Trada Casino Review

Trada Casino Review

"UK and Euro facing Award Winning Casino"

Last Updated: Jul 30, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
8.0/10
Star
User Rating
7.6/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted
Trada Casino Review
CM Rating
8.0/10
User Rating
7.6/10

Trada Casino Review

"UK and Euro facing Award Winning Casino"

Accepted

Video Review

Trada casino is a real gem. These guys are really good and I’ll tell you why:
They came on board a little over two years ago and since then, they have received nothing but rave reviews from our members. You can see for yourself in our forum.

Trada casino is powered by Netent , Ainsworth , Microgaming , iSoftBet , Evolution Gaming , Playson, Williams Interactive, Red Rake, Play_n_GO, NYX, Big Time Gaming, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, 1×2 Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Switch Studios, Inspired Gaming, Blueprint, Lightning Box, High5Games, NextGen Gaming, Wazdan, Synot, IGT, Betsoft, Booongo, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Electric Elephant, Merkur, Realistic Games, Ainsworth, Playson, Red Tiger, Booming Games, Tom Horn, JFTW, Habanero, No limit City, Gaming1, Gameart, Skillzz Gaming, Elk Studios, 2By2, Bet Digital, Amaya (GDM), Oryx, Foxium, Stormcraft Studios, Rabcat, CGS – Side City Studios, Fortune Factory Studios. Old Skool, Sigma Gaming and Fantasma.

Signing up is easy – the layout intuitive and they have a very good selection of games. Depositing via a webwallet like Neteller is simple. I played Aloha cluster pays – I really like this game – won about 150 Euros and cashed out. There was no reverse time – which means I can’t play my winnings back into the casino while waiting for them to process my cash.

Once I submitted my withdrawal, it was easy peasy to upload my ID docs – phone bill, ID, and Neteller account screenshot. I was validated within the hour. I was paid within x hours and this was a first withdrawal.

Don’t want to gamble too much? They have deposit limits you can manage yourself. Also, do you hate getting messages on your phone from casinos – here you can opt out of these. By default it is set to no notifications. That’s great.

Since they have come on board as an Accredited Casino – I have been super impressed with their customer support – and Rachel their casino manager. And most importantly, our members feel the same way. They were awarded best customer support for 2016 by Casinomeister – which is a really awesome award if I don’t say so myself.

Trada casino is licensed in the UK and Malta, and it’s a casino that you really ought to join. I would recommend them to my best of friends.

Pros

  • Award winning - Best Casino, Best Casino Managers, Best Customer Service
  • Responsive and helpful forum representatives
  • Licensed in the UK

Cons

  • £10,000 per week withdrawal limits (UK players have no any withdrawal limits)
  • Limited Video Poker

Trada casino is a real gem. These guys are really good and I’ll tell you why:
They came on board a little over two years ago and since then, they have received nothing but rave reviews from our members. You can see for yourself in our forum.

Trada casino is powered by Netent , Ainsworth , Microgaming , iSoftBet , Evolution Gaming , Playson, Williams Interactive, Red Rake, Play_n_GO, NYX, Big Time Gaming, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, 1×2 Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Switch Studios, Inspired Gaming, Blueprint, Lightning Box, High5Games, NextGen Gaming, Wazdan, Synot, IGT, Betsoft, Booongo, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Electric Elephant, Merkur, Realistic Games, Ainsworth, Playson, Red Tiger, Booming Games, Tom Horn, JFTW, Habanero, No limit City, Gaming1, Gameart, Skillzz Gaming, Elk Studios, 2By2, Bet Digital, Amaya (GDM), Oryx, Foxium, Stormcraft Studios, Rabcat, CGS – Side City Studios, Fortune Factory Studios. Old Skool, Sigma Gaming and Fantasma.

Signing up is easy – the layout intuitive and they have a very good selection of games. Depositing via a webwallet like Neteller is simple. I played Aloha cluster pays – I really like this game – won about 150 Euros and cashed out. There was no reverse time – which means I can’t play my winnings back into the casino while waiting for them to process my cash.

Once I submitted my withdrawal, it was easy peasy to upload my ID docs – phone bill, ID, and Neteller account screenshot. I was validated within the hour. I was paid within x hours and this was a first withdrawal.

Don’t want to gamble too much? They have deposit limits you can manage yourself. Also, do you hate getting messages on your phone from casinos – here you can opt out of these. By default it is set to no notifications. That’s great.

