lots0
Banned User - troll posts - flaming
- Joined
- Jun 3, 2006
- Location
- Hell on Earth
Hi Guys... 
Been a while.
Some interesting info on libertyslots, that I thought I might share.
First of all there is thread over at affiliate Guard dog that some of you might find interesting.
xxhttp://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/welcome-slotsvendor-agd-certified-program-t4967.html
slotsvendor is the affiliate program for libertyslots.
The real kicker is that liberyslots says that they have a e-gaming license... but they are keeping it secret.
No kidding... they actually say are keeping their licensing info secret.
I have been doing some investigating and so far have not been able to find a license for them.
So far libertyslots has raised just about every red flag I know of when it comes to spotting a Rogue Casino.
So Beware...

Been a while.
Some interesting info on libertyslots, that I thought I might share.
First of all there is thread over at affiliate Guard dog that some of you might find interesting.
xxhttp://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/welcome-slotsvendor-agd-certified-program-t4967.html
slotsvendor is the affiliate program for libertyslots.
The real kicker is that liberyslots says that they have a e-gaming license... but they are keeping it secret.
No kidding... they actually say are keeping their licensing info secret.
I have been doing some investigating and so far have not been able to find a license for them.
So far libertyslots has raised just about every red flag I know of when it comes to spotting a Rogue Casino.
So Beware...
) is unprofessional and downright ridiculous. You are delusional - and I'm prepared to publish the docs we have concerning your PAB (to include your colorful comments) to clear CasinoCoins' and Nick's name.


j/k

) without having a license?


