Unfair activity or problem software in CASINO EXTREME

tanjilur

Newbie member
PABnononaccred
Winning Number Change in Roulette-16-09-2017.jpg Winning Number Change in Roulette-16-09-2017.jpg Hello I played some online casino but last time i played in Casino Extreme and there i played Roulette but there i get unfair activity which i want to mention here:
On dated 16-09-2017 time around 16.00 to 17.00 local time, I started play roulette in casino extreme. First I placed total bits us$ 09.00 the ball was spinning in the wheel and win us$ 12.00 and that time the winning no is 11 which is shown in the screen, the roulette table and also in the wheel the spinning ball placed in number 11.
Second time placed total bits us$ 11.00 the ball is spinning and lost us$ 11.00 because on the screen its show number 24, on the table its show number 24 but in wheel the spinning ball is placed in number 04 not 24.
According to my previous experience I suddenly contract with live support and take a screen-short of that moment. I attested the screen-short and full live chat.
In that live chat the casino manager mr. Mikey told like-
“sorry about this ..I can tell you that we never had this issue ...or I could say not since I was here we are talking about 10 years…..”

Using the faulty software they took my all deposited amount and till now they kill my time.

Attested the screen short. Till now i not get solution from there and they kill my time.

I want justice and want your help.
 

KasinoKing

WebMeister & Slotaholic..
webmeister
PABnonaccred
CAG
MM
That is a very unusual graphical glitch! :eek2:

The casino would have to take up this issue with RTG, as they have no control at all over how the games perform.
RTG are not known for their lightening speed... :rolleyes:

Your 2 screenshots appear to be identical... :confused:
As a matter of interest, which number(s) were you betting on at the time of the "24" spin?

KK
 

Casino Extreme

Official Rep for Casino Extreme
Dear Tanjilur ,


I can only apologize on any inconvenience caused.

As explained through emails previously ,We have to wait on RTG(Real Time Gaming) who is our software provider to complete this investigation . This is not an easy procedure and it requires some time which is why you haven't heard back from me yet .

Hope you understand our position here and rest assured you will get an official reply from them as soon as possible.

Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme



View attachment 82106View attachment 82106 Hello I played some online casino but last time i played in Casino Extreme and there i played Roulette but there i get unfair activity which i want to mention here:
On dated 16-09-2017 time around 16.00 to 17.00 local time, I started play roulette in casino extreme. First I placed total bits us$ 09.00 the ball was spinning in the wheel and win us$ 12.00 and that time the winning no is 11 which is shown in the screen, the roulette table and also in the wheel the spinning ball placed in number 11.
Second time placed total bits us$ 11.00 the ball is spinning and lost us$ 11.00 because on the screen its show number 24, on the table its show number 24 but in wheel the spinning ball is placed in number 04 not 24.
According to my previous experience I suddenly contract with live support and take a screen-short of that moment. I attested the screen-short and full live chat.
In that live chat the casino manager mr. Mikey told like-
“sorry about this ..I can tell you that we never had this issue ...or I could say not since I was here we are talking about 10 years…..”

Using the faulty software they took my all deposited amount and till now they kill my time.

Attested the screen short. Till now i not get solution from there and they kill my time.

I want justice and want your help.
 

tanjilur

Newbie member
PABnononaccred
Dear Mikey,

Thanks for your information.

You need to wait for RTG’s invistigation report. Well i also wait their report.

But how long time we need to wait for the report, Please inform here. The problem happened on 16-09-2017 and today is 21-09-2017. So, SIX days gone.

You are a casino manager so you operata the casino extreme and hope doing well. About the problem, i think you may try your best to solve as early as possible. For this i have few question to you if you have no problem then please answer here then casinomeister’s Mr. KasinoKing know the situation and my trust lavel also increase.

01. On the screen short whcih i attasted of the Roulette table(In wheel its show number 04, on board number 24, on screen 24) did you see any problem?

02. The issue raised on 16-09-2017, and you informed its very well because your was in live chat with me. About the issue when you informed to RTG? Please provide details mail with RTG.

03. Because in your mail you mention need DEEP INVISTIGATION, LONG TIME NEED .
When you will get the report from them? Please provide the mail details with RTG.

Please answer here and provide all mail details to or from RTG about this issue.

Everytime i told, i belive you and get best support from you and hope i get back my all depoited money and also get my time value from you because i played with your faulty software.

Solve the problem AEAP.

