Novibet logo

Novibet Casino Review

"Fast withdrawals - no withdrawal limits!"

Exclusive: Novibet Casino – 100% + 50 Free Spins Welcome Bonus

18+ | KYC verified | New players only | Bonuscode: CM50 | Min Deposit £10

100% up to £100 + 50 Free Spins on Aloha | Value per spin: £0.10 | 35x wagering of deposit and bonus | T&C Apply | General Promotions Terms Apply |

Last Updated: Feb 18, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
9.6/10
Star
User Rating
8.7/10
Casino Status
Accredited
Accepted
Novibet logo
CM Rating
9.6/10
Novibet logo
Exclusive: Novibet Casino – 100% + 50 Free Spins Welcome Bonus T&C's

18+ | KYC verified | New players only | Bonuscode: CM50 | Min Deposit £10

100% up to £100 + 50 Free Spins on Aloha | Value per spin: £0.10 | 35x wagering of deposit and bonus | T&C Apply | General Promotions Terms Apply |

CM Rating
9.6/10
User Rating
8.7/10
Novibet Casino Review

"Fast withdrawals - no withdrawal limits!"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

Novibet has really been doing a good job improving their service towards players’ needs. I am especially impressed with their responsible gambling features. I would highly recommend them, please peruse the Novibet casino review below:

Rating 9.6/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Pros

  • No withdrawal limits
  • Wide selection of software providers
  • Excellent Responsible Gambling Features
  • Can cancel reverse withdrawal feature

Cons

  • Not many so far

Overview

Novibet casino has been around for a few years, and there has not been too many complaints about them – so that’s good. They are focused on the English/Greek market with casino, sports, and live dealers as their main platforms.

As I mentioned above, it’s pretty easy to sign up and get busy – their layout is intuitive and well organised. They are licensed by the MGA, and UKGC. The EU facing casino is owned by Logflex MT Limited, and the UK facing is owned by Novibet UK.

Novibet Casino is still a rising star on Casinomeister. With no withdrawal limits, no reverse times, amazing and extraordinary cooperative team behind the curtains, together with many exclusive contests and promos they sponsored and certainly will be sponsoring, they deserve a ranking 9.4 they currently have!! We really hope they will keep this great work up!

Player Protection and Responsible Gambling

Novibet scores high marks in player protection and responsible gambling. During the signup process you can set your deposit limits before you even get started. You can choose an amount and set this to daily weekly or monthly – or none at all. This is brilliant.

Set your betting limits
Set your betting limits

Further – once you are registered at Novibet, you can choose a number of player protection features that are in your Account Management such as time-outs, self-exclusion, account closure, playtime reminders and reality checks. These are essential to have – but high points in my book to have the pop up for deposit limits right there during the sign up process.

responsible gambling at Novibet
Responsible Gambling at Novibet

Have you ever been tempted to reverse your winnings/withdrawals? Well worry no more at Novibet. Here you can cancel that reverse feature:

cancel-reverse-withdrawals
Cancel your reverse withdrawals/winnings.

As a player, you should feel confident and at ease to have these features at hand. Kudos to Novibet for taking this issue seriously.

Bonuses

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
AUD EUR GBP
Deposit Methods:
Bank wire transfer Maestro MasterCard MoneySafe Neteller Paypal Paysafe Card Skrill Skrill 1-Tap Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paypal Paysafe Card Skrill Skrill 1-Tap Visa
Cashout time
13-23 hrs
Reverse time
0
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
None
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Signup Speed

Country Checks
Age Verification
Mobile Needed
Validation Speed
Fast

Signing up at Novibet is relatively quick. One thing to keep in mind is that a mobile phone is needed for the sign up process since you will need to authorize your account with your phone.

Games & Software

Novibet has an excellent selection of slot games from over 20 gaming software providers. They way that Novibet has organized thier slot layout is intuitive and easy to sear through. For instance if you are looking for some slot game – you forgot the name but know it’s from Netent, you just click the netent logo and voila – they are all there. And there it is, Street Fighter Slot.

