Trada Casino Review

Trada Casino Review

"UK and Euro facing Award Winning Casino"

Last Updated: Jun 1, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
8.0/10
Star
User Rating
8.8/10
Mobile Ready
 Flag
Accepted
Trada Casino Review
CM Rating
8.0/10
User Rating
8.8/10

Trada Casino Review

"UK and Euro facing Award Winning Casino"

Accepted
 Flag

Video Review

Trada casino is a real gem. These guys are really good and I’ll tell you why:
They came on board a little over two years ago and since then, they have received nothing but rave reviews from our members. You can see for yourself in our forum.

Trada casino is powered by Netent , Ainsworth , Microgaming , iSoftBet , Evolution Gaming , Playson, Williams Interactive, Red Rake, Play_n_GO, NYX, Big Time Gaming, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, 1×2 Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Switch Studios, Inspired Gaming, Blueprint, Lightning Box, High5Games, NextGen Gaming, Wazdan, Synot, IGT, Betsoft, Booongo, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Electric Elephant, Merkur, Realistic Games, Ainsworth, Playson, Red Tiger, Booming Games, Tom Horn, JFTW, Habanero, No limit City, Gaming1, Gameart, Skillzz Gaming, Elk Studios, 2By2, Bet Digital, Amaya (GDM), Oryx, Foxium, Stormcraft Studios, Rabcat, CGS – Side City Studios, Fortune Factory Studios. Old Skool, Sigma Gaming and Fantasma.

Signing up is easy – the layout intuitive and they have a very good selection of games. Depositing via a webwallet like Neteller is simple. I played Aloha cluster pays – I really like this game – won about 150 Euros and cashed out. There was no reverse time – which means I can’t play my winnings back into the casino while waiting for them to process my cash.

Once I submitted my withdrawal, it was easy peasy to upload my ID docs – phone bill, ID, and Neteller account screenshot. I was validated within the hour. I was paid within x hours and this was a first withdrawal.

Don’t want to gamble too much? They have deposit limits you can manage yourself. Also, do you hate getting messages on your phone from casinos – here you can opt out of these. By default it is set to no notifications. That’s great.

Since they have come on board as an Accredited Casino – I have been super impressed with their customer support – and Rachel their casino manager. And most importantly, our members feel the same way. They were awarded best customer support for 2016 by Casinomeister – which is a really awesome award if I don’t say so myself.

Trada casino is licensed in the UK and Malta, and it’s a casino that you really ought to join. I would recommend them to my best of friends.

Pros

  • Award winning - Best Casino, Best Casino Managers, Best Customer Service
  • Responsive and helpful forum representatives
  • Licensed in the UK

Cons

  • £10,000 per week withdrawal limits (UK players have no any withdrawal limits)
  • Limited Video Poker

Trada casino is a real gem. These guys are really good and I’ll tell you why:
They came on board a little over two years ago and since then, they have received nothing but rave reviews from our members. You can see for yourself in our forum.

Trada casino is powered by Netent , Ainsworth , Microgaming , iSoftBet , Evolution Gaming , Playson, Williams Interactive, Red Rake, Play_n_GO, NYX, Big Time Gaming, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, 1×2 Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Switch Studios, Inspired Gaming, Blueprint, Lightning Box, High5Games, NextGen Gaming, Wazdan, Synot, IGT, Betsoft, Booongo, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Electric Elephant, Merkur, Realistic Games, Ainsworth, Playson, Red Tiger, Booming Games, Tom Horn, JFTW, Habanero, No limit City, Gaming1, Gameart, Skillzz Gaming, Elk Studios, 2By2, Bet Digital, Amaya (GDM), Oryx, Foxium, Stormcraft Studios, Rabcat, CGS – Side City Studios, Fortune Factory Studios. Old Skool, Sigma Gaming and Fantasma.

Signing up is easy – the layout intuitive and they have a very good selection of games. Depositing via a webwallet like Neteller is simple. I played Aloha cluster pays – I really like this game – won about 150 Euros and cashed out. There was no reverse time – which means I can’t play my winnings back into the casino while waiting for them to process my cash.

