N1 Casino logo

N1 Casino Review

"A Great Casino With Instant Withdrawals and a Great Welcome Bonus"

Last Updated: Jun 1, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
9.3/10
Star
User Rating
8.1/10
Casino Status
Accredited
Accepted
N1 Casino logo
CM Rating
9.3/10
N1 Casino Review

"A Great Casino With Instant Withdrawals and a Great Welcome Bonus"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

N1 Casino is a solid online gambling outlet, offering players a huge range of games, instant cashouts and a fantastic welcome bonus. The site has worked hard to ensure they’ve risen to become one of the best online casinos around – and, here at Casinomeister, we have absolutely no issues recommending them to all readers.

Rating 9.3/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Responsiveness to complaints

Pros

  • Massive amount of games
  • Active casino rep
  • Lightening speed cashouts
  • Locks withdrawals

Cons

  • Weekly/monthly withdrawal limits
  • No UK

Overview

If you like the fast and furious, you will be thrilled by the vibrant car-themed imagery on first arriving at N1 Casino’s website. The first thing that grabbed our attention when conducting our N1 Casino review was a large, colourful header that toggles between five images and themed headers like “Welcome to the race!”. The N1 Casino welcome bonus, its VIP Club, the chance to win 1,000 free spins, and a link to its live games section, featuring various games, are all promoted here.

Scroll down N1 Casino, and you will be met by a vibrant sea of thumbnails showcasing just a handful of the thousands of casino games available. These are divided into sections, which showcase the top six games for each one. Our review found that whilst the car theme is present across the entire N1 Casino homepage, it is not extended to the online casino titles themselves; the website is slick, easy-to-use easy-to-navigate.

Bonuses and Promotions

Casino N1 offers a plethora of promotions – and, like any good online casino, there are multiple bonuses on offer to all new players here. Below, we’re going to be looking at the bonuses you’ll be eligible to claim when you join Casino N1.

Welcome Offer At The Online Casino

Casino N1 offers a standard match deposit bonus of up to $400 and 200 bonus spins. This bonus is split into four deposits, with the casino paying up to 100% up to $100 for the first, 75% up to $100 for the second deposit, 100% up to $100 for the third, and 25% up to $100 for the fourth. This is fairly generous for casino bonuses, and we’ll talk more about how the bonus spins element of the bonus works below.

Wagering requirements for this welcome package bonus come in at a slightly high 50x. There are also some other terms and conditions attached. For example, the minimum deposit to claim this bonus is $30 and the maximum bet while using bonus funds is $7.5. There are no cashout limits, but there are some game restrictions, with the full list in the T&Cs.

No-Deposit & Free Spins Offers

While N1 Casino doesn’t offer any no-deposit bonuses, there is a free spins bonus – something we discussed that’s part of the main bonus. For new players, the welcome bonus offers the chance to claim up to 200 free spins – 150 for the first deposit, which is divided into 25 free spins a day across six days, and 50 free spins for your third deposit. All welcome bonus spins can be used on Pragmatic Play’s John Hunter and the Book of Tut slot. However, if this game isn’t available for you, the free spins can also be used on the slot Gemmed.

You must use your free spins within three days of them being awarded to you, and, like the main welcome bonus, any winnings from the free spins are subject to 50X wagering requirements.

VIP Program and Loyalty Scheme

In keeping with the car theme, a ‘Leagues of VIP Club’ is offered by N1 Casino, in which players can choose from three levels, or ‘leagues’ to be part of. These leagues come in bronze, silver, and gold trophies, with each offering its own awards and benefits.

N1 Casino offers ten places in each league with players given a three-month ‘season’ to reach the top of the league – you do this by earning ‘comp points’ and in turn can then move to a higher league. For every $20 of real money bet, you are awarded one comp point. The benefits of being a VIP player are bigger cash backs, faster cashouts and your own personal ‘VIP Adviser’.

If you manage to reach the 7th level of the Premier League, you’ll also benefit from several additional perks – and this includes personalised cashback offers and additional free spins bonuses tailored to your specific/personal needs.

Banking and Payment Options

Once signed in, the full breakdown of payment methods can be easily accessed via the ‘Payment’ button at the top of the page. Casino N1 offers a good range of payment methods, including Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, Trustly, ecoPayz, Klarna, Rapid, Neosurf, iDebit and, in some instances, Bank Transfer.

All methods at N1 Casino are fee-free, and they’re all instant – ensuring you can begin playing at the online casino immediately upon making your deposit. In terms of the deposit limits, all deposit methods have a minimum deposit limit of $20 – and, again, all have a maximum deposit limit of $4,000.

