1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

iGame - Not working as it should again?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Respin_Ftw, Dec 8, 2014.

    Dec 8, 2014
  1. Respin_Ftw

    Respin_Ftw Senior Member

    Occupation:
    secret
    Location:
    Sweden
    Cannot load any games. Maintanence window comes up. Error on MG games. Problems everywhere. Anyone else?
     
  2. Dec 8, 2014
  3. rainmaker

    rainmaker I'm not a penguin CAG webmeister

    Occupation:
    -
    Location:
    -
    .

    Just did a deposit. No problems with NetEnt & Microgaming slots here :thumbsup:
     
  4. Dec 8, 2014
  5. rainmaker

    rainmaker I'm not a penguin CAG webmeister

    Occupation:
    -
    Location:
    -
    .

    Oh...and this just happened at iGame - €1200 rapid jackpot on a €0.50 bet :D

    iGame - Not working as it should again?: ScreenHunter_6750 Dec. 08 22.18.jpg,Dec 8, 2014
     
    9 people like this.
  6. Dec 8, 2014
  7. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    I'm sure it made him appreciate even more that he couldn't play ;)

    Congratulations :thumbsup:
     
    1 person likes this.
  8. Dec 9, 2014
  9. iGameRobin

    iGameRobin Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Head of Casino @ iGame group
    Location:
    Malta
    As stated in PM we did have some server issues this weekend and yesterday, but it should be resolved by now. Let me know if you still have problems and I will dig deeper.
     

Share This Page