Chance Hill Casino Review

Chance Hill Casino Review

"Awesome super fast payouts - within minutes!

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2020 - by
Rogue-Casino Rogue Casino
Recommended Casinos
Chance Hill Casino Review
CM Rating
8.7/10
Chance Hill Casino Review
CM Rating
8.7/10
User Rating
7/10
Not avalible to you

Chance Hill Casino Review

"Awesome super fast payouts - within minutes!

Accepted
 Flag

Video Review

Chance Hill casino is a relatively new casino and seems to be well managed. They were accredited in November 2016 after a 120 day Baptism by Fire process. Everything was going fine – but then the casino was sold to another company which unfortunately disqualified them from being accredited at Casinomeister. So they were placed in the Grey Zone – but then the new owners re-baptized the casino in the BBF section, and they made it through – no problems.

So they are now an Accredited Casino at Casinomeister – again.

Their software package includes Aristocrat, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Genii, ELK, and Scientific Games Interactive.

Their website is pretty easy to navigate, and you can use their search function to search for your favorite games. Signing up is easy – it took me a few minutes. You need a mobile for them to send you a SMS to authorize your account. If you are still living in the 1990’s and don’t have a mobile – then contact their support and they will square you away.

Speaking of their support – they were exceptionally helpful and fast in their chat support. I mistakenly opted in to the sign up bonus, which I did not want, and they removed it upon request in about two seconds. Kudos to the chat rep.

What else is fast? Well their payouts sure are. I deposited 50 Euros, played a few games, and came out ahead and cashed out 150. I was still uploading my ID docs (which you can do in your account at your leisure), and the payment came through. We’re talking about three minutes – if not less. So that was pretty impressive. This was through Neteller by the way. I did not take a bonus. First time depositors cannot use a Neteller when accepting a bonus. That’s a bummer for some, but I personally couldn’t care less since I don’t take bonuses.

Withdrawal limits are 5000 Euros per day. They offer weekend payouts, and they will flush your winnings upon request. This is pretty squared away..

They are licensed in Malta and by the UK Gambling Commission. These guys seem to have it together. I think that players will really enjoy playing at Chance Hill – now an Accredited casino at Casinomeister.

Pros

  • Lightening fast payouts
  • Certified
  • Excellent array of slots
  • English, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, and German supported

Cons

  • Limited Video Poker

Chance Hill casino is a relatively new casino and seems to be well managed. They were accredited in November 2016 after a 120 day Baptism by Fire process. Everything was going fine – but then the casino was sold to another company which unfortunately disqualified them from being accredited at Casinomeister. So they were placed in the Grey Zone – but then the new owners re-baptized the casino in the BBF section, and they made it through – no problems.

So they are now an Accredited Casino at Casinomeister – again.

Their software package includes Aristocrat, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Genii, ELK, and Scientific Games Interactive.

Their website is pretty easy to navigate, and you can use their search function to search for your favorite games. Signing up is easy – it took me a few minutes. You need a mobile for them to send you a SMS to authorize your account. If you are still living in the 1990’s and don’t have a mobile – then contact their support and they will square you away.

Speaking of their support – they were exceptionally helpful and fast in their chat support. I mistakenly opted in to the sign up bonus, which I did not want, and they removed it upon request in about two seconds. Kudos to the chat rep.

What else is fast? Well their payouts sure are. I deposited 50 Euros, played a few games, and came out ahead and cashed out 150. I was still uploading my ID docs (which you can do in your account at your leisure), and the payment came through. We’re talking about three minutes – if not less. So that was pretty impressive. This was through Neteller by the way. I did not take a bonus. First time depositors cannot use a Neteller when accepting a bonus. That’s a bummer for some, but I personally couldn’t care less since I don’t take bonuses.

Withdrawal limits are 5000 Euros per day. They offer weekend payouts, and they will flush your winnings upon request. This is pretty squared away..

They are licensed in Malta and by the UK Gambling Commission. These guys seem to have it together. I think that players will really enjoy playing at Chance Hill – now an Accredited casino at Casinomeister.