Withdrawal Speed

When it comes to making withdrawals at N1 Casino, the site offers slightly fewer payment methods – but they do cover most of the main ones. You’ll be able to make withdrawals using VISA, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, ecoPayz and Neosurf. To improve the user experience, deposits and withdrawals can be made using bank transfer – but, as stated earlier, these may take longer, and per month limits may apply.

One of the biggest benefits of playing at N1 Casino is that withdrawals are processed instantly – so you won’t find yourself having to wait around with pending times – and this, subsequently, means there aren’t any opportunities for you to cancel your withdrawals!

The withdrawal limits are the same as deposits; all payment methods have a minimum withdrawal amount of $20, and the maximum withdrawal per transaction is $4,000.

Website Experience and Features

Desktop and Mobile Gaming

N1 Casino offers one of the most user-friendly and easy-to-use designs we’ve seen in quite some time – and the handy navigation menu allows you to work your way around the website quickly and easily.

While there isn’t a dedicated mobile app, N1 does have a fully functional mobile-optimized casino, and you can load this through your mobile’s internet browser.

Unique Features

One of our favourite features at N1 Casino is the tournaments they run – and these can all be found from the “tournaments” tab on the main navigation menu. These tournaments run daily, and prize pools can be worth up to $15,000 – and you can get in on the action simply by playing your favourite games. However, you do need to opt-in to the tournaments, so be aware of this. Also, you may need to play certain game types – not all game types are valid for tournament use, and you can see which game types are allowed from the main tournaments tab.

KYC

In this N1 online casino review, we also wanted to closely examine the Know Your Customer (KYC) procedure. This was an important part of writing this review. N1 Casino is required – by law – to carry out identification checks on their players, although you do not need to complete account verification upon joining. You may be asked to complete it at any time – but you will be asked to complete it when you’ve deposited/withdrawn $2,000 or more.

The identity verification for N1 Casino is pretty standard. N1 Casino will request one or all of the following: A photo of a passport or ID; a screenshot of bank accounts; a photo of a Paysafe card or screenshots of a Paysafe account; and a photo of a utility bill or bank statement no older than 90 days.

As part of this casino review, N1 revealed that they aim to process all ID documents within 24 hours – although often verification checks are completed within just a few hours. If you have any questions about this, the customer service team will be happy to help you out.

Responsible Gaming

One thing that was clear to us whilst reviewing N1 Casino was that the site takes responsible gambling seriously.  We noticed links to responsible gaming support popped up frequently. Players can access responsible gaming information by scrolling to the very bottom of the page.

N1 Casino’s ’Basic’ options include loss limits, wager limits, session limits, cooling-off periods, and a ‘reality check’ option. A toggle reveals ‘Advanced’ options, which include deposit limits and self-exclusion in which players can block themselves from the site for either a set period of time or permanently. In addition to N1 Casino’s own support, players can email [email protected], and external support such as Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare, and Gambling Therapy are linked.

When putting this N1 Casino review together, we were happy to see that players can set these limits themselves – there’s no need to contact the site’s customer support team to have them applied to your account.

About the Team and History

N1 Casino was established in 2017, and, like many online casinos, when it started, it aimed to become one of the top-10 casinos on the planet. From what we can tell, the site has managed to do just that – and, today, N1 Casino is regarded as one of the most reputable sites out there, boasting a great deposit bonus, a huge range of casino games and more. The site is operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, a parent company known for its high-quality casino software and generous casino bonuses.

N1 Casino themselves state: “As casino players, we understand how difficult it might be not to get lost in the world of online gambling. Worrying whether a welcoming bonus sounds too good to be true, not knowing if you can withdraw your money – trust us, we’ve been there too. Our mission is to create a quality casino we can be proud of, providing our players with the best gaming experience out there. Our services are something we would like to experience ourselves, and we happily deliver it to you: a wide variety of games from the most famous providers, fast and friendly support team, exciting Tournaments and, of course, quick cashouts.”

In terms of licensing, N1 Casino is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority – so you can be sure that all casino games are fair, withdrawals are processed fairly. You’ll be gaming in a fair and safe environment at all times.

Since their foundation, N1 Casino has continued to grow, adding new software providers, adding new online casino games – and they’ve even entered exclusive partnerships, with their most recent being with Pragmatic Play, seeing the game providers’ games pushed out instantly at N1.

Complaints and Track Record

Licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, N1 Casino is regulated heavily – and, because of this, it’s highly unlikely that you’ll run into any problems while playing at the site. While there are complaints online, from what we could see,  the vast majority of these complaints ended up being resolved.

The casino has a very robust complaints procedure – and, if you have a complaint, you should, in the first instance, send an email to the casino detailing your complaint. If you find the site’s response unsatisfactory, you can then file a complaint directly with the regulator.

