forum members:

11th September 2017, by Wononrhino

Just joined Rizk Casino – My thoughts

I just joined Rizk Casino today after seeing it listed here as approved. What a great casino, I wish I had found it sooner!
I really like the way the site has been designed and that they take extra effort to award players unlike other casinos, one of the worst
I had ever used was ‘Netbet’ but that’s another story.

To top it off I have just won £2000 on Zeus 3 and have sent off my documentation so looking forward to funds hitting my account.
I also like how you can put a block on withdrawals so that you cannot reverse them, so many times I have been caught out along with ridiculous wait times from other casinos tempting you to reverse and and lose it all again as I can testify to, recently winning and losing over 8k the same day because there was no block on another site.

Will let you all know how smooth the transaction is and thanks again for a great forum
Thumbs up to Rizk Casino for thinking of their players

05th April 2017, by Lemon

Signed up to Rizk recently and it’s a very polished site I must say.

However, there are a couple of things that let the site down –

1) Deposit and withdrawal fees. I’ve never encountered anything like it in all my years of slot-playing. What’s worse is that the fee is percentage-based when you deposit, which discourages me massively from spending decent money. I cannot imagine depositing again any time soon and incurring this charge unless there are games exclusive to the site that I cannot play anywhere else.

2) Difficult to find RTP% info on a lot of the games, something I’m used to being able to do on other sites (Sky Vegas etc).

3) Variety of games available is pretty decent but not as good as a lot of other sites these days.

4) The Wheel of Rizk is very obviously weighted and as such is probably not the best way of presenting the delivery of the bonuses.

5) I had a message box appear under the blackjack screen which I couldn’t read. I pasted it into a notepad and it was about betting over €5 and forfeiting any bonus. Players would like to be able to read this. I was using Firefox if it helps.

Still a good site though and I enjoy trying new places 🙂

Cheers!

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Rizk Casino is one of the best online casinos out there. I would recommend them to my best of friends.

Rating

9.7/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by TheAverageGuy, 1 year ago
166
12870
Last post by curremon
3 weeks ago
CM Shield
Started by o0d122y, 8 months ago
0
485
Last post by o0d122y
8 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
102
10840
Last post by TheSam469
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by amourgirl, 1 year ago
5
1498
Last post by Sebastian - Rizk
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Rbezahl, 2 years ago
5
1870
Last post by Casinomeister
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Deeplay, 2 years ago
599
49029
Last post by goatwack
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 5 years ago
492
72046
Last post by Captain Rizk
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by philderby1, 2 years ago
43
6686
Last post by davidsmith56
2 years ago
135
18426
Last post by TheAverageGuy
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by hoff1985, 5 years ago
247
47068
Last post by philderby1
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by interlog, 3 years ago
131
18148
Last post by aceking123
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by CasinoNinja, 3 years ago
4
3811
Last post by miksaxxx
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Wononrhino, 3 years ago
2
3413
Last post by Wononrhino
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Playford7, 3 years ago
6
3894
Last post by Playford7
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by dutchyboy, 4 years ago
11
8418
Last post by kimss
4 years ago

Latest News

Gaming Innovation Group Release Q2 Figures
Gaming Innovation Group Release Q2 Figures

On Wednesday this week, Gaming Innovation Group released their quarter 2 figures for 2019.

Read More...
Rizk Casino Visit: An online casino gem
Rizk Casino Visit: An online casino gem

Yep, last month Rizk Casino held a special promotion in our forum where the winner…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!