Long time lurker...

Mr_Slot5

Meister Member
Hi guys, long time lurker here. Decided to take the plunge and sign up last night.

There's a couple of members I already recognise--John M (jono777) from the old Ladbrokes MG days and dave1888 who I know from Twitch where I'm quite prolific.

I've been slotting for about 8 years and had many ups and downs in that time! From the joy of full screen rik to the despair of 1000 bonusless spins on ra!

I'm looking forward to being part of the forum and hopefully adding some valuable input

Hi guys, long time lurker here. Decided to take the plunge and sign up last night.

There's a couple of members I already recognise--John M (jono777) from the old Ladbrokes MG days and dave1888 who I know from Twitch where I'm quite prolific.

I've been slotting for about 8 years and had many ups and downs in that time! From the joy of full screen rik to the despair of 1000 bonusless spins on ra!

I'm looking forward to being part of the forum and hopefully adding some valuable input

It's about time MR lost! Kreygasm

Nice to see my time served professionalism has finally got me recognised lol :p

Welcome to CM!

Cheers mate.

Remember the old Ladbrokes days... Lucky log in and all that haha. We conversed a few times on the Facebook page, dreaming of that 5 reel wild desire

Cheers mate.

Remember the old Ladbrokes days... Lucky log in and all that haha. We conversed a few times on the Facebook page, dreaming of that 5 reel wild desire

I do remember them well, had some cracking deposit based stuff on Fri/Sat/Sun also where you could deposit to get the FS, transfer it to sports wallet and have a 'risk free' punt lol :oops:

Gold Factory, Tomb Raider II and Thunderstruck II if I remember correctly!