1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice

Poll:Best Screenshot of the Month?



Candidates Revealed...Cast your vote!.
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

iNetBet's tubes clogged?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by SlotsWizard, Feb 4, 2008.

    Feb 4, 2008
  1. SlotsWizard

    SlotsWizard Dormant account webmeister

    Occupation:
    I currently work for the Wizard of Odds
    Location:
    North of Antarctica
    Anyone having connection issues with iNetBet? Lagging reels, etc.? I'm not having problems with any other casino so I don't think it's my connection.
     
  2. Feb 4, 2008
  3. RobWin

    RobWin closed account

    Occupation:
    Who knows?
    Location:
    A Vault!
    Everything running ok on my end Slots...
     
    1 person likes this.
  4. Feb 4, 2008
  5. SlotsWizard

    SlotsWizard Dormant account webmeister

    Occupation:
    I currently work for the Wizard of Odds
    Location:
    North of Antarctica
    I'm not having issues with the connection being dropped or anything like that; it's just that every 3 to 10 spins the reels will keep spinning for about 30 seconds before the result appears. And damn, it is really irritating.

    I haven't had to reboot in weeks but I guess it's time to try that to see if it helps. Time for a smoke break. :rolleyes:
     
    2 people like this.
  6. Feb 4, 2008
  7. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount.

    Occupation:
    Bum
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    I had a related issue not too long ago. A reboot fixed things, but usually just means the 'net is congested between you and the casino.
     
  8. Feb 4, 2008
  9. RobWin

    RobWin closed account

    Occupation:
    Who knows?
    Location:
    A Vault!
    Yea, I've actually noticed that too...that is if I have not rebooted in a few days...it helps on mine...
     
  10. Feb 4, 2008
  11. SlotsWizard

    SlotsWizard Dormant account webmeister

    Occupation:
    I currently work for the Wizard of Odds
    Location:
    North of Antarctica
    Thanks guys. The reboot helped very little, but I finished anyway. Maybe some other day.
     
  12. Feb 5, 2008
  13. same_old

    same_old Dormant account PABaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    12th man
    Location:
    Australia
    do a temp and cookie clean, also delete your old cache,
    out dated file paths can cause this.
     
    1 person likes this.
  14. Feb 5, 2008
  15. SlotsWizard

    SlotsWizard Dormant account webmeister

    Occupation:
    I currently work for the Wizard of Odds
    Location:
    North of Antarctica
    I'm pretty sure it was them. I just played a few minutes ago and it was nothing like before.
     

Share This Page