Since they have come on board as an Accredited Casino – I have been super impressed with their customer support – and Rachel their casino manager. And most importantly, our members feel the same way. They were awarded best customer support for 2016 by Casinomeister – which is a really awesome award if I don’t say so myself.

Trada casino is licensed in the UK and Malta, and it’s a casino that you really ought to join. I would recommend them to my best of friends.

Overview

First Impression

At the moment, I am re-evaluating Trada Casino since they have moved to another software platform. I am on the road at the moment, well – technically at a beach, and will get right to this upon my return.

So caveat, some of the information here might be outdated, BUT they are still an amazing operation. If you have any doubts, just ask our forum members. There is a Thread related you could take a look: https://www.casinomeister.com/forums/threads/trada-moving-to-aspire-global-platform-from-20th-november.89243

Bryan.


TradaCasino is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Pariplay, iSoftbet, Evolution Gaming, WMS, Playson, and Ainsworth games. They are licensed by the UKGC and Jersey, and have English support.

They made it through the Baptism by Fire test at Casinomeister with flying colors (thread is here)- so from the beginning they showed us that they were squared away.

They are primarily focused on the European market and towards slot players. They have a wide assortment of some awesome games – WMS, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin and MGS being some of my personal favorites. Best of all, their casino support is outstanding.

Their support has one the coveted “Best Customer Support” from Casinomeister for 2016 and 2017. They have also been shortlisted for both those years for Best Casino of the Year at Casinomeister.

The won Best Casino Support for 2016, and they have many, many great comments in our forum – our members are truly happy with this casino operation.

Just recently, they have introduced a “Withdrawal lock” to your withdrawal so that you are unable to play back your winnings. When you withdraw your winnings, they are on a one way trip to you bank, webwallet, or card. Awesome customer service there.

Please note: Trada Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
AUD BRL CAD CLP DKK EUR GBP NOK NZD SEK USD ZAR
Deposit Methods:
Bank Transfer EasyEFT EcoPayz EPS Euteller instaDebit Interac Klarna MasterCard Neteller Paypal Paysafe Card Skrill Skrill 1-Tap Sofortüberweisung Trustly Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer EcoPayz EPS Euteller Interac MasterCard Neteller Paypal Paysafe Card Skrill Trustly Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler
Cashout time
24 hrs
Reverse time
24 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
There are payout limits of £10,000 or the equivalent in your selected currency per week (Excepted are UK players). Progressive Jackpot payouts are exempt from these limits. Recognized VIPs will have no payout limit
Lock Withdrawals
No

Payout Speed

Meister Minions are our awesome forum members who volunteer their time and effort to collect data for us. You can become one. It’s simple – become a full member of our forum and join. There is more information here:  How to Become a Meister Minion

Games & Software

As I’ve already mentioned, Trada Casino has a very good line up of games: Netent, Microgaming, Pariplay, WMS, Pragmatic Play, SG Gaming, iSoftbet, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin and Playson are your slot options. The layout is intuitive and it’s easy to search for the game names, if that is what you are looking for.

Live casino games consist of mostly blackjack. You can join £5 – £5000 tables up to VIP tables (£35 – £2500). They also have immersive roulette, baccarat, and casino holdem.

Table games – they list 64 table games, even though some of these are video poker (some Microgaming multi-hand like Aces and Faces). But there is just about anything you might be looking for like Roulette (16 variations), Blackjack (22 versions to include some Pontoon games,  single deck black jack and seven hand BJ). Bacarrat and some poker games as well.

 

 

Mobile Experience

Responsive

They have an awesome variety of games that you can play on your iPhone or Adroid contraption. Do you have tiresome colleagues pestering you on the daily commute via the train. Tell them you’re checking emails and instead have a go at Thunderstruck. Fear boredom no more – Trada Casino is there wherever you are.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
December 2011
Accredited
January 2015
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Trada Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website

User Comments and Experiences

The following player reviews are from our Meister Minions – these are our active experienced members some of whom have been playing online for two decades – like me. 🙂 If you are interested in joining our Meister Minions, please check out this page: How to Join the Meister Minions.