Thanks Casinomeister website to take step to solve the problem.
Special thanks MR.KK
 

maxd

Complaints (PAB) Manager
Staff member
@ tanjilur : You submitted a PAB yesterday at 05:43 and then came here 10ish minutes later to post in detail on the same issue. Clearly you haven't read the PAB FAQ as you were repeatedly asked to throughout the PAB submission process. That now puts you in violation of the FAQ guidelines (on multiple counts) and as such I am cancelling your PAB.

I see the rep has been here to help you so best of luck with that.
 

babyjoker

Senior Member
mm3
So the software was faulty as you screenshot shows but you continued to play on and lose the $500?

If you did, it would appear you were freerolling in your mind as if you won you say nothing, if you lose however you apply for a refund

If I'm wrong in my assumptions then please disregard my comment :thumbsup:
 

Slottery

Experienced Member
PABinit
MM
So after you got that one faulty showing graphical result, you kept on playing all your balance in same game? :confused:

For sure casino has sent request to RTG to analyze game round in question, that's one game round, they also most probably have many other request from different operators, so you could give them time to get back to you, was it week or two or what ever needed. If there is one result which is showing incorrectly but winnings paid correctly (you didn't mention which number you did bet in that round and would you have won if there would be number where ball stopped, why?), it can be some unfortunate graphical or other glitch, yes, computer programs have these unfortunately, haven't yet seen bug free software created, so you don't think you are bit over reacting by ranting to this topic, then after submitting PAB where Max could be help you out to make sure that you get fairly treated, you kept on posting here same what you did to PAB and know you don't have that chance anymore.

Just by experience, when players know they are right and have issue where they should be compensated instead of just find one glitch from one game round and asking their life time deposits back, these players who really have "real" issues, have patience to get process completed by operator, maybe submitting PAB if needed (and read terms and conds of that as well) and in a last resort claim official complaint through authorities.

Casinos need to provide their official response to these and if there have happened something totally wrong, you will be compensated, but don't you think it's bit to far to ask all your deposits back from one error in one game round (where you still haven't state would you have won, i think if you had placed bet to number 4, you for sure would have write that with capslock here)?

Be patient and wait that you get your reply. You are entitled it but don't think you are entitled to see whole email conversation between operator and RTG. Your behavior just really ring few alarm bells about how reasonable your claim about returning all your deposits is.
 

Casino Extreme

Official Rep for Casino Extreme
Dear Tanjilur ,

Unfortunately ,this is not my call anymore and we need to wait on an official reply from RTG.

I did my part in paying the winnings that you had without even waiting on their findings because of your VIP status .

Also,I am not allowed to share our email correspondence with RTG not because we are postponing or hiding something ,it is just that we all have to to follow the instructions given for situations like this.

Hope you understand our position and I will let you know as soon as possible.


Mikey
Casino Extreme





Dear Mikey,

Thanks for your information.

You need to wait for RTG’s invistigation report. Well i also wait their report.

But how long time we need to wait for the report, Please inform here. The problem happened on 16-09-2017 and today is 21-09-2017. So, SIX days gone.

You are a casino manager so you operata the casino extreme and hope doing well. About the problem, i think you may try your best to solve as early as possible. For this i have few question to you if you have no problem then please answer here then casinomeister’s Mr. KasinoKing know the situation and my trust lavel also increase.

01. On the screen short whcih i attasted of the Roulette table(In wheel its show number 04, on board number 24, on screen 24) did you see any problem?

02. The issue raised on 16-09-2017, and you informed its very well because your was in live chat with me. About the issue when you informed to RTG? Please provide details mail with RTG.

03. Because in your mail you mention need DEEP INVISTIGATION, LONG TIME NEED .
When you will get the report from them? Please provide the mail details with RTG.

Please answer here and provide all mail details to or from RTG about this issue.

Everytime i told, i belive you and get best support from you and hope i get back my all depoited money and also get my time value from you because i played with your faulty software.

Solve the problem AEAP.

Thanks Casinomeister website to take step to solve the problem.
Special thanks MR.KK
 

tanjilur

Newbie member
PABnononaccred
Dear Mikey,

Thanks for your reply.

Ok, we wait for get the reply. Hope i get best support from you.

But you not provide all answer clearly. But you try to answer. Thanks for that.

And also i need to mention here, when the problem happens that time i am in wining position.
And after that problem i not play a single bit.

Because the software have error as i show and software its show itself.

Best regards,

Dear Tanjilur ,

Unfortunately ,this is not my call anymore and we need to wait on an official reply from RTG.

I did my part in paying the winnings that you had without even waiting on their findings because of your VIP status .

