1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Is 32red mobile down?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by mina888, Oct 2, 2014.

    Oct 2, 2014
  1. mina888

    mina888 Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    IT manager
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    At first I wasnt able to login. Then it let me login, deposit but as soon as I hit the first spin it booted me out. Been like this all day. Now I'm not even able to bring up the page on my iPhone. Have tried clearing cache and cookies but still the same? Anyone else?
     
  2. Oct 2, 2014
  3. mina888

    mina888 Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    IT manager
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    I've tried contacting support. At first they reset my login and no difference I sent a screenshot and still waiting for a response.
     
  4. Oct 2, 2014
  5. Slotaholic

    Slotaholic Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    IT-Guru
    Location:
    Sweden
    im having problems login in to the casino, cant use the client or the web client.

    /slotaholic
     
  6. Oct 2, 2014
  7. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG MM

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    I notified one of their reps here.

    I had a few minor problems earlier too so there is something wrong.
     
    1 person likes this.
  8. Oct 2, 2014
  9. Slotaholic

    Slotaholic Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    IT-Guru
    Location:
    Sweden
    The problem for me was googles dns 8.8.8.8, cant resolve 32red addresses using it so a switched to another one and now it works fine.

    /Slotaholic
     

Share This Page