Useful Spam Fighting Links

Casinomeister

Forum Cheermeister
Staff member
Reporting Spam to the Right People

Adobe Piracy Reporting
piracy@adobe.com

Autodesk Piracy Reporting
piracy@autodesk.com

Berlin Bureau for Data and Information
mailbox@datenschutz-berlin.de

BSA Piracy Reporting
oftware@bsa.org

California State Attorney General
caspam@doj.ca.gov

Canadian Minister of Industry
Minister.Industry@ic.gc.ca

Chris Stickle - Macromedia
cstickle@macromedia.com

Dale Goodman - RCMP
Dale.Goodman@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Europol
info@europol.eu.int

FBI CyberCrime Reporting
cybercrime@fbi.gov

FDA Illegal Drug Sales Reporting
webcomplaints@ora.fda.gov

FDA OTC Drug Fraud Reporting
otcfraud@cder.fda.gov

FDIC Scam Reporting
alert@fdic.gov

Federal Trade Commission
uce@ftc.gov;spam@uce.gov

ICANN
registrar-info@icann.org

Interpol Illegal Drug Sales Reporting
drugs@interpol.int

Korean Independent Commission Against Corruption
abuse@kicac.go.kr

MA State Attorney General
ago@ago.state.ma.us

Macromedia Piracy Reporting
tip@macromedia.com

Microsoft Piracy Reporting
piracy@microsoft.com

Microsoft Piracy Reporting - Canada
notheft@microsoft.com

National Cyber-Forensics and Training Alliance
tgrasso@ncfta.net

Robert Monteiro - Pfizer
robert.monteiro@pfizer.com

SIAA Piracy Reporting
netpiracy@siia.net

Steve Gobin - Rolex
steve.gobin@rolex.com

Symantec Piracy Reporting
piracy@symantec.com
 
Top