1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

slotobet.com casino - they have fake slots game or not ?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by FAZI1, Apr 22, 2016.

    Apr 22, 2016
  1. FAZI1

    FAZI1 Experienced Member

    Punta Cana
    Im noticed in web new casino - You must register/login in order to see the link. - They have good 300% welcome bonus with low x 25 wagering - But im see licencions of costarica.

    So they have slots from a) Net Ent - b ) Playtech c) Novomatica.

    All slots look like originals - not fake copy anyway - question is Net ent aproved their software for casinos with licension from costarica?

    What im see in short reviev is they have slot vegas party - ( this is exclusive net ent game for leovegas casino ) and secund think is they have frankenstein slot - this game is take down from all net ent casinos )

    So what do you think abaout this place ?
  2. Apr 22, 2016
  3. McMaNGOS

    McMaNGOS #1 Great Blue Shill PABnononaccred PABaccred

    Automation Engineer
    Yeah, I wouldn't touch this site with a 10-foot pole.

    I can't try the games because they require you to sign up, but everything about this site seems sketchy. Not to mention the Costa Rica license.

    I'd play somewhere else if I were you.
  4. Apr 22, 2016
  5. Harry_BKK

    Harry_BKK Senior Member CAG mm1

    job is OK
    Looks dodgy FAZ....

    Difficult to trace where it is hosted. Found Russia, Netherlands and UK. No clear owners of the site is a big red flag. :eek:

    Also Costa Rica license - very dodgy!!!!

    300% with just 25xB WR sounds too good to be true.
  6. Apr 22, 2016
  7. dunover

    dunover Unofficial T&C's Editor Staff Member CAG PABnononaccred PABnonaccred PABinit mm3 webmeister

    International Money Launderer
    the bus shelter, opposite GCHQ Benhall
    Costa Rica do NOT issue 'gaming licenses'.

    Simply business ones.
    1 person likes this.
  8. Apr 23, 2016
  9. bettingmalta

    bettingmalta Dormant account

    casino player - affiliate

    Completely agree - too good to be true... :confused:

Share This Page