WIGGING OUT!! Any help would be great!!

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
You are welcome bewitch ...

Wanda5, look in the Options tab in the casino, most has an option to make the casino window smaller. If not, try holding down your CTRL .. ALT key on keyboard while hitting the letter P . See if this will bring SnagIt up.
 

bewitch

Dormant account
Joined
Jul 20, 2003
Location
Home, sweet home
Wow :eek:

I think you are right about using Neteller. It will show you how much you deposit on each casino and you can track it, too.

Online gambling is my little hobby since my kids are in summer camp this time. My budget is only $500. I am not a big player (One website hostess call me not a real player one time.) Gee, you better be careful about the bank thing. I have to close my bank account and reopen a new one. You probably have to do that, too. Just to protect yourself.

Jinnia is right. Don't send your bank statement to casino. You never know who and what will happen. Casinomeister is really good with helping people. I think he will help you out.

Good luck. I really mean it. AND WELCOME TO JOIN US. :yes:
 

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
Ooooo, Wanda5 is more trusting than I use to be.

Wanda5, send any personal information straight to the meister, not in a post.
 

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
Wanda5,

I just looked SnagIt over, the icon it made in your task bar, click it once, leaving the SnagIt window up, log into your casino, once you're ready to capture the information in your History, press (ctrl)(shift)(P), you should see it activate, then move your cursor over entire image you want to capture, left click mouse, then your image will appear in it's own window, click on finish, then name and save file.
 

wanda5

Full Member
Joined
Jul 30, 2003
Location
lala land
I must be retarded! Or it could be that all these years of bleach... finally reached my brain? Thank God you need a password to get into my casino accounts! Although if any of you want to win me some money youll have to register your credit card, mine has been cancelled...so youre more than welcome ! lol jeeze! I havent been to bed yet and its already noon, all of this stuff has me going nuts! Thank God I have this board to chat with because I really could not stand hearing all the "i told ya sos" from friends & family lol No matter how much I tell them I win, they still act as if I am getting scammed...they would have a feild day with this!
 

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
Tell me just ONE human animal who isn't retarded to a certain point!! LOL

Don't feel alone on the friend and family issue Wanda5, though I have received a lot more in winnings than my deposits amount to, I still hear how stupid I am for playing online casino's. I just laugh and go on, but now, I'm beginning to wonder.... (smile)

Just got an
, why don't all of us here at the meister pull our monies and start our own online casino???
 

wanda5

Full Member
Joined
Jul 30, 2003
Location
lala land
Well, when I hit (ctrl)(shift)(P)nothing happens, I wonder if it has something to do with River Belles viper software. It doesnt even have an option to make the screen smaller. When I try to capture, It puts a red ring around the icon in my tool bar but as soon as I click on it, the capture stops & when I hit (ctrl)(shift)(P) after I pull the casino screen up nothing happens.
Could I be a bigger pain the arse? lol
 

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
Not a pain at all Wanda5 ...

Click on the SnagIt icon once, when it's little window comes up on your screen, leave it there. now log into your casino, leaving the SnagIt window up. When you get the information you want to take a picture of, hold down your CTRL - SHIFT key while you push your letter P key. This should make a red (not sure of color) out line on your screen. If so, just left click your mouse button anywhere within that red line.

You may have to register the program also before allowing you to use it. Not sure.

What casino are you using. I'll load it and try getting SnagIt to work on it.
 

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
duh!! Riverbelle .. gee!!!
 

wanda5

Full Member
Joined
Jul 30, 2003
Location
lala land
Jin, IM IN!! And lets rig it so only WE can win! lol WE WILL BE RICH WOOOOHOOOO! I too have been lucky enough to have more credits than what I have put in. I dont work, but my husband owns his own biz & works so many hours & sometimes I pull in more in a month than he does. Gambling has become a full time job for me lol. He likes to gamble too, but he doesnt win like I do. Even when I try to give him key advice he doesnt take it & even though we will never figure out when a slot will hit, there are some good things to know that can get you at least some good long play time even if you dont win big. Of course, I have a new theory every day...but there are a few that I stick with that seem to work well for me. When I figure out where to post it, maybe we can share some winning ideas, I need to learn the rules about the boards & where to post things so that I do it all right.
 

