Chance Hill Casino Review - In the Grey Zone

"Awesome super fast payouts - within minutes!"

CM Rating
9.2/10
User Rating
No rating yet
Accredited: No, 05 Dec 2016
  • Lenght 3:05 minutes
Pros:
Lightening fast payouts
Weekend payouts
No withdrawal limits
English, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, and German supported
Excellent array of slots
List RTPs for their games
Cons:
Limited Video Poker
Not Accepted
Responsive

The Awesome Transcript

Chance Hill casino is a relatively new casino and was well managed. They were accredited in November 2016 after a 120 day Baptism by Fire process (they had been in operation less than two years). Everything was going fine – but then the casino was sold to another company which unfortunately disqualifies them from being accredited at Casinomeister. They are now listed in the Grey Zone.

Their software packageincludes Aristocrat, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Genii, ELK, and Scientific Games Interactive.

Their website is pretty easy to navigate, and you can use their search function to search for your favorite games. What is especially helpful, is that you can check out their slot game’s payouts. This will give you the highly volatile slots, and their actual and theoretical return to player percentages. This is very helpful for slot players who are looking for games that are outperforming their theoretical RTP. If you have any questions about RTP – which is a basic bit of knowledge every player needs to understand, please open an account in our forum at Casinomeister and ask about this.

Anyway, moving on – signing up is easy – it took me a few minutes. You need a mobile for them to send you a SMS to authorize your account. If you are still living in the 1990’s and don’t have a mobile – then contact their support and they will square you away.

Speaking of their support – they were exceptionally helpful and fast in their chat support. I mistakenly opted in to the sign up bonus, which I did not want, and they removed it upon request in about two seconds. Kudos to the chat rep.

What else is fast? Well their payouts sure are. I deposited 50 Euros, played a few games, and came out ahead and cashed out 150. I was still uploading my ID docs (which you can do in your account at your leisure), and the payment came through. We’re talking about three minutes – if not less. So that was pretty impressive. This was through Neteller by the way.

There are no withdrawal limits, they have weekend payouts, and they will flush your winnings upon request. So in other words, they are clued up on what players want.

They are licensed in Malta and by the UK Gambling Commission. These guys really have it together, and I think that players will really enjoy playing at Chance Hill – an Accredited casino at Casinomeister.

Overview

First Impression

Note from the Meister:

Chance Hill Casino is an online casino which requires no download – all of its games can be played in your browser whether it’s a desktop, tablet, or mobile. They are licensed in Malta and by the UKGC.

The casino layout is very player friendly. Besides listing the typical games that you can find online, they also have a section casino “Game Payouts” which list the theoretical and actual RTPs for their most popular games, the high variance games, branded games, Netent, Microgaming, and Play N Go. This allows players to make an intelligent choice – they can select games that are either over performing or under performing (RTP-wise).

Opening a real account is a cinch: It took me a matter of minutes before I was playing for real. As I mentioned in my video, you will need a mobile smart phone in or to verify your account. If you don’t have one, please contact their support and they will square you away.

Player protection and verification: You are able to upload your KYC documents at your earliest convenience – they will require a government issues ID, proof of residence, and screenshot of your webwallet account or banking – whatever you are using to make deposits. As I mentioned above – you’ll need a phone that can receive an SMS.

The payouts are extremely fast. And there is virtually no reverse time. They claim 3 hour payouts – but I experienced one in about three minutes. The have no withdrawal limits – and they process payouts on weekends. As I mentioned in my video, my first payout hit my Neteller account in minutes. I was still uploading my ID docs for verifying my account when my winnings were deposited in Neteller.

No withdrawal limits also affects their score. One of the biggest complaints we get from players is the frustration of playing their winnings back. Good for the casino – bad for the players. At Chancehill there are no withdrawal limits, so you will receive your winnings in one big chunk. Casinos that piece-meal their payouts at €2K to €5K per week can’t compete with this. Winnings are processed on weekends, so again – this affects their review score.

Fantastic array of games: Aristocrat, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Williams Interactive, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Genii, ELK, and Scientific Games Interactive. So there is just about anything for everybody except of course proper video poker casino games. These you will only find on your downloadable Microgaming casinos.

They have player safeguards in place so that you can set your deposit limits, loss limits, wagering limits, and session time limits. This can be found in your account settings.

They have a three tier sign up bonus:
1st Deposit: 100% up to 100 Euro & 50 Free Spins
2nd Deposit: 50% up to 150 Euro & 50 Free Spins
3rd Deposit: 50% up to 150 Euro & 50 Free Spins
Minimum deposit: £19
Max bet: £5
Wagering: 45 x Bonus
Free spin game: Starburst
Restricted countries: general terms apply – read them

They support several languages: English, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, and German – and support the following currencies: USD, EUR, CHF, NOK, SEK, AUD, CAD

Users Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz, Euteller, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Trustly, Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Payout limits
None
Weekend cashouts
Yes
Manual flushing
Yes

Meisterminions Cashout Data

Live Chat: is available 7 days per week 6 in the morning until 1230 at night CET.

Request Date Country Bank Method Reverse Time
(Approx)
Time to Receipt
(Approx)
ID Requested Weekend Request
11 January, 2017 Finland Neteller 0.00 Hrs 15.00 Hrs No No
15 November, 2016 Germany Neteller 0.00 Hrs 0.03 Hrs No No
30 August, 2016 Finland Neteller 5.00 Hrs 5.00 Hrs No No
05 August, 2016 UK Visa 0.00 Hrs 48.00 Hrs No No
30 August, 2016 Finland Neteller 5.00 Hrs 5.00 Hrs No No

Bonus & Loyalty Program

General Information

Website
chancehill.com
Software
Netent , Thunderkick , Microgaming , Quickspin , Play’n go , NYX , Aristocrat , Betsoft Gaming , Genii , Elk Studios , SGI , WMS
Casino Reps
rafelito
Live Games
Yes
Loyalty program
No
Founded
April 2014
Licensing Jurisdiction
Malta and UKGC
Blog
No
No deposit required Bonus
No
Jackpots
No
Accredited
November 2016
Publicly traded
No
Affiliate program
chanceaffiliates.com
Mobile
Yes
Other products
Supported languages:
Country restrictions:
Belarus, France, Israel, Italy, South Africa, Spain, United States
Phone contact

+44 02073475883

Contact info
contact@chancehill.com

Pros

Lightening fast payouts

Weekend payouts

No withdrawal limits

English, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, and German supported

Excellent array of slots

List RTPs for their games

Cons

Limited Video Poker

Verdict

Casinomeister Rating

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Bryan's Verdict

Chance Hill has the indicators of an award winning casino. It’s a bit too early to tell, but let’s hope they keep it together and continue to please players and remain innovative and properly managed. They are a player focused casino – and so far, so good.

Rating
9.2/10

Forum

Replies: 30
Views: 2472
Last post by rafelito
2 months ago