We should, however, point out that N1 has a solid track record in the online gambling world – and we have no concerns about recommending N1 Casino to our readers.

Customer Support

When it comes to customer support, N1 Casino offers both a live chat option and a support email. To access the live chat function, you’ll need to hit the speech bubble icon, which is found on all pages – and you can also access it through the “support” link, which is found at the bottom of the page.

Through this link, you’ll also find the email address if you’d like to contact the customer support team directly.

However, we should point out that we strongly recommend using the live chat facility where possible. This is because you’ll be connected with a member of the customer support team instantly – and it ensures that you don’t need to wait around long for an answer. If you choose to send an email, you should expect to wait up to 48 hours for a response.

The online casino has also put together a detailed FAQ page – which we find pretty useful, especially given it’s so detailed. Here, you can find answers to some of the most common questions – and it even talks about the deposit bonus, other bonuses and free spins and more – so it should be able to help you out with most issues you may find yourself running into!

 

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR NOK PLN RUB USD
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz iDebit Klarna Maestro MasterCard Neosurf Neteller paysafecard Rapid by Skrill Skrill Trustly Visa Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
EcoPayz MasterCard neosurf Neteller paysafecard Skrill Trustly Visa
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Reverse time
0
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
If you win more than 15,000 EUR/USD (or equivalent in other currency), the website reserves the right to divide the pay out into monthly instalments of 15,000 EUR/USD until the full amount is paid out. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Signup Speed

Country Checks
Age Verification
Strong Password
Validation Speed
Fast

This is a pretty quick sign up process. Mobile is not needed – so you oldtimers are ok here.

Payout Speed

The Meister Minions are our members who volunteer their time and effort to review the casinos’ payout times and withdrawal processes. If you are interested in joining the Meister Minions, please check out this page: How to become a Meister Minion at Casinomeister.

Games & Software

Providers

N1 Casino allows you to play casino table games, video slots and more from some of the biggest game developers on the planet – and the current list of software providers includes 1×2 Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Amaya, Belatra Games, Betsoft, BGAMING, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, EGT, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameART, Habanero, Iron Dog Studio, iSoftbet, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Platipus, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Authentic Gaming, Thunderkick, and Yggdrasil Gaming.

Slots

When it comes to video slots, N1 Casino does a better job than virtually all online casinos we’ve ever come across. In fact, the site offers more slot selection than pretty much any online casino you’ll ever come across.

As you may expect, Play’n Go’s Book of Dead is the most played site at the slot – and this exciting game offers you the chance to win as much as 5,000X your stake. This win-potential is found within the bonus round, during which a special expanding symbol is chosen. If you manage to get the explorer symbol chosen – and land a full screen of him – then you’ll be awarded the whopping 5,000X maximum win!

Midas: Golden Touch is another hugely popular video slot available to play at N1 Casino, and this Thunderkick-powered game uses a locking symbols mechanic during the free spins bonus round, during which wild multipliers can start to come into play, offering wins of up to 10,000X your stake – per spin.

When playing video slots at N1 Casino, you can easily browse through all of the games on offer – and you can also search for games directly, along with sorting through all the games by the software provider.

Live Casino

N1 Casino offers a ton of live dealer games – and these are all provided by Evolution Gaming – the world’s clear industry leader when it comes to living games. There is a huge range of live dealer casino table games at N1 Casino, including classic live dealer roulette and blackjack, and you can also pick from themed titles such as Deal or No Deal and Monopoly.

With such a big selection of live dealer games, useful game features are the search bar and the ability to filter the casino games via software providers – both of which can be found at the top of the ‘Live’ page.

The top six live titles at the time of writing were Mega Wheel, Crazy Time, Live Casino Lobby, Lighting Roulette, Roulette A, and Blackjack Lobby.

Table Games

In our new casino review, we found N1 Casino offers a massive selection of Blackjack titles to play, and these can be found through ‘All Games’, ‘Live Games’, ‘Table Games’, and via the search bar. Some of the top selections on offer when we used the search bar were Blackjack Lobby, American Blackjack, Multihand Blackjack, Live Blackjack A, Live Blackjack C, and Blackjack Classic 73.

As with Blackjack, the N1 Casino site has an impressive range of roulette games to play via the same avenues and have the choice of plenty of different presenters in the casino section. Top roulette games included Lightning Roulette, Roulette Live, Deutsches Roulette, Immersive Roulette, RNG Lightning Roulette, and VIP Roulette.

There’s also some other casino table games on offer – and while the selection isn’t the biggest in the world, you’ll see a fairly decent selection, including the likes of Baccarat, 3-Card Poker and Casino Hold’em.

