Betspin Casino Review

Betspin Casino Review

"Awesome casino - many great player reviews"

Last Updated: Oct 24, 2019 - by
Rogue-Casino Rogue Casino
Recommended Casinos
Betspin Casino Review
CM Rating
9.3/10
Betspin Casino Review
CM Rating
9.3/10
User Rating
8/10
Not avalible to you

Betspin Casino Review

"Awesome casino - many great player reviews"

Accepted

Pros

  • Super fast payouts
  • Publicly traded
  • Weekend Cashouts
  • No Payout limits
  • English, Finnish, Norwegian, & Swedish supported
  • Responsive Forum Rep

Cons

  • No UK anymore

Overview

First Impression

Hard to find anything wrong with Betspin – super fast payouts, no withdrawal limits, weekend payout processing.

Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Betspin Casino HERE

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

 

 

Meister Awards

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR GBP NOK SEK
Deposit Methods:
Bank wire transfer Euteller MasterCard Neteller Skrill Trustly Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer Neteller Skrill Trustly Visa
Cashout time
13-23 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
None
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

General Information

Founded
June 2014
Accredited
May 2015
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
GiG Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website
Licensing Jurisdiction
Other products
Supported languages
Authorized Countries
Country Restrictions
Afghanistan Algeria American Samoa and U.S. Virgin Islands) Angola Anguilla Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Côte d’Ivoire Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos [Keeling] Islands Comoros Congo; Democratic Republic of Cook Islands Costa Rica Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Germany Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Ireland (sports betting prohibited) Israel Italy Jamaica Jordan Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Micronesia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin (French part) Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain State of Palestine Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Syria Tajikistan Tanzania United Republic of The Faroe Islands Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Tuvalu Uganda United Kingdom United States Minor Outlying Islands Uruguay US Uzbekistan Vanuatu Virgin Islands; British Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Phone contact

There’s Help Centre and also Player Community as well, for any queries and questions you have

User Comments and Experiences

13th May 2015, by Booo73:

I made my first two deposits yesterday since they have added EcoPayz as a deposit option. My verification was super fast and effortless. I received very generous free spins for their welcome package and even managed to cash out a little that I won from the free spins. Although it’s been almost 3 hours since I requested the withdrawal, I’m sure that’s not the norm. Magnus on live chat was very friendly and efficient. I will be back for sure. Very impressed. Thumbs up Betspin 

27th April 2015, by Casino2014man:

“…Anyway, having played more I have some more feedback regarding the site.
I have made lots of deposits in the last few days, and generally the site feel is good, very good.
I cannot say anything about withdrawals yet as I am on some insane losing streak I just cannot get out of.. Lost hundreds there yesterday keep trying to turn it around but can’t 
Is there a hot/cold metre for the slots anywhere, as I quite like those 
But yeah, not many errors, and support are always there. The interface is nice too. 
The one poor point for me is paying for visa deposits.. I know it is not a lot of money but it seems to be becoming the norm which I am a little afraid of! 

All good otherwise so far 

6th March 2015, by Jory:

I signed up on Saturday and despite losing 20 deposits with 0 withdrawals, the service overall has been excellent. I’m confident they will become a very successful casino. The site works smoothly and live chat on the two occasions I had to use it seemed very knowledgable and polite. The games tend to run in a small window which doesn’t bother me personally, but may do for others. 

One thing I would like to see are more promotions or bonuses offered outside of the welcome package. I don’t see anything on their website that mentions if they do this, but I did find a £30 goodwill gesture bonus in my account a few days ago. I think that without a clear description of a loyalty program or future promotions, its difficult to find a reason to make a cold deposit when there are many casinos such as videoslots or tradacasino which offer cashback on every single deposit and have mostly all the same games. You may find many players claiming the welcome package and then never playing again as there is no real incentive.

Looking forward to seeing the 

WMS

 games added though as they always give an incentive to play no matter what bonuses are offered.

6th March 2015 by benmooe :

Just signed up (Will make a deposit after work)

One thing I will say is that you guys need to work on the “sign up journey” a bit, By that, I mean after verifying my email address i got thrown back to the front page of the site and there was no prompt that i needed to log in again. Most online casinos have it so that once you verify your email, you get sent to a dedicated login screen which after log-in takes you to the deposit screen.

Removing these kinds of obstacles means you get less abandoned sign-ups and more depositing new players. Naturally this comes with time after QA testing but anything to increase customer base is always a good thing.

Other than that, It’s all looking good so far, Will give you more of my opinion once i’ve deposited and played a bit 

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Bryans Verdict
Not avalible to you

Hard to find anything wrong with Betspin – super fast payouts, no withdrawal limits, weekend payout processing.

Rating

9.3/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Realitybitez, 2 years ago
30
2318
Last post by Betspin
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by mina1929, 3 years ago
160
32782
Last post by SunnyDay888
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 5 years ago
332
47295
Last post by DANB9191
4 years ago

Latest News

Colombia Bans 325 Gambling Sites
Colombia Bans 325 Gambling Sites

Punters in Columbia had a dose of Nannyism dished out to them this week when…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!