Once I submitted my withdrawal, it was easy peasy to upload my ID docs – phone bill, ID, and Neteller account screenshot. I was validated within the hour. I was paid within x hours and this was a first withdrawal.

Don’t want to gamble too much? They have deposit limits you can manage yourself. Also, do you hate getting messages on your phone from casinos – here you can opt out of these. By default it is set to no notifications. That’s great.

Since they have come on board as an Accredited Casino – I have been super impressed with their customer support – and Rachel their casino manager. And most importantly, our members feel the same way. They were awarded best customer support for 2016 by Casinomeister – which is a really awesome award if I don’t say so myself.

Trada casino is licensed in the UK and Malta, and it’s a casino that you really ought to join. I would recommend them to my best of friends.

Overview

First Impression

At the moment, I am re-evaluating Trada Casino since they have moved to another software platform. I am on the road at the moment, well – technically at a beach, and will get right to this upon my return.

So caveat, some of the information here might be outdated, BUT they are still an amazing operation. If you have any doubts, just ask our forum members. There is a Thread related you could take a look: https://www.casinomeister.com/forums/threads/trada-moving-to-aspire-global-platform-from-20th-november.89243

Bryan.


TradaCasino is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Pariplay, iSoftbet, Evolution Gaming, WMS, Playson, and Ainsworth games. They are licensed by the UKGC and Jersey, and have English support.

They made it through the Baptism by Fire test at Casinomeister with flying colors (thread is here)- so from the beginning they showed us that they were squared away.

They are primarily focused on the European market and towards slot players. They have a wide assortment of some awesome games – WMS, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin and MGS being some of my personal favorites. Best of all, their casino support is outstanding.

Their support has one the coveted “Best Customer Support” from Casinomeister for 2016 and 2017. They have also been shortlisted for both those years for Best Casino of the Year at Casinomeister.

The won Best Casino Support for 2016, and they have many, many great comments in our forum – our members are truly happy with this casino operation.

Just recently, they have introduced a “Withdrawal lock” to your withdrawal so that you are unable to play back your winnings. When you withdraw your winnings, they are on a one way trip to you bank, webwallet, or card. Awesome customer service there.

Please note: Trada Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
AUD BRL CAD CLP DKK EUR GBP NOK NZD SEK USD ZAR
Deposit Methods:
Bank Transfer EasyEFT EcoPayz EPS Euteller instaDebit Interac Klarna MasterCard Neteller Paypal Paysafe Card Skrill Skrill 1-Tap Sofortüberweisung Trustly Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer EcoPayz EPS Euteller Interac MasterCard Neteller Paypal Paysafe Card Skrill Trustly Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler
Cashout time
24 hrs
Reverse time
24 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
There are payout limits of £10,000 or the equivalent in your selected currency per week (Excepted are UK players). Progressive Jackpot payouts are exempt from these limits. Recognized VIPs will have no payout limit
Lock Withdrawals
No

Payout Speed

Meister Minions are our awesome forum members who volunteer their time and effort to collect data for us. You can become one. It’s simple – become a full member of our forum and join. There is more information here:  How to Become a Meister Minion

Games & Software

As I’ve already mentioned, Trada Casino has a very good line up of games: Netent, Microgaming, Pariplay, WMS, Pragmatic Play, SG Gaming, iSoftbet, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin and Playson are your slot options. The layout is intuitive and it’s easy to search for the game names, if that is what you are looking for.

Live casino games consist of mostly blackjack. You can join £5 – £5000 tables up to VIP tables (£35 – £2500). They also have immersive roulette, baccarat, and casino holdem.

Table games – they list 64 table games, even though some of these are video poker (some Microgaming multi-hand like Aces and Faces). But there is just about anything you might be looking for like Roulette (16 variations), Blackjack (22 versions to include some Pontoon games,  single deck black jack and seven hand BJ). Bacarrat and some poker games as well.

