1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Fly casino games

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by curremon, Nov 7, 2015.

    Nov 7, 2015
  1. curremon

    curremon Senior Member PABnononaccred MM

    Occupation:
    Working
    Location:
    finland
    Anyone else experiencing this ?

    "This game is currently unavailable. Please try some of our other games."

    every game i open gives me this message.
     
  2. Nov 7, 2015
  3. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Location:
    Bexhill on sea, England
    Sounds like a Playtech server problem.
    As all their games are from this software - it would make sense that they would either all be available or all not available at the same time if there is a server glitch.

    KK
     
  4. Nov 7, 2015
  5. stokes

    stokes Experienced Greenhorn

    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    Springfield
    I think I had that before. A PC restart solved the issue for me.

    (I had another issue with the "good old" Club Gold Casino where they blocked one particular slot when I had a winning streak, but that was affected only one slot).
     
  6. Nov 7, 2015
  7. curremon

    curremon Senior Member PABnononaccred MM

    Occupation:
    Working
    Location:
    finland
    Has anyone else who replied tried does it work ?

    I allready unistalled software and reinstalled it etc...
     
  8. Nov 7, 2015
  9. stokes

    stokes Experienced Greenhorn

    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    Springfield
    I have tried the web browser version. It worked fine. Maybe you could try that.
     
  10. Nov 7, 2015
  11. curremon

    curremon Senior Member PABnononaccred MM

    Occupation:
    Working
    Location:
    finland
    hmm ok
     
  12. Nov 7, 2015
  13. curremon

    curremon Senior Member PABnononaccred MM

    Occupation:
    Working
    Location:
    finland
    odd thing is that it didnt work when i tried with other computer
     
  14. Nov 7, 2015
  15. curremon

    curremon Senior Member PABnononaccred MM

    Occupation:
    Working
    Location:
    finland
    Restart didnt help :(

    I have lost tons there and now i cant even play my recent deposit.. kinda pisses me off :D
     

Share This Page