Betspin Casino Review - Accredited

"Fast payouts - great customer service - awesome games."

CM Rating
9.5/10
User Rating
9/10
Pros:
Super fast payouts
Publicly traded
Weekend Cashouts
No Payout limits
English, Finnish, Norwegian, & Swedish supported
Responsive Forum Rep
Cons:
Not much!
Not Accepted
Responsive

Meister Awards

Overview

First Impression

Hard to find anything wrong with Betspin – super fast payouts, no withdrawal limits, weekend payout processing.

Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Betspin Casino HERE

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

 

Player's Winning Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD, EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK
Deposit Methods:
Bank wire transfer, Euteller, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa
Cashout time
13-23 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Payout limits
None
Weekend cashouts
Yes
Manual flushing
Yes

Payout Speed

asparkes15
Can vouch for these guys. Won £500 and was sent to my bank instantly with no wait time. Verification was a breeze too. Highly recommend.


bruinsdude
More than OK, these guys rock!


hedgehok
After a really bad run of luck to kick off my BetSpin experience, I’m having a blast now.

Getting some great wins, loads of play time, a very unnecessarily generous NDB from Phil (for basically no reason), and the man himself is a pleasure to communicate with.

Document verification is quick and hassle-free too.
Highly recommended casino and I’m definitely a BetSpin stalwart now

Request DateCountryBank MethodReverse Time
(Approx)
Time to Receipt
(Approx)
ID RequestedWeekend RequestComments

General Information

Software
NetEnt Casino Software , NYX , PNG , Microgaming
Casino Reps
Julie
Live Games
Yes
Loyalty program
Yes
Founded
June 2014
Licensing Jurisdiction
Malta, Curacao, UKGC
Certified
No
No Deposit Bonus
No
Jackpots
Yes
Accredited
May 2015
Publicly traded
Yes
Affiliate program
GiG Affiliates
Mobile
Yes
Other products
Supported languages:
Country restrictions:
Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Côte d’Ivoire, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo; Democratic Republic of, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland (sports betting prohibited), Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, State of Palestine, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania United Republic of, The Faroe Islands, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, US, US Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands; British, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
See All Countries
Phone contact

You can contact them via Facebook messages: https://www.facebook.com/betspinners

Contact info
contact@betspin.com

User Comments and Experiences

13th May 2015, by Booo73:

I made my first two deposits yesterday since they have added EcoPayz as a deposit option. My verification was super fast and effortless. I received very generous free spins for their welcome package and even managed to cash out a little that I won from the free spins. Although it’s been almost 3 hours since I requested the withdrawal, I’m sure that’s not the norm. Magnus on live chat was very friendly and efficient. I will be back for sure. Very impressed. Thumbs up Betspin 

27th April 2015, by Casino2014man:

“…Anyway, having played more I have some more feedback regarding the site.
I have made lots of deposits in the last few days, and generally the site feel is good, very good.
I cannot say anything about withdrawals yet as I am on some insane losing streak I just cannot get out of.. Lost hundreds there yesterday keep trying to turn it around but can’t 
Is there a hot/cold metre for the slots anywhere, as I quite like those 
But yeah, not many errors, and support are always there. The interface is nice too. 
The one poor point for me is paying for visa deposits.. I know it is not a lot of money but it seems to be becoming the norm which I am a little afraid of! 

All good otherwise so far 

6th March 2015, by Jory:

I signed up on Saturday and despite losing 20 deposits with 0 withdrawals, the service overall has been excellent. I’m confident they will become a very successful casino. The site works smoothly and live chat on the two occasions I had to use it seemed very knowledgable and polite. The games tend to run in a small window which doesn’t bother me personally, but may do for others. 

One thing I would like to see are more promotions or bonuses offered outside of the welcome package. I don’t see anything on their website that mentions if they do this, but I did find a £30 goodwill gesture bonus in my account a few days ago. I think that without a clear description of a loyalty program or future promotions, its difficult to find a reason to make a cold deposit when there are many casinos such as videoslots or tradacasino which offer cashback on every single deposit and have mostly all the same games. You may find many players claiming the welcome package and then never playing again as there is no real incentive.

Looking forward to seeing the 

WMS

 games added though as they always give an incentive to play no matter what bonuses are offered.

6th March 2015 by benmooe :

Just signed up (Will make a deposit after work)

One thing I will say is that you guys need to work on the “sign up journey” a bit, By that, I mean after verifying my email address i got thrown back to the front page of the site and there was no prompt that i needed to log in again. Most online casinos have it so that once you verify your email, you get sent to a dedicated login screen which after log-in takes you to the deposit screen.

Removing these kinds of obstacles means you get less abandoned sign-ups and more depositing new players. Naturally this comes with time after QA testing but anything to increase customer base is always a good thing.

Other than that, It’s all looking good so far, Will give you more of my opinion once i’ve deposited and played a bit 

Pros

Super fast payouts

Publicly traded

Weekend Cashouts

No Payout limits

English, Finnish, Norwegian, & Swedish supported

Responsive Forum Rep

Cons

Not much!

Verdict

Casinomeister Rating

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points
Responsiveness to complaints

Casinomeister's Verdict

Hard to find anything wrong with Betspin – super fast payouts, no withdrawal limits, weekend payout processing.

Rating
9.5/10

Forum threads

Replies: 160
Views: 23461
Last post by SunnyDay888
6 months ago
Replies: 332
Views: 36151
Last post by DANB9191
2 years ago

Latest News