Also,I am not allowed to share our email correspondence with RTG not because we are postponing or hiding something ,it is just that we all have to to follow the instructions given for situations like this.

Hope you understand our position and I will let you know as soon as possible.


Mikey
Casino Extreme
 

Casino Extreme

Official Rep for Casino Extreme
Dear Tanjilur ,

Apologies for keeping you wait ,

This is what we've received so far ,I am posting the actual reply bellow :

As mentioned in the previous comment, the result logged was 24 . So, we can confirm that's the actual result of the game.
About the visualization behavior mentioned by the player, that's what our Games team is trying to reproduce but still don't have news about it.


We are still waiting to hear back from the Games department as they are trying to reproduce this behavior in real time.

Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme






Dear Mikey,

Thanks for your reply.

Ok, we wait for get the reply. Hope i get best support from you.

But you not provide all answer clearly. But you try to answer. Thanks for that.

And also i need to mention here, when the problem happens that time i am in wining position.
And after that problem i not play a single bit.

Because the software have error as i show and software its show itself.

Best regards
 

Casino Extreme

Official Rep for Casino Extreme
Dear Tanjilur ,

Thanks for your email ,

This is the latest update on the case from RTG meaning that the number was indeed 24 :

"The following are the facts about this case:

•The result logged was 24. So, we can confirm that's the actual result of the game.

•About the visualization matter that the player mentioned and sent the screenshot, our Games team have tried to reproduce the behavior as he described but it has been impossible. They did multiple tests without being possible to reproduce the same problem.

So, it's impossible for us to confirm if the behavior described by the player is real because of our test and the information we can see on the casino backend"


Furthermore if you still think that the game didn’t work , we strongly suggest you to file a complaint through their central dispute system called CDS.
You may do that by filling the details here :
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


It is important to know that this behavior hasn’t been reported previously and the only issue was related to failed login caused by inactivity where the software logged out the account after 5 minutes of inactivity .

Unfortunately ,after their findings we are unable to assist furthermore on this case and all according to the rules and terms written on our web site .

You may check that here ,point 11 :
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


Kind regards
Mikey
Casino Extreme


Dear Mikey,

Thanks for providing me the information.


Best regards,
 

alexking12k

Experienced Member
Dear Tanjilur ,


I can only apologize on any inconvenience caused.

As explained through emails previously ,We have to wait on RTG(Real Time Gaming) who is our software provider to complete this investigation . This is not an easy procedure and it requires some time which is why you haven't heard back from me yet .

Hope you understand our position here and rest assured you will get an official reply from them as soon as possible.

Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme
This has happened to me in the past about a handful of times. Quite annoying, I must say!
 

alexking12k

Experienced Member
Dear Tanjilur ,

Unfortunately ,this is not my call anymore and we need to wait on an official reply from RTG.

I did my part in paying the winnings that you had without even waiting on their findings because of your VIP status .

Also,I am not allowed to share our email correspondence with RTG not because we are postponing or hiding something ,it is just that we all have to to follow the instructions given for situations like this.

Hope you understand our position and I will let you know as soon as possible.


Mikey
Casino Extreme
How convenient to say "we are not allowed to show our correspondence with RTG". Funny how this rule plays in the favor of your casino.
 

tanjilur

Newbie member
PABnononaccred
Dear Mikey,

Hope you are fine.

In the issue I have raised, there is one thing that a bug in the gaming software exists. I have played with this bug for a long time, with this problematic software. In this scenario, I request you to refund me the amount I have deposited in the first place.

If the software did not show that there is a bug, I would have simply accepted the financial loss.

I hope you would be kind enough to take steps so that I get back my deposited amount.

Sincerely,
Md Tanjilur Rahman

Dear Tanjilur ,

Thanks for your email ,

This is the latest update on the case from RTG meaning that the number was indeed 24 :

"The following are the facts about this case:

•The result logged was 24. So, we can confirm that's the actual result of the game.

•About the visualization matter that the player mentioned and sent the screenshot, our Games team have tried to reproduce the behavior as he described but it has been impossible. They did multiple tests without being possible to reproduce the same problem.

So, it's impossible for us to confirm if the behavior described by the player is real because of our test and the information we can see on the casino backend"


Furthermore if you still think that the game didn’t work , we strongly suggest you to file a complaint through their central dispute system called CDS.
You may do that by filling the details here :
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


It is important to know that this behavior hasn’t been reported previously and the only issue was related to failed login caused by inactivity where the software logged out the account after 5 minutes of inactivity .

