1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

quick spin game error .. ip blocked

Discussion in 'Slots Discussion' started by muziq, Oct 14, 2015.

    Oct 14, 2015
  1. muziq

    muziq Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    govt
    Location:
    in your heart
    hey guys


    i cant play the new quick spin games i got this error ip blocked (screen shot below )

    i cant play it on Betspin and Redbet but i can play it on unibet :(

    any one have any idea to sort it out


    quick spin game error .. ip blocked: 6.jpg,Oct 14, 2015
     
  2. Oct 14, 2015
  3. Wild Reels

    Wild Reels Meister Member webmeister

    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    you could check your ip from a website, and see it for some odd reason it thinks you are located in some strange place, that would be blocked based on ip

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    and reset the router if shows a wierd country, apart from that dependant on the casino they may distributed through a different provider, so it may be an issue their end which is why it works at some and not all sites.
     
    1 person likes this.
  4. Oct 14, 2015
  5. muziq

    muziq Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    govt
    Location:
    in your heart
    Ty for the reply

    went through the site its showing my correct place :(

    dont know what the error is still :(
     
  6. Oct 14, 2015
  7. dave1888

    dave1888 Meister Member PABnononaccred2 mm1

    Occupation:
    Customer Advisor/Stockroom Picker
    Location:
    Bonnie Scotland!
    When I have this error Slotty Vegas or wherever thinks I'm in Canada or USA.
    Try turning off your router and putting back on again after 10minutes that always sorts it out for me.

    Also run the command option in your start menu WinXP: Start, Run and then type “cmd” and press Enter.
    Vista and Window 7: Click “Start” and type the word “Command” in the Start search field. ...
    In the open prompt, type “ipconfig /flushdns” (without the quotes).

    This can also correct any IP errors etc :thumbsup:
     
    1 person likes this.

Share This Page