There are also a few video poker titles to choose from – although there isn’t a dedicated video poker tab. This includes 10s or Better, Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild.

Progressive Jackpots

On the homepage, we noticed a few slot thumbnails displaying the progressive jackpot total, but with such a long list of games to play, these do get swamped by the other slots and games on display. You can find all the progressives via the ‘Jackpot Games’ tab, also sortable by the game providers who are featured.

There are plenty of chances to win big bucks with N1 Casino, with jackpots ranging from $100,409 to a whopping $16,184,312. When we checked out the prizes, the top six game jackpots were Juicy Joker ($16m), Mega Moolah ($10.4m), Mega Fortune ($2.7m), Sisters of Oz ($12.7m), Wheel of Wishes ($12.7m), and Arabian Nights ($904,806).

In general, we feel the selection of progressive jackpot slots at N1 Casino is solid – and there are multiple chances for you to win million-dollar jackpots while playing at the casino!

N1 Casino Software Providers

1x2 Gaming
Authentic Gaming
Betsoft Gaming
Booming Games
EGT
Ezugi
GameArt
Habanero
Iron Dog Studio
NYX
SoftSwiss
iSoftBet

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Around 1000 mobile games available

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

User Comments and Experiences

The following reviews are from our Meister Minions – many of whom are extremely experienced players. Some of our members have been playing for up to two decades online. These folks are dedicated to the Casinomeister mission – there is no horse hockey here.

April 27, 2020, by nikantw

N1 is quite a good casino.
Their payout is not as fast as Videoslots however they are quite fast if you really think about it. Their games are totally from people whom I don’t even know at all. I mean totally from small little names around. So I don’t know if that’s a good or bad thing.

The verification took some time but I was talking to someone on Live Support named “Edgar” and he verified my documents immediately.

Nothing much to complain or say. Just that their Bonus is impossible to reach.

Mar 13, 2020, by nikantw

I am sorry. I really had a good time with nice support, fast verification, fast payouts and nice offers.
But they decided to lower their RTP on all games possible! 🙁

Why? Why are you doing this?

So I have to lower my rating by 2 points.

May 5, 2019, by lotusch

Very good casino. Signed up last week and docs verified within 2 hours.

Made 2 deposits and 2 WD’s and both were processed within 15 minutes and credited on my Skrill account in same time frame.
Good selection of slots and website easy to navigate, some other casinos use the same skin / layout which is fine as it is an easy to navigate one.

Only minus I can say for now is I had 1 contact with CS and the guy (Alex) did not seem to be interested to resolve the issue.
I have huge lag and spin delays on the AMATIC slots and he just insisted it was on Amatics end and there was nothing he could do.
Well he could have reported it with their tech. department or forwarded it to Amatic as I do not have the issue at other casinos with Amatic.
So maybe Alex had a bad hair day but I was not happy with the way he handled it.

Anyway only a small thing but I have to be honest right? 🙂

Still a good casino and I will be playing here more! 🙂

8/10 scored for now.

Apr 30, 2019 , by helafast

Great experience so far

Apr 19, 2019, by theaverageguy

Setting new standards for Direx affiliated sites to live up to. Obtaining the MGA license speaks volumes about N1’s desire to set themselves apart from existing sister sites as well as distance themselves from any negative history or reputation generated by previous sites under the same corporate umbrella.

Verification was swift, multiple payment options are provided, TOS are clear and concise and the managing team and live support are excellent and seem quite driven to always be listening to their customers and working towards improving what is already a rather impressive offering.

Welcome bonuses are novel and generous and weekly offerings are inviting as well. The only reason I marked N1 a 9 instead of a 10 is that I find the wagering requirements a touch steep on the welcome bonuses as well as the weekly bonuses.

Mar 11, 2019 , by nikantw

Great experience at this casino.
Fast verification, extremely fast withdrawals. One of my favourites for sure.

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by trees, 2 months ago
54
2750
Last post by pinnit2014
1 month ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 7 months ago
5
1134
Last post by Fleur-De-Lis
6 months ago
CM Shield
Started by jonathanpan, 8 months ago
8
869
Last post by chuchu59
8 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Stuckluck, 8 months ago
6
656
Last post by hhhelllo
8 months ago
CM Shield
Started by maosk21, 10 months ago
3
707
Last post by Borgie
10 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Julesoo, 11 months ago
3
503
Last post by Julesoo
11 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
144
16260
Last post by dionysus
12 months ago
CM Shield
Started by ladyhammer, 2 years ago
130
15001
Last post by Davey86
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Zimpan25, 3 years ago
7
650
Last post by Biti
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 years ago
131
12266
Last post by Casinomeister
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by hoff1985, 3 years ago
19
3402
Last post by helafast
3 years ago