Unfortunately ,after their findings we are unable to assist furthermore on this case and all according to the rules and terms written on our web site .

You may check that here ,point 11 :
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


Kind regards
Mikey
Casino Extreme
 

Casino Extreme

Official Rep for Casino Extreme
Dear Tanjilur ,

Thanks for your email ,

This is the first issue ever reported related to the games as the previous issue has been caused by inactivity where the system logged you out from them games .

The number was indeed 24 which is why you haven’t been credited.

We at Casino Extreme are the operator who among dozens of Casinos are renting the RTG software and we can only rely on their findings .

My personal suggestion is to use their Central Dispute System and move forward with this problem .
The link was sent in my previous reply ,also it would be good to add more screenshots (if you have any) ,where the 24 number is not hidden behind the reel . This will help you a lot to move forward .

Asking in one of your previous posts ,I am quoting for a “ full refund all together with return of investment and the value of my important time” is something we cannot accept unless we are fully compensated from Real Time gaming or Central Dispute System and their findings are opposite to the ones we had received from RTG.

It is not our call any more ,hope you understand that however I will be available to answer any questions that you might have or help with anything that you need in order to get the process than .



Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme Management










Dear Mikey,

Hope you are fine.

In the issue I have raised, there is one thing that a bug in the gaming software exists. I have played with this bug for a long time, with this problematic software. In this scenario, I request you to refund me the amount I have deposited in the first place.

If the software did not show that there is a bug, I would have simply accepted the financial loss.

I hope you would be kind enough to take steps so that I get back my deposited amount.

Sincerely,
Md Tanjilur Rahman
 

tanjilur

Newbie member
PABnononaccred
Dear Mikey,

According to your suggestion, I already file a complaint through their central dispute system called CDS. Dispute # 25037.

Here you inform me that add screen short to CDS but I cannot add any screen short to CDS because there have only text option. So, request you please inform me where I can add the screen shorts for CDS.

I am only a user and really not know where the problem is and who is responsible for that. Due to the problem software I lost my all deposited amount.

So, request you please take steps, who is responsible about the issue and support me to get back my deposited amount.

Sincerely,

MD TANJILUR RAHMAN



Dear Tanjilur ,

Thanks for your email ,

This is the first issue ever reported related to the games as the previous issue has been caused by inactivity where the system logged you out from them games .

The number was indeed 24 which is why you haven’t been credited.

We at Casino Extreme are the operator who among dozens of Casinos are renting the RTG software and we can only rely on their findings .

My personal suggestion is to use their Central Dispute System and move forward with this problem .
The link was sent in my previous reply ,also it would be good to add more screenshots (if you have any) ,where the 24 number is not hidden behind the reel . This will help you a lot to move forward .

Asking in one of your previous posts ,I am quoting for a “ full refund all together with return of investment and the value of my important time” is something we cannot accept unless we are fully compensated from Real Time gaming or Central Dispute System and their findings are opposite to the ones we had received from RTG.

It is not our call any more ,hope you understand that however I will be available to answer any questions that you might have or help with anything that you need in order to get the process than .



Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme Management
 

ladyhawke

Experienced Member
...in the issue I have raised, there is one thing that a bug in the gaming software exists. I have played with this bug for a long time, with this problematic software. In this scenario, I request you to refund me the amount I have deposited in the first place.

If the software did not show that there is a bug, I would have simply accepted the financial loss.

I hope you would be kind enough to take steps so that I get back my deposited amount.

Sincerely,
Md Tanjilur Rahman
I am rather confused. If you knew there was a bug why did you continue playing (in your words, "for a long time")? I have read your dispute thread over at ThePogg, and it seems as if you are using this so-called bug to extort money from the casino.

"My Original Amount (us$31,030.00) + Return on Investment from us$31,030.00 + value of my important time=500,000.00 USD."

Apologies if this is not the case, but it is certainly how it reads, both here at CM and at ThePogg.
 

KasinoKing

WebMeister & Slotaholic..
webmeister
PABnonaccred
CAG
MM
I am rather confused. If you knew there was a bug why did you continue playing (in your words, "for a long time")? I have read your dispute thread over at ThePogg, and it seems as if you are using this so-called bug to extort money from the casino.
That is exactly my thought too.
Just because of one apparent display glitch (which could be easily photo-shopped anyway) on a pretty small bet, the OP is asking for ALL his deposits back + compensation... :eek2:
Sorry if I'm wrong, but this certainly looks like attempted extortion to me... :(

KK
 
Top