MG games unplayable at VS and Rizk

Steviedoo

Meister Member
MM
Joined
Oct 30, 2015
Location
South
Dear Dan and Captain,

As you know i love your casinos ...as a matter of fact i have refrained from voting for the best casino here at casinomeister cuz i feel it would be unfair to pick one and not the other. However i have a to say this....

YOUR MG GAMES ARE UNPLAYABLE ON ANY FORMAT I have, Not on my laptop(ibm). not on my ipad and not on my pc (microsoft). And i know i am not the only one who has this same problem.


Captain....i especially want to point this out to you cuz i am canadian. I have no netent and no nextgen games(i get this) at your casino. AND NO MG GAMES.
this leaves me with games from play n go, quickspin and yes betsoft. btw have you seen harrybkk's review of quickspin and betsoft? you wouldn't want to play them either, his review is spot on as i have played these quite often given my limited choices without mg games. 50 games and then if you really think about it maybe just a handful is what i am left to choose from...but i come back to you cuz i trust you and ive been lucky at rizk.

I deposited 200$ tonight at your casino(RIZK) and i waited 5 minutes for a betsoft game to load. yes five minutes. i waited cuz i was tired of playing the same games i always play.. of which i have also been lucky on this week...betsoft is really a last resort. and when it finally did load, it was like watching objects flying thru through the air in slow motion, slower than slo mo... It was painful. it was frustrating and unsatisfying.


so when i need a MG fix, i go to the mg dowloadable casinos...but i don't want to go to them...cuz one i am loyal to you guys and two they have pending periods. I am currently waiting for a payout of 1200$ and i wont see this money till monday and hopefully i have enough self control not to reverse it.
should i go to betat? ...their games play well...all mg games...smoooth....except i am not a fan... i am not a fan of the chat services...nasty and condescending, at least with me. there are others...but why should i need to go elsewhere...when i have my two favorite casinos....and two of the best reps around...

and so what to do?....what i am NOT gonna do is clear my cache, nor i am gonna clear the cookies....sorry...cuz i did this the first 12 times.

Dan...you have enough games to keep me busy...however i would love to play MG games at VS. cuz i love VS. even if ive had a bad streak of luck which seems to have come to an end just this last week...i'd love to stay and play mg at vs.

rant over.

if anyone wants to chime in here and help. please...


still my favorite casinos and the best out there. please don't ask me to vote cuz i can not choose.

thank you for listening
 

Harry_BKK

Dormant account
Joined
Dec 18, 2014
Location
Balcony
I hear you mate and you might remember my angry banner as i had my fair share of troubles.

However, i am nearly 100% sure it is all geolocation and IP related. I have a choice of 4 internet connections at my place. Condo WiFi, neighbor's satellite, other neighbor's TV cable and my 4G mobile. Whenever i run into issues i toggle between them and at least one will run magically problem free.

Rizk and the whole MT group is asking me every time for a "I am not a robot" test, so that is already a first indication that my IP is suspect to them.

I am pretty sure the problems originate from how and with which priority your data stream is handled at the casinos or rather the service provider's end.
 
Last edited:

Steviedoo

Meister Member
MM
Joined
Oct 30, 2015
Location
South
I hear you mate and you might remember my angry banner as i had my fair share of troubles.

However, i am nearly 100% sure it is all geolocation and IP related. I have a choice of 4 internet connections at my place. Condo Wifi, neighbour's satellite, neighbour's TV cable and my 4G mobile. Whenever i run into issues i toggle between them and at least one will run magically problem free.

Rizk and the whole MT group is asking me every time for a "I am not a robot" test, so that is already a first indicatiob that my IP is suspect to them.

I am pretty sure the problems originate from how and with which priority your data stream is handled at the casinos or rather the service provider's end.

when using VPN the games work. And like you, I get booted or locked out of the casino and then I have to speak to CS to let me back in.... tonite I just about had it...I am beyond frustrated. And yes I do remember that rant....there are many of us one here who can't play mg games at these two casinos....so hopefully some one will come up with a solution,
 

Tirilej

Still a Lady
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 18, 2009
Location
Sweden
when using VPN the games work. And like you, I get booted or locked out of the casino and then I have to speak to CS to let me back in.... tonite I just about had it...I am beyond frustrated. And yes I do remember that rant....there are many of us one here who can't play mg games at these two casinos....so hopefully some one will come up with a solution,

I know what you mean too. At VS I have no problem with any game, but at Rizk I have problems with all of them. I don't play MG games there though so don't know about them. It's frustrating when you want to play there but can't.
It's odd that it can be so different between casinos. What can one place do but the other one fail;)
 

Dan.Videoslots

Dormant account
Joined
Apr 15, 2015
Location
Malta
Hi all,

Microgaming are down for maintenance to around 13:00 CET. They are doing an update, and we hope everything will work better after this. We do know there have been loads of issues for players to be able to play Microgaming games but it have sadly been out of our control, and they have promised that after today's update that it should work better for our players.

Br,

Daniel
 

mac72

Threatening behaviour - PITA
Joined
Oct 13, 2014
Location
n ireland
There are problems with MG games at Betat too by the way.Premier Diamond roulette hasn't been working there (for me anyway) for about a month although it works fine at VS and everytime i ask its "being dealt with" but still no resolution.
Come to think of it there are issues with other games too by MG elsewhere, i use Avalon just to kill the last few pence if i've busted out on a bonus but need to leave a Zero balance and that game also has issues (not loading,taking 5 mins to load) at Leo Vegas/Trada and Betat.
 

mac72

Threatening behaviour - PITA
Joined
Oct 13, 2014
Location
n ireland
when using VPN the games work. And like you, I get booted or locked out of the casino and then I have to speak to CS to let me back in.... tonite I just about had it...I am beyond frustrated. And yes I do remember that rant....there are many of us one here who can't play mg games at these two casinos....so hopefully some one will come up with a solution,

I thought using VPN when playing was completely against the rules???
 

BrianGhattas

Where's My Handpay?!?
Joined
Mar 8, 2016
Location
Ottawa, Ontario
I thought using VPN when playing was completely against the rules???

She plays slots for fun with the VPN. It's only against the rules if you're playing for money. Granted, they frown on VPN use for fun but as long as your logged off, they aren't going to bother you.

I haven't had issues with MG on any casino playing on my iPad. They run smoothly. The only problems I've had recently was on Vikings Go Berzerk. The game crashes often.
 

goatwack

Get dunked, big buns!
Joined
Aug 29, 2012
Location
Londonia
It'll be interesting to see if MG have improved gameplay because it has been nigh-on unplayable across a number of sites.

If they have taken player concerns onboard then great (doubt it) but improvements are always welcome.

Whilst they're at it, add on a sneaky one percent to the RTP for good measure :cool:
 
Top