Not Recommended Top Game Casinos with predatory progessive terms

Status
Not open for further replies.

Casinomeister

Forum Cheermeister
Staff member
Joined
Jun 30, 1998
Location
Bierland
Actually, the list is getting longer. Thanks Blathaon!

Allez Casino - allezcasino.com
Casino Grand Deluxe - casinograndluxe
Casino States - casinostates.com
Diamond VIP Casino - diamondvipcasino.com
Diceland Casino - dicelandcasino.com
Mona Casino - monacasino.com
Rialto Casino - rialtocasino.com
Rome Casino - romecasino.com
Silverbets Casino - silverbetscasino.com
Topaze Online - topazeonline.com
 

MisterBJ

Account suspended until further notice - please co
Joined
Feb 13, 2013
Location
Atlanta
I think all of TG should be avoided. There is too many issues concerning this company. What if someone hits a progressive at casino using TG software. How can we be sure TG will pay? Knowing the past history with this company and its jackpots.
 

bonustreak

Senior Member
webmeister
Joined
Nov 18, 2004
Location
Home Office
I have to agree it is best to stay clear of these casinos!!! Thanks for the list I will update my site ASAP to warn others..
 

bsilva028

Banned : multi-account fraudster
PABaccred
PABnoaccred
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
portugal
most of TG casinos should be avoided
however there are some that not, a very short list, but are trustable
 

aceking123

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
Joined
Mar 4, 2008
Location
uk
spartan slots ????? avoid or not as there part of sloto arnt they ?
 

Mycos

Dormant account
Joined
Jan 19, 2013
Location
Canada
Shake my head....

I think all of TG should be avoided. There is too many issues concerning this company. What if someone hits a progressive at casino using TG software. How can we be sure TG will pay? Knowing the past history with this company and its jackpots.

Yes, it always amazes me the power of greed. I mean, here's people who have basically been given a license to print money -- a casino's profits without the overhead costs of actually having to build and staff a casino -- and they're still not satisfied! No, they gotta go after the 2-3 hundred dollars winnings of people like me who opted to take they're bonus money, win a few hundred dollars with it, then make ridiculous play-through claims that deny all possibility of ever being able to say to myself "Finally! I won something."
 

sandyadamlee

Banned User, spammer
Joined
Aug 6, 2015
Location
USA
The casino is one of most played games on the internet, people play this game for time pass and make some money. There are many different types of casino games available on the internet. The casino is a risky game to gamble money for getting the desired result, you can also find many games online, where you can gain the money by playing online games.
*snip*
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Ntarvi

Dormant account
Joined
Oct 16, 2015
Location
USA
Actually, the list is getting longer. Thanks Blathaon!

Allez Casino - allezcasino.com
Casino Grand Deluxe - casinograndluxe
Casino States - casinostates.com
Diamond VIP Casino - diamondvipcasino.com
Diceland Casino - dicelandcasino.com
Mona Casino - monacasino.com
Rialto Casino - rialtocasino.com
Rome Casino - romecasino.com
Silverbets Casino - silverbetscasino.com
Topaze Online - topazeonline.com

IS Tropez casino connected to this one you wrote here?? - Topaze Online - topazeonline
Is it foreign version of it? Or it seemed to me?
 

Ntarvi

Dormant account
Joined
Oct 16, 2015
Location
USA
No - not connected in any way. Casino Tropez is a Playtech casino - and is Rogue - stay far, far away! :mad:

KK
I`m shocked a litle bit.. Here are a lot of diffeent casinos I assumed as good,but you are telling they a rogue..My friend played some of this casinos and won.. Not grat jackpots but small amounts..I suspect you propagandize here your casinos and trying to humiliate others...=//
 

Casinomeister

Forum Cheermeister
Staff member
Joined
Jun 30, 1998
Location
Bierland
I`m shocked a litle bit.. Here are a lot of diffeent casinos I assumed as good,but you are telling they a rogue..My friend played some of this casinos and won.. Not grat jackpots but small amounts..I suspect you propagandize here your casinos and trying to humiliate others...=//

Why are you shocked? Tropez casino is listed in the Rogue Section for very good reasons:
https://www.casinomeister.com/gambling-news/playtech-progressive-jackpots-scandal/

Your friend may have won, but this casino conducts unethical business practice. Friends like yours keep them in business; not affiliates like KasinoKing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top