Evolution Gaming studio

aabbaa

Dormant account
Joined
Oct 30, 2013
Location
thailand
hi all,

i am registered to 888 casino since 2,5 years, but the last 2 years i did not play very much.
i also registered long ago to party gaming.

i play live roulette.

yesterday i googled to find out, which other sites there are.

i found casinomeister and hope you guys can help me.

i am looking for sites, where i can play the same live roulette, which means:

on 888 i can bet between $1 and $15000 or $1 and $40000, depending on the table i play.
on party gaming i can bet between $2 and $15000 or $2 and $40000, depending on the table i play (as far as i remember, i did not play there a long time)
both of these accounts i have are in $.

now i would like to play in EUR.
so i googled to find out, which other sites are having the same live roulette.

i googled and saw that william hill also have casino with Evolution Gaming studio, but also with playtech casino.

as i have a william hill poker account in EUR, i logged in, but i can only see the playtech casino,
where i can only place bets between $0.1 (or EUR) and $50 (or EUR) or something like that.
this is not the range i want to play at.

it might be an old information, that william hill have casino with Evolution Gaming studio.

so i need your help.

which other sites, except party and 888, play on Evolution Gaming studio and have a range of ca. $1 (or EUR) and $15000 (or EUR) ?

thx and kind regards
 

chayton

aka LooHoo
webmeister
PABnonaccred
CAG
Joined
Jun 5, 2006
Location
Edmonton Canada
If you go to the evolution gaming site xxxhttp://www.evolutiongaming.com/ and look near the bottom you can find casinos that use that software, like Ladbrokes, Unibet, PaddyPower, etc. As far as the limits go, you could always try contacting support at any casino and see whether they'd be willing to adjust your limit to where you're comfortable playing. It's worth a shot anyhow, the worst they can do is say no.

Also make sure they're ok with you having an account in Euro, I didn't notice where you're from but if it's not your regular currency some casinos have a real problem with it.

Maybe someone who knows more will chime in with more or better info!
 

aabbaa

Dormant account
Joined
Oct 30, 2013
Location
thailand
thx for your reply, chayton :thumbsup:

i am german, i am still registered in germany, when i cash out, i cash out to my german bank account, which is of course in EUR.

i live since 3,5 years in pattaya, but that's a different story :lolup:

when i register to a gambling site, i give of course my german address.

until now, as i don't want my german bank or the german government to see that the money comes from a gambling site,
i first transfer from the gambling sites to my neteller account, which is in EUR, and then to my bank account.

that the nsa is aware is of course a different story :p

but i don't want to pay the neteller fees for the change of currency anymore...

thx for the link of evolution gaming :thumbsup:

when i googled evolution gaming studios, there only came up links from forums like this one, but i did not see their homepage...


kind regards


edit: i can see at the bottom the members, who have read this thread.
why i don't see your name? i guess if you answered, you read this thread ???


edit2: ok, i looked their homepage. william hill seems to use their software.
hm, from the william hill poker client i only can go to their playtech casino.
anyone knows how to go to the evolution gaming casino via william hill?

kind regards
 

quber

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2004
Location
Europe
BetVictor have just opened their own Live Dealer studio so they now offer 4 different Live Casino's. Evolution, Microgaming, Ho and their own.

Play up to 3,000 on a number and a 50k spread
 

sapit222

Ueber Meister
PABaccred
MM
Joined
Nov 7, 2012
Location
Stockholm
Here is a link to William Hills Live Casino with Live Roulette from $1 - $500,000. :thumbsup:

xhttp://vegas.williamhill.com/live-casino

Good luck to you! :D
 
Last edited by a moderator:

aabbaa

Dormant account
Joined
Oct 30, 2013
Location
thailand
@ sapit222: thank you very much :thumbsup:

i will try it in the next days :)


@ Nifty29: ever heard of vpn? :rolleyes:


kind regards
 

Nifty29

Dormant account
Joined
Jun 20, 2001
Location
Turn right, then right. then right again
@ sapit222: thank you very much :thumbsup:

i will try it in the next days :)


@ Nifty29: ever heard of vpn? :rolleyes:


kind regards

Ever heard of being a knob? :rolleyes:

What you're doing is fraudulent, and I hope you get caught. Chances are you will, so I'll sleep better knowing that.

You're in the wrong forum if you're looking for people to high five you and help you deliberately breach the terms and conditions of every online casino I've ever played at.
 

quber

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2004
Location
Europe
Just register the account with your Thai address, they will allow Euros as the Thai Baht isn't a currency most like using, you may just need to explain the German bank account but your German ID should sort that out.

Just be open from the start and you should have no issues, if you do get a problem well it is better to have it right at the start than later on when you have some winnings. Remember they are all happy to take your money they just need to understand the circumstances.
 

Casinomeister

Forum Cheermeister
Staff member
Joined
Jun 30, 1998
Location
Bierland
Just register the account with your Thai address, they will allow Euros as the Thai Baht isn't a currency most like using, you may just need to explain the German bank account but your German ID should sort that out.

