1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

problems opening 32red casinos?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by sscrabble, Aug 24, 2017.

    Aug 24, 2017
  1. sscrabble

    sscrabble Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    accountancy
    Location:
    UK
    I have been unable to open 32red and dash for about the last 30 minutes or so - just quit in the middle of a game - anyone else having the same problem ?
     
  2. Aug 24, 2017
  3. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    The Viper isn't working but it is possible to log in to their website. Slow but working.
    You maybe could ask them there.
     
  4. Aug 24, 2017
  5. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Homemaker
    Location:
    Bierland
    Looks like someone forgot to feed the hamster. Can't connect either.
     
  6. Aug 24, 2017
  7. sscrabble

    sscrabble Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    accountancy
    Location:
    UK
    I got through to live chat - it is a technical problem they are working on.
     
  8. Aug 24, 2017
  9. sscrabble

    sscrabble Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    accountancy
    Location:
    UK
    seems to be okay again now
     
  10. Aug 25, 2017
  11. Kelly Jo

    Kelly Jo Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    painter
    Location:
    United States
    heh heh heh

    This is the second time in as may days (I'm embarrassed to admit) that I needed to Google something you've posted.

    problems opening 32red casinos?: download.jpeg,Aug 25, 2017

    Was not disappointed.
     
  12. Aug 25, 2017
  13. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Location:
    Bexhill on sea, England
    I've had problems with 32Red on & off ever since I switched from Windows 8 to 10.
    It seems Microgaming are still having trouble making Viper totally compatible with W10.
    For the first 12-18 months I had NO sounds at all on half their slots (now fixed).

    The most recent problem, is when a game fails to open correctly, and hitting the "X", or even exiting the casino doesn't kill it properly - I have to go into my Task Manager and manually stop the process.

    KK
     
  14. Aug 25, 2017
  15. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    I had the exact same problem before but then I bought a new computer.

    It's not about being compatible with W10, it's about your computer :)
     
  16. Aug 25, 2017
  17. 09237653

    09237653 Meister Member

    Occupation:
    .
    Location:
    UK
    Its the pos client, windows version doesn't matter usually around update time it goes haywire, slow to load, not loading up, not downloading. my strategy is to just keep retrying, killing processes, rebooting and reloading until they eventually decide to work.
     

Share This Page