Overview

First Impression

Please note: Chance Hill Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

Note from the Meister:

Chance Hill Casino was listed as an Accredited Casino here at Casinomeister for just a short time. They had gone through a rather successful Baptism By Fire (which lasted about 120 days), and came out strong with many kudos from our members.

Then they changed hands to another company, MT Secure Trade (which also runs Instacasino), and is run from the iGamingCloud. This is a platform that a number of casinos games from a multitude of providers. It’s pretty awesome.

Since they changed hands, they had to go through the BBF one more time – which they did, and with flying colors. No problems.

The  review:

Chance Hill Casino is an online casino which requires no download – all of its games can be played in your browser whether it’s a desktop, tablet, or mobile. They are licensed in Malta and by the UKGC.

The casino layout is very player friendly. It is pretty easy to search for your favorite game. Either by game type or feature and software provider – it’s a great way to find what you are looking for.

Opening a real account is a cinch: It took me a matter of minutes before I was playing for real. As I mentioned in my video, you will need a mobile smart phone in or to verify your account. If you don’t have one, please contact their support and they will square you away.

Player protection and verification: You are able to upload your KYC documents at your earliest convenience – they will require a government issues ID, proof of residence, and screenshot of your webwallet account or banking – whatever you are using to make deposits. As I mentioned above – you’ll need a phone that can receive an SMS.

The payouts are extremely fast. And there is virtually no reverse time. They claim 3 hour payouts – but I experienced one in about three minutes. The have no withdrawal limits – and they process payouts on weekends. As I mentioned in my video, my first payout hit my Neteller account in minutes. I was still uploading my ID docs for verifying my account when my winnings were deposited in Neteller.

Withdrawal limits are pretty good. One of the biggest complaints we get from players is the frustration of playing their winnings back. Good for the casino – bad for the players. At Chance Hill, you can withdraw €5K per day so there isn’t too much to worry about.  Winnings are processed on weekends, so again – this affects their review score.

Fantastic array of games: Aristocrat, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Genii, ELK, and Scientific Games Interactive. So there is just about anything for everybody except of course proper video poker casino games. These you will only find on your downloadable Microgaming casinos.

They have player safeguards in place so that you can set your deposit limits, loss limits, wagering limits, and session time limits. This can be found in your account settings.

 

General terms apply – read them

They support several languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish and German- and support the following currencies: EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK, CAD, USD.

 

Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Chance Hill Casino HERE

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

 

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR GBP NOK SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
Bank Wire EcoPayz EnterCash Euteller iDEAL MasterCard Neteller paysafecard Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer EcoPayz Entercash iDEAL MasterCard Neteller paysafecard Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa Zimpler
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
N/A
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

General Information

Founded
April 2014
Accredited
30 May 2017
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Chancehill Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website
Licensing Jurisdiction
Supported languages
Authorized Countries
Country Restrictions
Afghanistan Algeria American Samoa Angola Anguilla Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Côte d’Ivoire Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos [Keeling] Islands Comoros Congo; Democratic Republic of Cook Islands Costa Rica Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Israel Italy Jamaica Jordan Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Micronesia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin (French part) Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain State of Palestine Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Syria Tajikistan Tanzania United Republic of The Faroe Islands Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Tuvalu U.S. Virgin Islands Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands Uruguay US Uzbekistan Vanuatu Virgin Islands; British Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Phone contact

There’s Help Centre and also Player Community as well, for any queries and questions you have

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Bryans Verdict
Not avalible to you

Chance Hill has the indicators of an award winning casino. It’s a bit too early to tell, but let’s hope they keep it together and continue to please players and remain innovative and properly managed. They are a player focused casino – and so far, so good.

Rating

8.7/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 years ago
29
8015
Last post by Casinomeister
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by rafelito, 3 years ago
21
5370
Last post by Havard_CH
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by dunover, 3 years ago
42
8624
Last post by Havard_CH
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 4 years ago
30
8452
Last post by rafelito
3 years ago

Latest News

Instacasino Buys Chance Hill Online Casino

The rumour mill has been grinding away on the forums for a week or more,…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!