1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Crystal Palace Casino group - best avoided

Discussion in 'Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues' started by thelawnet, Sep 19, 2006.

    Sep 19, 2006
  1. thelawnet

    thelawnet Dormant account

    I just downloaded a casino of theirs, out of curiousity:

    America's Online Casino, You must register/login in order to see the link.

    The login screen says "America's Online Casino"

    The lobby says "Golden Nile Casino"

    The promotions link says "American Grand Casino"

    The terms for those promotions goes to a page on Crystal Palace casino saying "Terms and conditions for Crystal Palace Casino"


    Needless to say, I'm taking it no further.....

    Very shady.

    And that's before you get into the bullshit about

    "As a Safebet.org Platinum Certified Casino, all of our games, odds and payouts are constantly monitored by an independent organization to ensure fair play and sufficient resources to operate with the highest standards equaling Las Vegas."

    Their casinos in full:

    American Grand Casino
    America's Online Casino
    Crystal Palace Casino
    Golden Nile Casino
    High Rollers Lounge
    Lucky Coin Casino
    Lucky Pyramid Casino
    Royal Circus Casino
    Vegas Frontier Casino

    Needless to say, Kahnawake licensing is a joke. (funny that they still say they are "Legally licensed by the Government of Costa Rica" despite having the worthless Kahnawake logo at the bottom - which doesn't actually link to the Kahnawake site, as required by their regulations)
  2. Sep 20, 2006
  3. chuchu59

    chuchu59 gambling addict CAG PABnonaccred

    Just keep your distance from them, the further the better.
  4. Sep 25, 2006
  5. vinylweatherman

    vinylweatherman You type well loads CAG MM

    STILL At Leisure
    United Kingdom
    Leapords and Spots.

    Seems they have lost interest in going straight then!
    They should not be using Safebet, as it no longer exists in it's original form, and seems now to be an advertising portal with a forum buried at the bottom that makes it clear how "reputable" Crystal Palace are (unless they have removed the posts).
    I am not cetain they are actually licensed in Kawanake in the first place, but the logo used to mean something till recently.

    The best way to play here is on free chips (NOT ones that require any deposit beforehand). They will very likely not pay, but it is entertaining having a go, and it costs them money and they make none back!

Share This Page