N1 Casino Review

N1 Casino Review

"Nice selection of games - new casino!"

Last Updated: May 27, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
9.5/10
Star
User Rating
8.1/10
Mobile Ready
 Flag
Accepted

N1 Casino Review

"Nice selection of games - new casino!"

Accepted
 Flag

Pros

  • Massive amount of games
  • Active casino rep
  • Lightening speed cashouts
  • Locks withdrawals

Cons

  • Weekly/monthly withdrawal limits
  • No UK

Overview

First Impression

N1 Casino, which I am guessing is referring to Number 1 Casino, has a pretty massive portfolio of games from no less than 25 software providers. Their payouts are lightening speed with an average time of 36 minutes for verified players. They have withdrawal limits of €/$5000 per week or €/$15000 per month – but this depends on your player status – exceptions can be made for VIP players.

N1casino.com is operated by N1 Interactive Ltd. licensed in the EU by the Malta Gaming Authority (registration number C 81457). N1Casino is the sister casino of Lady Hammer Casino, and Moshi Casino – they have more or less the same operators.

This casino has had barely a complaint, and they have been listed in the Accredited section for over a year. Their staff is clued up and on top of things. You’ll find in our forum that they have mostly positive reviews from our senior members.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR NOK RUB SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz iDEAL iDebit instaDebit Interac Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI Skrill Skrill Rapid Transfer Sofortuberwaisung Trustly Visa Yandex Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer EcoPayz iDebit instaDebit MasterCard Neteller QIWI Skrill Trustly Visa Yandex
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Reverse time
0
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
5000 €/$ per week and 15000 €/$ per month.
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Signup Speed

Country Checks
Age Verification
Strong Password
Validation Speed
Fast

Payout Speed

The Meister Minions are our members who volunteer their time and effort to review the casinos’ payout times and withdrawal processes. If you are interested in joining the Meister Minions, please check out this page: How to become a Meister Minion at Casinomeister.

Games & Software

N1 Casino has the multi platform of casino games, to include games from Amatic Industries, Authentic Gaming, Belatra, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, Ezugi,iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Platipus, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EGT, Play’n go, Betsoft Gaming, Elk Studios, NYX, Iron Dog Studio, Habanero, GameArt, 1×2 Gaming, Booming Games, and SoftSwiss. So they are primarily focused on the slot player.

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Around 1000 mobile games available

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
February 2018
Accredited
Not yet
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
N1 Partners
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website
Licensing Jurisdiction
Supported languages
Authorized Countries
Phone contact

There’s Help Centre and also Player Community as well, for any queries and questions you have

User Comments and Experiences

The following reviews are from our Meister Minions – many of whom are extremely experienced players. Some of our members have been playing for up to two decades online. These folks are dedicated to the Casinomeister mission – there is no horse hockey here.

Mar 13, 2020, by nikantw

I am sorry. I really had a good time with nice support, fast verification, fast payouts and nice offers.
But they decided to lower their RTP on all games possible! 🙁

Why? Why are you doing this?

So I have to lower my rating by 2 points.

May 5, 2019, by lotusch

Very good casino. Signed up last week and docs verified within 2 hours.

Made 2 deposits and 2 WD’s and both were processed within 15 minutes and credited on my Skrill account in same time frame.
Good selection of slots and website easy to navigate, some other casinos use the same skin / layout which is fine as it is an easy to navigate one.

Only minus I can say for now is I had 1 contact with CS and the guy (Alex) did not seem to be interested to resolve the issue.
I have huge lag and spin delays on the AMATIC slots and he just insisted it was on Amatics end and there was nothing he could do.
Well he could have reported it with their tech. department or forwarded it to Amatic as I do not have the issue at other casinos with Amatic.
So maybe Alex had a bad hair day but I was not happy with the way he handled it.

Anyway only a small thing but I have to be honest right? 🙂

Still a good casino and I will be playing here more! 🙂

8/10 scored for now.

Apr 19, 2019, by theaverageguy

Setting new standards for Direx affiliated sites to live up to. Obtaining the MGA license speaks volumes about N1’s desire to set themselves apart from existing sister sites as well as distance themselves from any negative history or reputation generated by previous sites under the same corporate umbrella.

Verification was swift, multiple payment options are provided, TOS are clear and concise and the managing team and live support are excellent and seem quite driven to always be listening to their customers and working towards improving what is already a rather impressive offering.

Welcome bonuses are novel and generous and weekly offerings are inviting as well. The only reason I marked N1 a 9 instead of a 10 is that I find the wagering requirements a touch steep on the welcome bonuses as well as the weekly bonuses.

Apr 30, 2019 , by helafast

Great experience so far

Mar 11, 2019 , by nikantw

Great experience at this casino.
Fast verification, extremely fast withdrawals. One of my favourites for sure.

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

N1 Casino made it through their Baptism by Fire nearly unscathed. The only downside that I am seeing at the moment is the lack of a UK license (Malta is good to go – but our UK cousins can’t pley there), and hat they have limits on their weekly withdrawals of 5K per week. Other than that – they are squared away.

 

Rating

9.5/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 1 year ago
133
12449
Last post by hhhelllo
2 weeks ago
CM Shield
Started by ladyhammer, 1 year ago
128
11090
Last post by CasinoNinja
12 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 1 year ago
131
9851
Last post by Casinomeister
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by hoff1985, 2 years ago
19
2538
Last post by helafast
2 years ago
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!