Unibet Casino Review - Accredited

"Well established casino - solid as a rock."

CM Rating
9.4/10
User Rating
No rating yet
Accredited: Yes, 13 Jun 2015
Pros:
Relatively complaint free.
Huge selection of games and platforms
No payout limits
Weekend payouts
Publicly traded
Nineteen languages supported
Fantastic selection of games
Awesome casino rep in our forum
Cons:
No much to list ;)
Not Accepted
Responsive

Meister Awards

Overview

First Impression

Unibet has been accredited at Casinomeister for some now – since 2008 – and since they have been on board, they have had only one legitimate complaint ( Unibet PAB – September 2012) which was resolved in favor of the player. This underscores how well managed this casino is. They exemplify the Casinomeister philosophy – and I can remember the first time I met their reps in Barcelona in 2008, and it was a nice meeting where these guys had done their homework and were looking forward to getting on the site.

And they came on board the following month, and since then it’s been smooth sailing.

You can search our forum and see for yourself, Unibet is doing a fine job. Sure, there were times when a casino rep wasn’t responding to queries, but this was simply a change of personnel and someone didn’t get the memo.

Users Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Deposit Methods:
Bank wire transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Cashout time
13-23 hrs
Payout limits
None
Weekend cashouts
No
Manual flushing
No

General Information

Website
unibet.com
Software
Ash Gaming , Electracade , Endemol , Mazooma , Fremantle , Genesis , NextGen Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , Cryptologic , Evolution Gaming , GTS , Leander Games , Kambi , Microgaming , Netent , Parspro , WMS
Casino Reps
Live Games
Yes
Loyalty program
Yes
Founded
1997
Licensing Jurisdiction
Malta
Blog
No
No deposit required Bonus
Yes
Jackpots
Accredited
October 2008
Publicly traded
Yes
Affiliate program
Unibet Affiliates
Mobile
Yes
Other products
Backgammon , Sports , Racing , Poker , Bingo
Country restrictions:
Afghanistan, Australia, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greece, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Romania, Spain, Syria, Turkey, United States, Yemen
Phone contact

Opening hours for support in English:

Monday-Sunday

Chat lines: 24/7
Phone lines: We no longer offer support via phone but we are happy to assist you on chat https://www.unibet.com/help/contact?openOnBrowser=true
Email: 24/7

Contact info
info@unibetsupport.com

Pros

Relatively complaint free

Huge selection of games and platforms

No payout limits

Weekend payouts

Publicly traded

Nineteen languages supported

Fantastic selection of games

Awesome casino rep in our forum

Cons

No much to list ;)

Verdict

Casinomeister Rating

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Bryan's Verdict

They have a massive selection of games – over 16 software providers to include popular WMS and Leander games. Nineteen languages supported, and they accept a number of currencies. They also have nearly every platform covered: poker, live games, skill games, bingo, so there is just about everything for everybody. I would recommend them to my closest friends.

Rating
9.4/10

Forum

Unibet....? Started by Playford7, 4 weeks ago
Replies: 40
Views: 2024
Last post by incrediblestuff
2 weeks ago
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Last post by Casinomeister
2 weeks ago
Reported Post by Tirilej Started by Vortran007, 2 weeks ago
Replies: 0
Views: 0
Last post by Vortran007
2 weeks ago
Unibet Started by ternur, 3 weeks ago
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Last post by ternur
3 weeks ago
Replies: 0
Views: 261
Last post by wamphyri
2 months ago
Replies: 9
Views: 611
Last post by lockinlove
2 months ago
Replies: 11
Views: 1172
Last post by GoldenGhoul
1 year ago
Maria Casino - Passed Started by Casinomeister, 5 years ago
Replies: 30
Views: 6281
Last post by Casinomeister
4 years ago