1. Easter Egg Hunt: Some Golden Egg Hints Revealed!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Aspinalls is now Playtech!

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by jpm, May 14, 2003.

    May 14, 2003
  1. jpm

    jpm Dormant account

    I just got an email from Aspinalls welcoming me back to try their new software suite, turns out its playtech (my fav). Looks like they're offering pretty good signup bonuses ($200 match).
  2. May 14, 2003
  3. jetset

    jetset RIP Brian CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    That's correct - Aspinalls is managed by Golden Palace, which is also in the process of changing to Playtech I understand.
  4. May 14, 2003
  5. jyde

    jyde Dormant account

    It's strange. You've been able to download the Playtech version of GP for more than a week if you knew the link. From the regular site you still download Cytech.
  6. May 14, 2003
  7. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Is this an invite only download?? What's the link??

    I'm anticipating the OPA's official announcement that GP is OPA approved!!! Weeeee!!!!
  8. May 14, 2003
  9. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Oh damn! I forgot, the OPA doesn't make announcements anymore. No newsletter. No message board. No webcasts. No nothin'.

    According to Alexa: Avg. Traffic Ranking: 350,496 - Other sites that link to this site: 29

    Ho hum...
  10. May 14, 2003
  11. jpm

    jpm Dormant account

    So is Aspinalls considered a rogue too, like Golden Palace?

    Bryan, I got the d/l right off the website for aspinalls if that's what you're referring to, though there was a link in the email.
  12. May 16, 2003
  13. murder1

    murder1 <a href="http://www.casinomeister.com/meister_awar

    Aspinalls used to be CCasino.com right? I played there alot. Then they changed to Aspinalls and I couldnt buy a win. I closed me account moved on years ago. I wouldnt trust them with Playtech then the man in the moon.

Share This Page