1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

vegascasino.com - interesting bonus terms

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by casinokoenig, Mar 18, 2016.

    Mar 18, 2016
  1. casinokoenig

    casinokoenig Experienced Member PABnononaccred3 PABnoaccred

    working for the NSA
    Hi casinomeisterlings!

    I just found this casino and would like to know your opinions about their SUB:

    In the FAQ You must register/login in order to see the link. section of the site it says:

    "What are your bonus terms?

    We are unique with our bonuses and unlike any other online casinos our bonus terms are simple and easy to understand. We don't require impossible wager requirements; rather we deliver casino chips straight into your account. The chips are yours to play with right away but cannot be cashed out. However, any money you win with those chips is available for withdrawal instantly. This is the fairest policy you will find, GUARANTEED!"

    I went to live chat and asked if theres any maximum bet rule appliing and was told:

    Sandy: No, you can bet as much of the money in your account as you wish.

    Also in the T&C General Bonus Terms it sasy:

    4.Deposits made using Neteller, Skrill or Paysafecard do not qualify for the welcome bonus.

    The site itself looks nice imo and they claim to offer super fast cashouts but i dont really dare to risk a deposit. Opinions ?
  2. Mar 18, 2016
  3. hausse222

    hausse222 Experienced Member MM

    Looks like a clone/sister site of 7red.com (who have the same bonus rules)

    If you open the curacao licence link you find the e-mail adress: This email is not visible to you.
    And in the T&C you find: "This website is owned and operated by Redcorp, S.A. Dr Hugenholtzz/n UTS Building dsf Curacao."

    But at the 7red-site you read: "This website is owned and operated by Bluemay Enterprises N.V. Dr Hugenholtzz/n UTS Building dsf Curacao."

    1 person likes this.
  4. Mar 18, 2016
  5. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Bexhill on sea, England
    Casinos with terms like that have been around for 10+ years - although admittedly it is pretty rare.

    It's just a phantom bonus with no WR.
    The only worrying thing, is them saying there is no max bet - I find that VERY surprising.

    1 person likes this.
  6. Mar 21, 2016
  7. Przecinek

    Przecinek Dormant account

    According to some general grapevine gossip their soft is rigged, hence they can offer whatever terms they want :)
    1 person likes this.

Share This Page