1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Who owns Wunderino ?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by PatrickNess, Aug 22, 2016.

    Aug 22, 2016
  1. PatrickNess

    PatrickNess Full Member

    nope nope
    na na na
  2. Aug 22, 2016
  3. IanO

    IanO Regular Human

    Marketing and promotions
    From their website: The operator of this website is Rhinoceros Operations Ltd, Maltese company registration number C-72251, having its registered address at 54 Sir Luigi Camilleri Street, Sliema, Malta.

    Is that what you wanted? Looks like it's their only casino property from the little digging I did.
  4. Aug 22, 2016
  5. brianmon

    brianmon Meister Member webby mm4

    Isn't it only UK players at UKGC licensed EveryMatrix casinos who have problems with SE's?

    If so, then this casino doesn't appear to be UKGC licensed, wouldn't be allowed (by EveryMatrix) to accept UK players, so shouldn't be a problem
  6. Aug 22, 2016
  7. Wunderino Rep

    Wunderino Rep I-Gaming Industry Representative

    Casino Manager
    Hello everyone,

    First of all, nice to meet you all again and I hope that I can help in shedding some light on your question regarding Wunderino.

    We're using the EveryMatrix platform to run the games from, but we have our own licenses (we have both an MGA and Curacao-license) and we're not sharing these with any other sites.

    We do not accept players from the UK unfortunately since we do not have a UKGC license as Brianmon mentioned.

    Feel free to pm me at any time should there be anything that you're wondering about and I will try to respond as soon as I can :)

    Kind regards,

Share This Page