Chance Hill Casino Review - Accredited

"Awesome super fast payouts - within minutes!"

CM Rating
9.1/10
User Rating
9.0/10
  • Length: 2:56
Pros:
Lightening fast payouts
Weekend payouts
English, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, and German supported
Excellent array of slots
Cons:
Limited Video Poker
Not Accepted
Responsive

The Awesome Transcript

Chance Hill casino is a relatively new casino and seems to be well managed. They were accredited in November 2016 after a 120 day Baptism by Fire process. Everything was going fine – but then the casino was sold to another company which unfortunately disqualified them from being accredited at Casinomeister. So they were placed in the Grey Zone – but then the new owners re-baptized the casino in the BBF section, and they made it through – no problems.

So they are now an Accredited Casino at Casinomeister – again.

Their software package includes Aristocrat, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Genii, ELK, and Scientific Games Interactive.

Their website is pretty easy to navigate, and you can use their search function to search for your favorite games. Signing up is easy – it took me a few minutes. You need a mobile for them to send you a SMS to authorize your account. If you are still living in the 1990’s and don’t have a mobile – then contact their support and they will square you away.

Speaking of their support – they were exceptionally helpful and fast in their chat support. I mistakenly opted in to the sign up bonus, which I did not want, and they removed it upon request in about two seconds. Kudos to the chat rep.

What else is fast? Well their payouts sure are. I deposited 50 Euros, played a few games, and came out ahead and cashed out 150. I was still uploading my ID docs (which you can do in your account at your leisure), and the payment came through. We’re talking about three minutes – if not less. So that was pretty impressive. This was through Neteller by the way. I did not take a bonus. First time depositors cannot use a Neteller when accepting a bonus. That’s a bummer for some, but I personally couldn’t care less since I don’t take bonuses.

Withdrawal limits are 5000 Euros per day. They offer weekend payouts, and they will flush your winnings upon request. This is pretty squared away..

They are licensed in Malta and by the UK Gambling Commission. These guys seem to have it together. I think that players will really enjoy playing at Chance Hill – now an Accredited casino at Casinomeister.

Overview

First Impression

Note from the Meister:

Chance Hill Casino was listed as an Accredited Casino here at Casinomeister for just a short time. They had gone through a rather successful Baptism By Fire (which lasted about 120 days), and came out strong with many kudos from our members.

Then they changed hands to another company, MT Secure Trade (which also runs Instacasino), and is run from the iGamingCloud. This is a platform that a number of casinos games from a multitude of providers. It’s pretty awesome.

Since they changed hands, they had to go through the BBF one more time – which they did, and with flying colors. No problems.

The  review:

Chance Hill Casino is an online casino which requires no download – all of its games can be played in your browser whether it’s a desktop, tablet, or mobile. They are licensed in Malta and by the UKGC.

The casino layout is very player friendly. It is pretty easy to search for your favorite game. Either by game type or feature and software provider – it’s a great way to find what you are looking for.

Opening a real account is a cinch: It took me a matter of minutes before I was playing for real. As I mentioned in my video, you will need a mobile smart phone in or to verify your account. If you don’t have one, please contact their support and they will square you away.

Player protection and verification: You are able to upload your KYC documents at your earliest convenience – they will require a government issues ID, proof of residence, and screenshot of your webwallet account or banking – whatever you are using to make deposits. As I mentioned above – you’ll need a phone that can receive an SMS.

The payouts are extremely fast. And there is virtually no reverse time. They claim 3 hour payouts – but I experienced one in about three minutes. The have no withdrawal limits – and they process payouts on weekends. As I mentioned in my video, my first payout hit my Neteller account in minutes. I was still uploading my ID docs for verifying my account when my winnings were deposited in Neteller.

Withdrawal limits are pretty good. One of the biggest complaints we get from players is the frustration of playing their winnings back. Good for the casino – bad for the players. At Chance Hill, you can withdraw €5K per day so there isn’t too much to worry about.  Winnings are processed on weekends, so again – this affects their review score.