 

 

Mobile Experience

Responsive

They have an awesome variety of games that you can play on your iPhone or Adroid contraption. Do you have tiresome colleagues pestering you on the daily commute via the train. Tell them you’re checking emails and instead have a go at Thunderstruck. Fear boredom no more – Trada Casino is there wherever you are.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
December 2011
Accredited
January 2015
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Trada Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website

User Comments and Experiences

The following player reviews are from our Meister Minions – these are our active experienced members some of whom have been playing online for two decades – like me. 🙂 If you are interested in joining our Meister Minions, please check out this page: How to Join the Meister Minions.

Mar 5, 2019 by supababe

10 from me. There’s a reason why they won the best casino award this year x

Mar 6, 2019 by lotusch

An 8 as it is a great casino, awesome reps on the forum.
Only thing here is they need to add more slots / providers but Conor already told me that is in the pipeline.

Apr 15, 2019 by pinnit2014

7 from me. No doubt they have excellent reps and run good comps/engage on CM. BUT, and it’s a big one, their site simply isn’t up to scratch with a lot of their competitors. Sluggish and prone to errors – not just the odd time, i find it happens a lot (though not as much as a few years ago). Still lagging behind on software providers. Good for bonus offers though and some good low wagering.

Withdrawals are around 2 hr mark 9-5 – massive improvement from before.

 

Apr 19, 2019 by theaverageguy

9 Here. Great game selection and always working to add more. Daily promos that are actually worth spending. Reasonable wagering. Amazing reps on the forums here and super generous exclusive promotions. Cashouts are handled in a reasonable time and support staff are always friendly and helpful. The only real downside is the site backend obviously needs(ed?) updating as errors while playing seem to be more common than at many of the competitors.

 

Apr 30, 2019 by nikantw

One of my fav casinos! And what great people too!
Only a few things they need do to be the best and they are getting there. 🙂

 

May 9, 2019 by valhalla

It has to be a 10 for Trada. Easily the best run casino online – loads of games, fast withdrawals, genuinely personable support, and absolutely no nonsense.

Cons: none. Really.

 

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

This casino is an absolute gem. I play there often. I would recommend them to my best of friends. Read some User’s experiences below from our Forum Senior Members.

Rating

8.0/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by simon1316, 1 month ago
9
294
Last post by simon1316
1 month ago
CM Shield
Started by colinsunderland, 7 months ago
579
32705
Last post by Borgie
3 months ago
CM Shield
Started by QueenOfAces, 6 months ago
193
7355
Last post by Harry_BKK
5 months ago
CM Shield
Started by pereblue, 8 months ago
30
1574
Last post by smart_croatia
8 months ago
CM Shield
Started by RichyJ75, 1 year ago
22
1801
Last post by jwholland
8 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 12 months ago
136
6702
Last post by Conor@Trada
10 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 1 year ago
399
14354
Last post by nikantw
12 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 1 year ago
717
21928
Last post by TheAverageGuy
1 year ago
1098
31129
Last post by JGslots
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 1 year ago
11
1309
Last post by Nicola
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 1 year ago
203
9879
Last post by LadyJelena
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Playford7, 1 year ago
60
4674
Last post by Oscar Arnhem
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
91
5983
Last post by Conor@Trada
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
36
5247
Last post by Conor@Trada
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by jlcaburnay, 2 years ago
63
8876
Last post by robby811
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Steviedoo, 2 years ago
1
879
Last post by TradaCasino
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
202
9787
Last post by Supababe
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Conor@Trada, 2 years ago
88
6008
Last post by nelsnik
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by robby811, 2 years ago
12
2436
Last post by robby811
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by TradaCasino, 3 years ago
23
5596
Last post by Rossco37
2 years ago

Latest News

Trada Casino Partner up with Red Rake Gaming
Trada Casino Partner up with Red Rake Gaming

With Trada Casino becoming the first UKGC licensed operator to feature the games produced and…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!