@Gaz237 or @trancemonkey do you know where I can get a confirmation on this (there is no rule for symbols landing outside of the screen)? As I said earlier, it isn't outside of the screen if you see eg. half of the symbol - do you disagree with this? say you get two scatters on Tombstone, you wait awhile and the wheel spins longer only to drop the last scatter below the 'in-play-area' - this happens WAY too often to be deemed 'natural position of the reel'. Shouldn't the law prevent such 'luring' ?
I don't see why the thread is pointless. For one thing, it creates discussion - which is why discussion forums exist.
How is it possible to confirm a rule that dose not exist?.
The only place it exists, is in your head.