1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

easycasino4u.net - alert

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Casinomeister, Sep 24, 2009.

    Sep 24, 2009
  1. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Just a heads up that easycasino4u.net just tried to sign up as a member with a spammy link entered into each field. :rolleyes: It was deleted of course.

    But checking out the site it seems pretty dodgy - I feel obligated to the membership to warn you to stay away from this "casino". Just a heads up.
    2 people like this.
  2. Sep 24, 2009
  3. dazlazz

    dazlazz Experienced Member

    London, UK
    Mmmm doesn't look the best 1 out there - interesting they have the following on their site .....

    "Important: easycasino4u.net has zero tolerance for SPAM. The spammers' accounts will be banned without notice and refund."


  4. Sep 24, 2009
  5. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    This is what I mean about a "spammy" sign-up form:

    This is why we have new members fill out these forms - it's easy to spot the bots and spammers. By the way, we still catch about 40-60 bot applications daily. It's pretty intense. Lots of stupid shit out there in Cyberland.

    In case any fellow webmaster wants to block the IP - here it is:

    IP Address:
    Last edited: Sep 24, 2009
    1 person likes this.
  6. Sep 24, 2009
  7. AussieDave

    AussieDave Dodgy whacko backstabber

    Gaming SEO Specialist & Casino Webmaster
    I can't put my finger on the name of the software, however it's certainly cheap and nasty. This may rings a few bells...The Video Poker pays out a winning hand before the winning hand displays. Meaning the win/lose is decided on each new deal.

    Plus they accept eGold, at a guess it's Russian based. And that domain name...lol...that's sure give away that it's possibly dodgy.

    Don't know where the game server is hosted but the free games and casino site is located in the USA on a shared hosting account.

    The domain whois uses a privacy proxy :rolleyes:



Share This Page