iNetBet Euro Casino Review

iNetBet Euro Casino Review

"Operators know their stuff!"

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
8.9/10
Star
User Rating
6.3/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted
iNetBet Euro Casino Review
CM Rating
8.9/10
User Rating
6.3/10

iNetBet Euro Casino Review

"Operators know their stuff!"

Accepted

Pros

  • Fast payouts (processed within 24 hours)
  • Responsive and helpful forum representative
  • Weekend payouts
  • Experienced managers: Been in business for nearly 15 years

Cons

  • Weak licensing
  • Withdrawal limits

Overview

First Impression

This is iNetBet’s Euro edition – if you are in Europe, or use the Euro, this is one of the best RTG powered casino that you can choose from. iNetBet has been listed as a Casinomeister Accredited Casino for just about 15 years years, and was the first RTG casino to be accredited by us and has been going strong since. The casino management and operations have remained the same over the years – and I have met the operators numerous times since they have been involved with Casinomeister – and they have always shared their “player first” attitude with me. They are in sync with the philosophy of this site. They are seasoned operators who absolutely know what they are doing. I would recommend iNetBet to my best of friends.

Players from the following countries are not permitted to redeem any non deposit bonuses prior to making their first purchase: Albania, Armenia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey and Ukraine.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR
Deposit Methods:
CLICK2PAY EcoPayz EZIPay MasterCard Neteller OKPay Skrill Ukash UPayCard UseMyFunds Visa Wire Transfer
Withdrawal Methods:
click2pay EcoPayz Entropay Express Check EZIPay Neteller OkPay Skrill Wire Transfer
Cashout time
24 hrs
Reverse time
24 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
Maximum withdrawal per week is €2,500 with the exception of funds from Network Progressive Jackpot wins.
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

This is an RTG casino that does not take US players – so this is your chance to check out these RTG games (if you’re in the EU) – many of which are pretty iconic like Cleopatra’s Gold (one of the first slot games with the wind up feature for scatters). And Aztec Riches – one of my personal favorites.

Mobile Experience

Responsive

iNetbet EU requires a download to play their mobile games. You will be prompted once you access their site via your mobile or hand held device. They have recently upgraded their software to include ios, Android, Blackberry (??! does anyone still use those things?), and Windows.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
April 1999
Accredited
1 August 2004
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Income Network
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website
Licensing Jurisdiction
Other products
Supported languages
Phone contact

Support is available through the Live chat, email and “Call me back” service.

User Comments and Experiences

The following player reviews are from our Meister Minions – these are our active experienced members some of whom have been playing online for two decades – like me. 🙂 If you are interested in joining our Meister Minions, please check out this page: How to Join the Meister Minions.

4 March 2019 by lotusch

Good place for us Europeans to have a bash at RTG slots.
Never had an issue here, play RTG not too often but when I do this is one of the places I go.

7 scored.

4 March 2019 by sapit222

Ive been a member at iNetBet.eu since 2013 and its always been an ok casino.

Slow withdrawals, 1-2 days.

Ok chat support.

Just RTG games.

They get 5/10.

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

iNetbet Eu is an outstanding online casino. They are seasoned operators who absolutely know what they are doing and have been going strong for about 20 years. For European players, it is a great place to try out or reminiscence over RTG games. Highly recommended.

Rating

8.9/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by zreb, 2 years ago
43
3911
Last post by zreb
1 year ago
510
40330
Last post by Casinomeister
2 years ago
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!