1. Easter Egg Hunt: 2nd Week Ready to be found!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Is purchaseacasino.com (Atlantic West Casino) for real?

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by bobshoe, Sep 12, 2003.

    Sep 12, 2003
  1. bobshoe

    bobshoe Dormant account

    I responded to an advertisement I heard on the radio for purchaseacasino.com to get a "free" casino (turns out to be $495) or partner in the company ($10,000 to $20,000) and spoke to the individuals promoting this from Atlantic West and Global Development Holdings out of Hallandale, FL. Any background on these folks? They are promising extraordinary returns. I guess I am asking, is this for real or a scam?
  2. Sep 12, 2003
  3. mary

    mary Dormant account

    Scam. They have been involved in other investment fraud.
  4. Sep 12, 2003
  5. mary

    mary Dormant account

    Here's some history for you:
    Member posted 01-07-2002 11:08 PM
    Actually that's Mark "Anton" and Sherry Paisley who runs Soft Net Gaming as well. Their casino list is at You must register/login in order to see the link. and yes he's right, these people are the lowest of the low. Currently, they're telemarketing fake shares of stock known as "units" for $5,000.00 per unit. Selling to the elderly all over America for captains-casino.com a big fraud. Even worse, they have a gaming license from Antigua that expired in July 2001 yet World Gaming allows them to continue. Makes me sick how off shore corps get away with this stuff.

    Starnet Communications (PARLAYBET2-DOM)
    Suite #2
    Po Box W1227 Woods Center
    St Johns,

    Domain Name: PARLAYBET.NET

    Administrative Contact, Billing Contact:
    ammanmall (AM9521-ORG) This email is not visible to you.
    Ave Plaza No. 702 12
    Leon, LE 32700
    Technical Contact:
    NOC (NO2974-ORG) This email is not visible to you.
    Atlantic West Gaming Entertainment Ltd
    Suite #2
    Woods Center
    St Johns, na na
    1 268 562 3086
    Fax- 1 268 562 3087

    Record last updated on 08-Aug-2001.
    Record expires on 26-Mar-2002.
    Record created on 26-Mar-1999.
    Database last updated on 8-Jan-2002 07:35:00 EST.

    Domain servers in listed order:


    Atlantic West Gaming Reporting

    Casinos / Sportsbook Mags
    AAAgaming Bet Pony Picks
    Atlantic City Gaming Online CasinoGuru
    Bet Pony Softnet Gaming
    Captains Casino Sports Gaming Guru
    Casablanca Casino The Trac
    Ceasars Online Gaming
    Corniche Casino Lotteries
    GambleCom Lottery Caribbean
    Investors Casino
    MilkyWay Productions Hosted Sites
    Numerouno Casino Susies Hot Sauce
    Parlay Bet
    Real Money Casino Admin
    Smart Money Casino Atlantic West Gaming
    Reno Casino Atlantic West Gaming Reporting
    Teasers Palace Atlantic West Graphics
    This Adult Casino Real Chance Card
    This Internet Casino Softnet Marketing
    Vegas City Casino
    Win City Casino
  6. Sep 14, 2003
  7. jetset

    jetset RIP Brian CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    Bad history - check the archives on Atlantic West at Winneronline and particularly posts from a guy called iceman (I think)

    So, Atlantic West are now in the cheap 'n nasty casino business....figures!

Share This Page