Just be open from the start and you should have no issues, if you do get a problem well it is better to have it right at the start than later on when you have some winnings. Remember they are all happy to take your money they just need to understand the circumstances.

Spot on. You need to inform the casino where your location is and what you claim as residency. Some casinos may be ok with you being a temporary resident of another country just so long as your banking and your employment is elsewhere - like your home country. Some casinos may have huge issues with this since you may be breaching Thai law and making them an accomplice.

Honesty is the best policy here - be upfront with the casino. If they say it's alright, make sure you have a copy of this in writing. Don't make deals over the phone.
 

aabbaa

Dormant account
Joined
Oct 30, 2013
Location
thailand
hi guys,

after the post of nifty29 i thought i was done here.
then quber posted and i thought about giving an explanation.
i started, but then i did not submitted my post.

now, that casinomeister made a post, i will explain my point of view.

as far as i know, forums are they to communicate and provide information.
i got the information i wanted, thank you for that, now i want to give feedback and provide you with some information.

it was not my intention to cause drama here.

i explained my situation after chayton said "I didn't notice where you're from".
like i said already, i am from germany and i am still registered in germany.
you can define it like you want, for me i am making holidays, even if it might be long ones :D

i play online poker since 2006, and from my very first tournament, a freeroll, i write down every game in an excel sheet.
date, time, tournament name, my finishing place, number of players, buy-in, winnings.

i was registered already to a lot of poker sites, when i was in germany.
when i came here, i continued playing them with thai ip.

pokerstars, full tilt, 888poker, partypoker, bwin, titan, winner, william hill, everest, cake, carbon and a lot more.
since i am here, i registered to more sites, registered with thai ip and played them with thai ip. like

unibet, luvin, rox, bulldog, bodog, victor chandler, pkr, betsafe, pokerace, winamax, bet-at-home, chili and gala.

did i never experience problems with thai ip?

when betfair moved to ongame, i was not able to login. now, after moving to ipoker, everything no problem again.
when i registered some month ago to gala, they blocked my login due to my thai ip.
after providing them with my passport copy and an actual statement of my credit card, they opened it again and i can play there.

since then i sometimes use vpn, not before.

this is my experience with poker sites, as normally i only play poker.

2,5 years ago i registered at 888 and party gaming to play live roulette.
i registered with thai ip and played with thai ip.
party gaming i only played 2 sessions and cashed out $66 profit.
i preferred to play 888 and until now i cashed out around $ 1500.

all with thai ip.

so please forgive me, if i don't see "disaster" coming soon :rolleyes:
and calling me a knob from somebody similar to a mod,
don't really make me want to spent too much time here and provide you with a lot of my experience.

i don't post here to get high-fived.
i don't cheat or something.
i am not sure how fraudulent it is, but nobody making problems since 3,5 years when i play with thai ip,
don't make me panic.

btw, a lot of russians play poker from thailand, also german speaking guys from switzerland and germany i know are in phuket.
i know also one frenchmen and i am sure there are also uk-guys.

once again, it was not my intention to cause drama, i just answered honestly.

i hope nifty29 can sleep good, even if no problems come to me.


kind regards and bye
 

Nifty29

Dormant account
Joined
Jun 20, 2001
Location
Turn right, then right. then right again
@aabbaa

@ Nifty29: ever heard of vpn? :rolleyes:

...is being a knob...hence me pointing it out.

Also, I am not a mod...or even similar to one.

You might be totally legit, but most of the people we see here using VPN's etc and playing in different countries are trying to defraud operators. I was pointing out that you may have problems with it playing casinos....poker is a different animal in many ways to online casinos. Take the warning or leave it....your choice. Although, considering your first choice of reply was sarcasm (which is a great way t make new friends BTW), I assume you're leaving it.

Bye bye then :)
 

quber

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2004
Location
Europe
aabbaa,

i think you misunderstood what was being said, YOU said (or implied) that you were using a VPN and we all recommended against it and to use your proper details, you now say that you are not hiding your IP address so therefore are not using a VPN.

All we were doing was providing friendly advice based on your Misinformation. nobody was having a 'go' at you we were trying to help.
 

aabbaa

Dormant account
Joined
Oct 30, 2013
Location
thailand
nifty29,

i accept your warning and understand, that poker might be handled in a different way than the casino games.
my english is not perfect, so maybe i misunderstood you a little bit and took the knob too personal.

the smiley was not ment to be mean.

so let's forget that dispute ;)


kind regards
 

aabbaa

Dormant account
Joined
Oct 30, 2013
Location
thailand
quber,

i did not say that i used it, i just wanted to mention that there is a solution for those who are worried about playing from thailand.
but it is true, i did not explain, i understand that people understood it like i am using it.
i was busy with other stuff and not in the mood to write very much.

once again, i have vpn now since 3 or 4 month after experiencing gala poker blocking me after i registrated with thai ip.
not to fraude, just to avoid writing unnecessary emails as i am a lazy guy.


kind regards
 
Top