And then there are the sports – even though Covid 19 has flattened the sports playing field to virtually nothing – I was surprised to see games being offered to bet on, football, basketball, tennis, handball, ice hockey, darts, volleyball, American Football, Baseball, Water Polo, Martial Arts, Boxing, Cricket, Rugby and more.

And if you aren’t into sports, like me, you can bet on entertainment like the upcoming Oscars (they are still making movies? lol).

Novibet entertainment betting

Novibet even offers politics to be bet on. I missed out on the Trump/Biden election. Bummer for me. But check this out – you can bet on whether or not Melania will dump the Trump in the near future. This is brilliant.

melania divorces trump bets
Betting on Melania divorcing Donald Trump

Novibet also has live games for those of you that are into that. If you have any questions about live games, please don’t hesitate to join our Live Casino section of our forum and ask away.

In other words there is something for everyone.

Novibet Software Providers

1x2 Gaming
Barcrest
Gamevy
Genii
Iron Dog Studio
Leap Gaming
Pariplay
Playson
Realistic Games
Scientific Games
Shuffle Master

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Novibet  Casino from a Mobile User Experience point of view:

  • Clean Interface
  • Smooth navigation
  • Overall High Speed  Experience
  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
2010
Accredited
17 January 2018
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
noviaffiliates.com
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website
Licensing Jurisdiction
Other products
Supported languages
Phone contact

+44 (20) 32900310

User Comments and Experiences

The following reviews, comments, and rating are from our Meister Minion members – most of whom have years of experience of playing at online casinos. If you are interested in becoming a Meister Minion, please read this: How to Join the Meister Minions.

30th November, 2020 by bamberfishcake:

Novibet have become a standard place to play for me now.
Highest paying versions of slots to be found on Novibet – which is rare now in the UK market. Free spins and a calendar reward system means there is something for everyone and their payouts are fast.

Always sending me rewards and offers and they’ve become more active with Casinomeister, making them a favourite of mine.

One of the select few that stand out above the rest!

10th March, 2019 by pinnit2014:

Good casino who offer freespins and offers now and then – all wager free. Not one for people looking deposit bonus’s. Novibet Withdrawal times always within 24hr, usually far sooner. Sadly, they decided to introducing ‘pending’ which saw a few points come off. PNG games can lag a bit but v decent outfit. 7 for me.

21th April, 2017 by jjezebel37:

I made a small deposit yesterday. I sent my ID in at the same time and I was verified literally 5 minutes.

I don’t normally play with a bonus but I thought I’d take it up. It was added again within minutes.

No issues on the site and chat very friendly. They even sent me free spins.

03th March, 2017 by RichyJ75:

I played them a while back and didn’t encounter any problems. Registered ok, payouts were timely and no reason to sound the alarm bells.

Actually, I might give them another try later on today as I am up to my deposit limits at my usual haunts!! Hopefully nothing has changed since last time I played.

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 10 months ago
22
4813
Last post by Casinomeister
1 month ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 months ago
1
282
Last post by mina1929
2 months ago
CM Shield
Started by thegamaniac, 3 months ago
22
1311
Last post by maxd
3 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 months ago
0
503
Last post by Casinomeister
3 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Endo_zippy, 4 months ago
3
658
Last post by spoo42
3 months ago
5
600
Last post by Sasukdcf
4 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 years ago
60
7786
Last post by pinnit2014
7 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Flyingslotsman, 8 months ago
6
391
Last post by pinnit2014
8 months ago
CM Shield
Started by News Hound, 10 months ago
0
158
Last post by News Hound
10 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Rossco43, 1 year ago
0
278
Last post by Rossco43
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by tommy2guns, 4 years ago
56
12965
Last post by pinnit2014
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by sledge13, 3 years ago
13
2363
Last post by sledge13
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 years ago
60
13065
Last post by Novibet Rep
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by dunover, 4 years ago
18
5238
Last post by Playford7
4 years ago

Latest News

Playson Novibet

Playson seal distribution deal with Novibet

Malta headquartered casino software developer Playson increase their exposure in Europe with distribution deal with…

Read More...
Novibet

Red Rake Gaming now available on Novibet

Games from casino software developer Red Rake Gaming are now available to play on Casinomeister…

Read More...