1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

TRADA CASINO GAMES ERROR

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by jacko10, Jun 30, 2018.

    Jun 30, 2018
  1. jacko10

    jacko10 Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    engineer
    Location:
    ireland
    hi all
    anyone else getting error game unavailable at trada ?
    tried openening around 20 games now and none will work
    error game not found
     
  2. Jun 30, 2018
  3. jacko10

    jacko10 Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    engineer
    Location:
    ireland
    back now
     
  4. Jun 30, 2018
  5. TradaCasino

    TradaCasino Official rep for Trada Casino

    Occupation:
    Head of Casino
    Location:
    Dublin, Ireland
    Sorry about that Jacko,

    I'll look into what happened, must have been a temporary outage.

    Thanks for your patience,

    Rachel.
     
  6. Aug 6, 2018
  7. Steviedoo

    Steviedoo Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Writer
    Location:
    South
    Hi
    Are canadians allowed playing amatic games....because they do not work. Not on the iPad and not on computer.
    I asked CS last week and they said there was a problem but should be ok. But they are not.

    The game loads but when it tries to go to the game screen it says error.

    TRADA CASINO GAMES ERROR: 21DC3A4C-02BF-4B97-970E-43D58ACD96F6.png,Aug 6, 2018
     
  8. Aug 6, 2018
  9. pereblue

    pereblue AdminTech Staff Member

    Occupation:
    ...
    Location:
    barcelona
    Hey Steve, reported to Rachel.
     
  10. Aug 6, 2018
  11. Steviedoo

    Steviedoo Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Writer
    Location:
    South
    Thank u
     
  12. Aug 20, 2018
  13. Sonict

    Sonict Experienced Member MM

    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    I'd like to report that the Amatic games while logged in are giving the same error message when trying to load them as shown by Steviedoo so this hasn't been fixed yet. :/ I can play Amatic slots at all other sites as a Canadian so it isn't because it is restricted for us.
     
  14. Aug 21, 2018
  15. Steviedoo

    Steviedoo Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Writer
    Location:
    South
    I was just about to bring up this issue again as it hasn’t been fixed.
     
  16. Aug 23, 2018
  17. TradaCasino

    TradaCasino Official rep for Trada Casino

    Occupation:
    Head of Casino
    Location:
    Dublin, Ireland
    Hey guys,

    This is an issue with CAD currency that is affecting Amatic games in Canada. I have asked the team to remove the games from this jurisdiction until the issue is resolved (its taking much longer than expected).

    I'll update you here once they are back up and running,

    Sincere apologies @Steviedoo & @Sonict, please PM me your usernames and I'll add a bonus for each of you as an apology,

    Thanks,

    Rachel.
     
  18. Aug 23, 2018
  19. lockinlove

    lockinlove Staring into the sun PABaccred

    Occupation:
    I work :D
    Location:
    Canada
    trust me they did you a favor by not letting you play that slot :laugh:
     
  20. Aug 23, 2018
  21. TheAverageGuy

    TheAverageGuy Full Member

    Occupation:
    Consulting/Management-Recruiting/Training
    Location:
    canada
    Yeah... No Amatic for Canada eh..
    uh..
    zebra rainbow bicycle..

    bonus you say....
     
  22. Aug 23, 2018
  23. Denis Becker

    Denis Becker Don't Worry... Be Happy !! MM

    Occupation:
    Sales Coach
    Location:
    Germany
    i have an technical issue on Jack in the Box (Pariplay)
    i become always the same freeze screen with this spin... and reload /cookies / cache clear does not help !!

    edit: i dont know why...but now it works again ;)

    TRADA CASINO GAMES ERROR: jpeg.jpg,Aug 23, 2018
     
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2018

Share This Page