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
Wanda5, I don't have a certain way of play, just punch them buttons and see what happens ...grin

Let's see, the up front costs are, how many thousands?? grin

I just loaded Riverbelle, and SnagIt works with it, you just have to have SnagIt's window pulled up and left up when you pull up Riverbelle.

Let me know if you get it to working. And, it wasn't a red outline, it was a green one that showed ...grin
 

wanda5

Full Member
Joined
Jul 30, 2003
Location
lala land
Jin I DID IT!!!! I set the timer for 5 seconds which enabled me time to pull the screen back up before it took the snapshot...awesome program! If my credit card hadnt been cancelled, I would have ordered the whole package lol
Thanks a bunch!
 

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
You are most welcome Wanda5. Glad it's working for you.

If everybody would take a picture of their History at the casino they play at before logging off. It would also help the meister solve some issues players may have.
 

jpm

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 29, 2002
Wanda5, you should also know that cashcheck doesn't always show accurate information. I've had instances where it doesn't show all of the deposits I'd made, or doesn't update the status of withdrawls. That may explain some of the discrepancies.
 

wanda5

Full Member
Joined
Jul 30, 2003
Location
lala land
Wow, JPM, thats news to me...whats the use in having it at all if it isnt accurate? I NEED A DRINK! :beer:
 

wanda5

Full Member
Joined
Jul 30, 2003
Location
lala land
WHOLLY CRAP! Bry, I was just reading your "chit list" of casinos NOT to play at and although Golden Tiger isnt on the list, they use Ecash...I have a whole slew (pages) of Ecash.com on bank statement. I have been playing at Golden Tiger for years, so I never thought the problem could be with them...I am about to start calculating. The nightmare continues...
 

linda7

Quit Gambling
Joined
Apr 12, 2002
Location
Brooklyn, NY
Wanda5,
Welcome to Casinomeister, however I am sorry that such a nightmare of a problem brought you here. One time I made two charges at Crown Vegas Casino. I used "On Demand Funds" to make one deposit, and an ACH from my bank for the other. Well, each charge showed up 5 times on my bank statement. I could not figure out what the heck went wrong and I thought Crown Vegas put the charges through 5 times each. After a few days, I figured out that the only connection between my different ways of depositing was my bank. This was in May of this year. I went into my bank, asked for the manager and told him to pull up my bank records beginning with May 1st. He was reluctant to use his precious time on me, but when I threatened to close all my accounts, he became more than hospitable. I checked each day and when I got to May 19th (I believe that was the day) there it was...5 charges for each deposit. The culprit was not the casino, it was my BANK. I was furious, and told the manager if it ever happens again, they can say goodbye to each and everyone of my accounts. The bank was very nice, they reimbursed $60 in fees that I incurred due to hitting my overdraft. That was so nice of them...NOT. Wanda please make sure that it is not your bank putting through these charges. Even though, I had called my bank inquiring about these charges, they kept insisting that they were put through by the merchant. It was not until I made them pull up my account and I viewed each days transactions with my own eyes that they were BUSTED.

I hope you get all your money back, and I am sure you will...now that Bryan is working on this problem.

Linda
 

jinnia

Dormant account
Joined
Mar 7, 2003
Location
Bite, ME
linda7,

did you receive the file?

do you IM?
 

wanda5

Full Member
Joined
Jul 30, 2003
Location
lala land
Linda,
Thank you for that info. I am sorry you had to go through it. Can you please tell me how you could see that it was the banks fault on your statement, I am not sure how to tell.
thanks a bunch!
Wanda
 

linda7

Quit Gambling
Joined
Apr 12, 2002
Location
Brooklyn, NY
Dear Jinna and Wanda,
Jinna, thank you so very much for sending me the file. You are very kind and helpful.

Wanda, when I saw the charges listed on my account, it was the bank that told me that they made the error. I would have had no idea, especially since they were pulling up my account on their computer and I was just reading the charges. I hope all works out for you.

Linda
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top