Betfred Poker Exits 19 Countries

Suspends service citing regulatory and general license procedures in those markets

Betfred Poker will no longer accept wagers from the South African, Danish, German, Norwegian, Belgian, Finnish, Dutch, Polish, Austrian, Czech Republic, Hungarian, Japanese, Latvian, Portuguese, Slovakian, Ukraine and Romanian markets.

The company cited regulatory and general licensing processes as the reason for its withdrawal saying accounts from those territories will be closed and affected players will have 30 days to withdraw their funds.

Online Casino News Courtesy of Infopowa

More news