1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Viper seems very slow to me

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Stanford, Sep 3, 2004.

    Sep 3, 2004
  1. Stanford

    Stanford Dormant account

    Location:
    USA
    At times Viper seems very slow to me. I have check the requirements and I should have no problems. I don't seem to be maxing computer resources.

    Is there a way to speed it up? Anyone else having this problem?

    Stanford
     
  2. Sep 7, 2004
  3. sw2003

    sw2003 Dormant account

    Location:
    somewhere :)
    You should be able to change speed by clicking on option.
    Also click on autoplay to change the play speed. Finally to make it go really fast, turn off the sound and dealer's voice.
     
  4. Sep 7, 2004
  5. Rockachew

    Rockachew Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Game Designer
    Location:
    Montreal
    Anyone here have dual display and play viper software? I find when I try to play viper software when I have dual display on the go that the software has about a 50/50 chance of starting up. If it does start up It takes at least a good 1 to 2 minutes to load any game (yes even the ones that have already been downloaded).

    anyone have this problem?
     
  6. Sep 9, 2004
  7. Sodax77

    Sodax77 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Human Being
    Location:
    EU|FI
    Win XP

    Window mode = Slower
    Full Screen = Faster

    To me Viper seems too fast (2Ghz/XP)
     
  8. Sep 9, 2004
  9. tunisianswife

    tunisianswife Dormant account

    Occupation:
    registered nurse
    Location:
    Cincinnati, OH USA
    ditto

    I have noticed that some of the games on viper are slower. I have high speed cable, never have any problems anywhere else but on certain games it is very slow. These include secret admirer, and all the new slots that have been added in the past two weeks.
     

Share This Page