1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Any Info About Parbet.com?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by adlai, May 10, 2005.

    May 10, 2005
  1. adlai

    adlai Dormant account

    New Jersey, USA
    I'm curious as to whether anyone knows anything about this sports betting site with a casino that is supposed to go live in the near future. Is it legitimate. Good or bad feedback would be appreciated as I've become sold on live casinos and I'm always looking for new ones with references.
  2. May 10, 2005
  3. sharpgambler

    sharpgambler Webmaster

    webmaster, research
    What I know about them is that they are a small betting exchange licensed in Malta. As a betting exchange they are not 1% of what Betfair is. They are specialized in sports betting, not in casinos or poker. There are casinos around from most respected groups, although this does not mean that you can't play without problems there.

Share This Page