Apr 29, 2020 by pinnit2014

Had them at a 7 before the change in ownership, now will probably go a 5; apart from the worse bonus terms, lower RTPs, loss of the bespoke Trada bonus offers

– The Platform is awful; like, performance wise. It’s slow, you type and it takes a while for the words to pop up. I’d say it’s not much better than their old pariplay one
– Marketing emails are atrocious. Someone needs to speak to AG about it cos I wouldn’t like them going out in my name like that

Payments wise? Only had a few withdrawals and to be fair, they process within 5 hours; which is slightly longer than I was used to in the old Trada and better than some on CM so I’ve never had a problem that way

Apr 29, 2020 by colinsunderland

Changed my vote on this from a 10 to a 4 now they are ran by Aspire. I left it a while to see if any of the changes they promised would happen, but the only one thats happened is they increased the wagering on bonuses from the promised 15-25x up to 35x. If the reps can’t be trusted to tell the truth, then how can you trust the casino.

Jan 3, 2020 by scott1baird

Finally decided to vote on this subject, Trada was always a 9 for me in the past but due to recent circumstances its a 4. Having my withdrawal pending for 3 days before even being looked at is a complete and utter joke.

 

May 9, 2019 by valhalla

It has to be a 10 for Trada. Easily the best run casino online – loads of games, fast withdrawals, genuinely personable support, and absolutely no nonsense.

Cons: none. Really.

 

Apr 30, 2019 by nikantw

One of my fav casinos! And what great people too!
Only a few things they need do to be the best and they are getting there. 🙂

 

Apr 19, 2019 by theaverageguy

9 Here. Great game selection and always working to add more. Daily promos that are actually worth spending. Reasonable wagering. Amazing reps on the forums here and super generous exclusive promotions. Cashouts are handled in a reasonable time and support staff are always friendly and helpful. The only real downside is the site backend obviously needs(ed?) updating as errors while playing seem to be more common than at many of the competitors.

 

Apr 15, 2019 by pinnit2014

7 from me. No doubt they have excellent reps and run good comps/engage on CM. BUT, and it’s a big one, their site simply isn’t up to scratch with a lot of their competitors. Sluggish and prone to errors – not just the odd time, i find it happens a lot (though not as much as a few years ago). Still lagging behind on software providers. Good for bonus offers though and some good low wagering.

Withdrawals are around 2 hr mark 9-5 – massive improvement from before.

 

Mar 6, 2019 by lotusch

An 8 as it is a great casino, awesome reps on the forum.
Only thing here is they need to add more slots / providers but Conor already told me that is in the pipeline.

Mar 5, 2019 by supababe

10 from me. There’s a reason why they won the best casino award this year x

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

This casino was an absolute gem in its day. But they have outsourced their customer support to Aspire – which may not mean much to a lot of folks, but by doing so they are letting some third parties make managerial decisions. Their score has fallen among our Meister Minions from 8.8 to 7.6.

They still have a strong presence in our forum and on the site. The changes some players may feel may be marginal.

Rating

8.0/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by simon1316, 4 months ago
20
963
Last post by dave1888
2 months ago
CM Shield
Started by colinsunderland, 10 months ago
579
34051
Last post by Borgie
6 months ago
CM Shield
Started by QueenOfAces, 8 months ago
193
7848
Last post by Harry_BKK
7 months ago
CM Shield
Started by pereblue, 10 months ago
30
1694
Last post by smart_croatia
10 months ago
CM Shield
Started by RichyJ75, 1 year ago
22
1913
Last post by jwholland
10 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 1 year ago
136
7040
Last post by Conor@Trada
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 1 year ago
399
14919
Last post by nikantw
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 1 year ago
717
22588
Last post by TheAverageGuy
1 year ago
1098
31991
Last post by JGslots
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 1 year ago
11
1388
Last post by Nicola
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
203
10265
Last post by LadyJelena
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Playford7, 2 years ago
60
4875
Last post by Oscar Arnhem
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
91
6174
Last post by Conor@Trada
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
36
5400
Last post by Conor@Trada
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by jlcaburnay, 2 years ago
63
9111
Last post by robby811
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Steviedoo, 2 years ago
1
928
Last post by TradaCasino
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
202
10002
Last post by Supababe
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
88
6188
Last post by nelsnik
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by robby811, 2 years ago
12
2554
Last post by robby811
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by TradaCasino, 3 years ago
23
5760
Last post by Rossco37
2 years ago

Latest News

Relax Gaming reach deal with BetConstruct
Relax Gaming reach deal with BetConstruct

Malta based casino game studio Relax Gaming have announced a deal which will see them…

Read More...
Trada Casino Partner up with Red Rake Gaming
Trada Casino Partner up with Red Rake Gaming

With Trada Casino becoming the first UKGC licensed operator to feature the games produced and…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!