1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

250 free roll game Avalon dash , 32 red , nedplay , golden

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by davdav5678, Dec 9, 2014.

    Dec 9, 2014
  1. davdav5678

    davdav5678 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Architects
    Location:
    ESSEX UK
    Seem to keep crashing when trying to play viper error

    Asked in chat said they raised a call with MicroGaming about it :mad: Seems a on going issues with these free roll tournament games on MicroGaming software .

    Been trying for a hour now I know why the page was not loading :mad:
     
    1 person likes this.
  2. Dec 9, 2014
  3. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    That's easy to fix. When the casinos are shot down just reopen them again and you'll get the little box that ask if you want to play the tourney.
    From there you go and you're in.

    Now win a few :thumbsup:
     
    2 people like this.
  4. Dec 9, 2014
  5. davdav5678

    davdav5678 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Architects
    Location:
    ESSEX UK
    Cheers I try it see if it works thanks :thumbsup:
     
  6. Dec 11, 2014
  7. catapultaudio

    catapultaudio Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Computer Programmer
    Location:
    Leeds, UK
    Do you get the loading screen where the green bar usually runs across the bottom, but the game never loads? I've been getting this a lot recently, usually closing the game and reopening it a few times will eventually get it to work, but as mentioned, if you close the casino client completely then it should offer you the tournament when you re-open, and it does tend to work first time from that black box ... good luck :)
     
    1 person likes this.
  8. Dec 11, 2014
  9. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    I was told yesterday that they have a fix for all the viper problems and these extra windows showing up.
    Now it's just a question of when they will fix it. In a day, a week or a month.

    I don't care when...but please hurry :)
     
    4 people like this.
  10. Dec 11, 2014
  11. davdav5678

    davdav5678 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Architects
    Location:
    ESSEX UK
    Yes I get that, I was told first it was my computer and went on live chat the last few days and told by many others there a problem and a call was put into mirogaming and I was unable to play the daily free roll and the 50$ free 3hour game as its being fixes .So not my computer after all the software again .Yes lets hope they fixes it soon .
     
  12. Dec 11, 2014
  13. muziq

    muziq Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    govt
    Location:
    in your heart
    yeah thats a good tip loads easily

    but now im playing a tourney and when i login the pop up dont shows :(

    i may clicked not to show it

    when im playing the tournament opens and just says "loading"

    really becoming a pain in ass
     
  14. Dec 11, 2014
  15. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    Open another real game first. It usually don't happen several times in a row so it should work after.
    Just a suggestion. I have no idea really :)
     
  16. Dec 11, 2014
  17. dpp00

    dpp00 Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    house husband
    Location:
    uk
    having the same problem last 2 days just hanging on the loading screen,

    ive tried reloading several times but its just not doing anything only on the free tournaments though oh well hope its fixed soon,
     
  18. Dec 11, 2014
  19. PNEFOREVER2

    PNEFOREVER2 Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    Parcel Sorter.
    Location:
    Preston,lancs
    I keep getting this, bloody annoying.
     
  20. Dec 11, 2014
  21. muziq

    muziq Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    govt
    Location:
    in your heart


    me too im trying lot now and not getting it to load :(
     
    1 person likes this.
  22. Dec 11, 2014
  23. mcgameboy

    mcgameboy Screenieholic & Essayist mm2

    Occupation:
    Casual Stocktaker (Inventory Counter)
    Location:
    Belfast
    Well I was having issues abut a month ago, then for a couple of weeks it seemed to work fine...but then yesterday....

    I needed THIRTY-FOUR attempts to get the Daily Avalon freeroll to load on my Dash Casino account. Had the usual "two blue bars" thing (I use Windows XP), but would it ever move? Nope.

    Of course, if I fire up a real money game, it loads first time without the slightest bit of fuss. :rolleyes:

    But Tirilej's tip is a good one. It works a treat :):thumbsup:
     
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2014
    2 people like this.
  24. Dec 11, 2014
  25. davdav5678

    davdav5678 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Architects
    Location:
    ESSEX UK
    Its clear there a problem with it , I don't know why they don't just cancel the game until it runs well and fixes correctly .I too have many attempts again today .Seems a on going problem what comes with miro:notworthygaming software .Its amazing how the banking pages always work .
     
  26. Dec 11, 2014
  27. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    I can assure you there is problems with them too, and with my account when trying to check the comps.
    The bonus works better now, and I've only had one error there so far.

    At least they now know they can fix these problems. I think we need to be patient. I'm sure they have had a hell with all the changes for the uk.

    You've seen the little black 1 hour reminder? Never on time and only the first hour :p
     
    1 person likes this.
  28. Dec 11, 2014
  29. davdav5678

    davdav5678 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Architects
    Location:
    ESSEX UK
    Yes works better today , Only problem I had was loading nedplay free roll took a few attempts got there in the end lol

    Not as bad as yesterday at least its getting fix's and sorted

    Good luck to everyone who plays on there with them:notworthy
     
  30. Dec 12, 2014
  31. mcgameboy

    mcgameboy Screenieholic & Essayist mm2

    Occupation:
    Casual Stocktaker (Inventory Counter)
    Location:
    Belfast
    Nedplay is usually the one that I have found to be most problematic.

    But after using Tirilej's tip today. 3 of the 4 casinos loaded the Avalon freeroll first time. The other account needed only 2 tries. :thumbsup:

    And I would also agree with what Tirilej said about the banking and My Account pages. Not anywhere near as bad as the loading issues
    with the freeroll tournaments though. Accessing loyalty points, transaction histories and playcheck game histories requires a lot of patience,
    as it is very prone to error messages and general sluggishness.
     
    2 people like this.
  32. Dec 12, 2014
  33. paul7388

    paul7388 Meister Member MM

    Occupation:
    not a lot
    Location:
    glasgow scotland
    You are lucky its just running slow lol.

    Tried to load the casino 2 days ago as was going to deposit as not made a deposit there in quite a while.

    Gave up as my internet security kept blocking the site. Kept putting up the message that a virus has been detected and deleted. Did this over and over till I gave up as casino still never loaded.

    Same version installed of casino and same antivirus ive used in ages and this is only time the antivirus has ever popped up constantly with a virus message.

    Think ill totally uninstall the casino today and retry see if I can get it loading.
     
  34. Dec 12, 2014
  35. davdav5678

    davdav5678 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Architects
    Location:
    ESSEX UK
    There was another blog about that problem a few days ago , someone had a answer to that antivirus software problem :thumbsup: Have a look down the list
     
    1 person likes this.
  36. Dec 14, 2014
  37. LaHutti

    LaHutti Sr. ÜberUnter Ass. Man. webby PABnonaccred PABaccred

    Occupation:
    .
    Location:
    East and West
    Come on MG. You know you broke the tournaments, after the latest update. Now roll it back.
     
    1 person likes this.
  38. Dec 14, 2014
  39. davdav5678

    davdav5678 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Architects
    Location:
    ESSEX UK

    Yer its annoying , We will have to wait to see if they fix's it :rolleyes:
     

Share This Page