Fantastic array of games: Aristocrat, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Genii, ELK, and Scientific Games Interactive. So there is just about anything for everybody except of course proper video poker casino games. These you will only find on your downloadable Microgaming casinos.

They have player safeguards in place so that you can set your deposit limits, loss limits, wagering limits, and session time limits. This can be found in your account settings.

Sign up bonuses:

UK: 200% First Deposit Bonus up to £100, available on first deposit only
SWE: 25 Freespins on Spinions on registration + 200% up to 1000 SEK, available on first deposit only
FINLAND: 25 Freespins on Hugo on registration + 200% up to 1000 SEK, available on first deposit only
GERMANY: 25 Freespins on Spinions on registration + 200% up to 1000 SEK, available on first deposit only
NORWAY: 25 Freespins on Joker Pro on registration + 200% up to 1000 SEK, available on first deposit only
AUSTRALIA:
100% up to 100 AUD

Rest of the world:
Rest of the World Welcome offer: Players from all countries except Australia, New Zealand, Sweden, Norway, Finland, the United Kingdom, Jersey, Isle of Man, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and except from all bonus restricted countries are eligible for a 100% Welcome Bonus up to €100 on their first deposit

Max bet:
UK:£6
Germany, Finland and other EURO countries: 7.5 EUR
Norway: 75 kr
Sweden: 75 kr
Australia: 7.5 AUD

Wagering:
40 x Bonus at the moment. From firstcoming Monday and onwards 40 x bonus
35x winnings from free spins

General terms apply – read them

They support several languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish and German- and support the following currencies: EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK, CAD

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD, EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK, USD
Deposit Methods:
Bank Wire, EcoPayz, EnterCash, Euteller, iDEAL, MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer, EcoPayz, Entercash, iDEAL, MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Zimpler
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Payout limits
5000 Euro per day
Weekend cashouts
Yes
Manual flushing
Yes

Payout Speed

The following data is provided by our awesome members – the Meister Minions. These guys and gals volunteer to collect payout times and other interesting and pertinent information on the casinos listed at Casinomeister. For more information on joining the Meister Minions, please check this out: How to become a Meister Minion.

Request Date Country Bank Method Reverse Time
(Approx)
Time to Receipt
(Approx)
ID Requested Weekend Request

Bonus & Loyalty Program

General Information

Website
chancehill.com
Software
Netent , Thunderkick , Microgaming , Quickspin , Play’n go , NYX , SGI , Yggdrasil Gaming , Elk Studios , Genii , Betsoft Gaming , Evolution Gaming
Casino Reps
Havard_CH
Live Games
No
Loyalty program
Yes
Founded
April 2014
Licensing Jurisdiction
Malta and UKGC, and Curacao
Certified
Yes
No Deposit Bonus
No
Jackpots
Yes
Accredited
30 May 2017
Publicly traded
No
Affiliate program
No
Mobile
Yes
Other products
Video Slots
Supported languages:
Country restrictions:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Comoros, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Greenland, Guam, Holy See, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Malaysia, Montenegro, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syria, The Faroe Islands, Turkey, United States, Western Sahara, Yemen
See All Countries
Phone contact

+44 02073475883

Contact info
contact@chancehill.com

Pros

Lightening fast payouts

Weekend payouts

Excellent array of slots

English, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, and German supported

Cons

Limited Video Poker

Verdict

Casinomeister Rating

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Bryan's Verdict

Chance Hill has the indicators of an award winning casino. It’s a bit too early to tell, but let’s hope they keep it together and continue to please players and remain innovative and properly managed. They are a player focused casino – and so far, so good.

Rating
9.1/10

Forum

Replies: 29
Views: 3938
Last post by Casinomeister
3 months ago
Chance Hill - new rep Started by rafelito, 6 months ago
Replies: 21
Views: 2279
Last post by Havard_CH
6 months ago
Chance Hill sold - new owners. Started by dunover, 6 months ago
Replies: 42
Views: 4021
Last post by Havard_CH
6 months ago
Replies: 30
Views: 3939
Last post by rafelito
7 months ago