1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!


Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by merlinslair, Apr 4, 2015.

    Apr 4, 2015
  1. merlinslair

    merlinslair Newbie member

    website hosting/driver
    United Kingdom
    hi all not posted in a while :( sorry
    But on a note I got invited to play through my party casino account a new online casino called
    All seemed well deposit Easy terms as standard
    But in my email from party casino. I was offered 50 free spins with my first deposit I have searched high and Los for these free spins they even have a
    Section called free spins which shows nothing
    I have tried on numerous times emailing them but so far not even a hello we have your email reaponce

    All I get are emails saying play more with this offer ect

    Has anyone else managed to get there free spins from the offer or have even got a reaponce from these new kids on the block
    Looking at the logo I feel also this is related to the foxybingo people
    Many thanxs
  2. Apr 4, 2015
  3. jetset

    jetset RIP Brian CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    It is - owner is Cashcade. Licensed by the UK Gambling Commission. Looks like Brigend (888) and NetEnt games.
  4. Apr 4, 2015
  5. conker

    conker Senior Member CAG MM webmeister

    Foxy (Cashcade) were swallowed up by PartyGaming (now BWin.Party) several years ago. Back then it was just Foxy Bingo, but I gather that they are now branching out into Casino.

    One thing to remember is that none of the companies involved have come from a casino background. They offer casino because its a natural extention to their core businesses. PartyCasino have a large player database, but have rarely been touted as a 'top place to play'.

    These companies are not dodgy, I just think they are a little bit lacking in the skills required to run a top rate online casino.

    My advice, if you have lost nothing then close your account and move on. If you have lost money then look for a party casino rep or someone maybe able to point you in the right direction.
  6. Apr 4, 2015
  7. The Blue Anchor

    The Blue Anchor Non-Gambler

    that's not correct - the casino part of Foxy was around before the bingo. I used to play on it when I first started on-line gaming. They were absolutely fine in those days.

Share This Page