1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Kahnawake says kaave.com is not a permit holder

Discussion in 'Online Casino and Poker Complaints - old section' started by dreamtheatre, Apr 26, 2006.

    Apr 26, 2006
  1. dreamtheatre

    dreamtheatre Dormant account

    :what: i will be damned. Kahnawake replied at last .here is their answer:

    Billie Jo Peterson <BillieJoP@mck.ca> wrote:
    Hello Aysequl Ertugrul,

    The Kahnawake Gaming Commission "KGC" has received your email. It would be
    a pleasure to assist you at this time. Unfortunately, Kaave.com is not a
    permit holder with the KGC.

    If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.


    Billie Jo Peterson
    Administrative Support Clerk
    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
    This email is not visible to you.

    -----Original Message-----
    From: aysegul ertugrul [mailto:oops:guzhan_aysegul@yahoo.com]
    Sent: Friday, April 21, 2006 3:22 AM
    To: This email is not visible to you.
    Subject: !!You must register/login in order to see the link.!!

    Member ID: oguzhan_
    my name is aysegul ertugrul.i am a student and i have to pay my rent and my

    i became a member of kaave.com and deposited 700 dollars.my member name was
    oguzhan_. i played for two days and my total was 836$ when suddenly i was
    dismissed from the poker lounge. i was told that my membership was cancelled
    because i had written wrong thins about the site during a play. i just asked
    one of my opponents if it is safe to play here and she answered " definitely
    no" . and advised me to stop playing before becoming an addict just like
    her? then i asked the same question to another player? and he answered "it
    maynot be safe" and suddenly i was dismissed. they do not return my money.
    even the original amount i have sent and they do not answer my mails.

    please help me get my money back. i can not believe that they can take my
    money so easily without any definite reason. i need this money and i want my
    money and some explanation please.


    Sitemiz para ile oynanan bir Internet oyun sitesi olup
    Kahnawake Oyun ve Kumar Oyunları Konseyi, Mohawk Blgesi, Kahnawake, Kanada tarafından yetkilendirilmiştir.


    our site is a site where games are for real money and we rae licensed from :Kahnawake Gamıng Comission Mohawk Region Canada

    there is something really wrong here.i think we are all in danger and must have our credit cards cancelled at once unless there is a huge misunderstanding.
  2. Apr 26, 2006
  3. soflat

    soflat Senior Member

    I'm sorry to hear about that they are not really a Kahnawake permit holder (they are still displaying the Kahnawake seal). This is starting to look very bad for you and the other players.
  4. Apr 26, 2006
  5. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    kaave.com is on this server that hosts the following websites:

    You must register/login in order to see the link.
    You must register/login in order to see the link.
    You must register/login in order to see the link.
    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    This is their registrant information:
    Odd thing is that they use a Belize address:

    Office Hour Software Services Ltd.
    60 Market Square
    PO Box 364
    Belize City

    Domain Name: KAAVE.COM

    Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
    Cytech, Ltd
    Driftwood Bay
    Belize City

    Record expires on 15-Apr-2011.
    Record created on 15-Apr-2003.

    Domain servers in listed order:


    And here is the registrant information for MOHAWKISP.NET

    MOHAWKISP.NET is on the Kahnawake servers:

    Mohawk Internet Technologies
    P.O. Box 1470 33 Route 138
    Kahnawake, QC J0L 1B0

    Domain Name: MOHAWKISP.NET

    Administrative Contact , Technical Contact :
    Mohawk Internet Tech
    This email is not visible to you.
    ROUTE 138,PO BOX 1470
    Phone: 450-638-4007
    Fax: 450-638-9885

    So they are definately in Kahnawake. Does this make them licensed there? I don;t know.

    But I will find out.
  6. Apr 26, 2006
  7. jetset

    jetset RIP Brian CAG

    Senior Partner, InfoPowa News Service
    Sounds to me as if they are on the Khanawake server farm, which surely implies that they are licensed in that jurisdiction?

    Did you notice the Cytech name...that looks familiar going back to the breakaway from MGS days by various casinos with Aquaonline (or something like that)
  8. Apr 27, 2006
  9. spearmaster

    spearmaster RIP Ted

    Devil's Advocate
    What Jetset said.

    I would suggest calling Geisha Greg in here to see if he knows anything about this...
  10. Apr 30, 2006
  11. dreamtheatre

    dreamtheatre Dormant account

    a strange incident

    this story i read while i was making contact with numerous kaave.com ex-members(believe me there are so many) who have been expelled from membership.

    a player (member name caldion34) becomes a member to kaave.com. plays for a few weeks. than he suggests two of his friends to become members too. they oblige(one of them wasser34 the other did not want to reveal his member name) because if you give the name of any existing member while making your first deposit and say that kaave.com was advised by this member, both of you are given 25 dollars bonus.these two players are caught cheating (unlike many members whose membership has been cancelled because of alleged cheating, these guys really cheat) their memberships are cancelled and their money becomes kaave's money.everything normal till here. but although he has nothing to do with the cheating process caldion34's membership is cancelled too because he has advised the cheaters. he has about 400$ at that moment and he is really sorry.he sends many mails. recieves no reply. then he meets a guy who plays for big money for the same site (kaave.com) .he tells the guy about how his membership has been cancelled and that he can not take the 400 dollars in his account. this time that guy who is at the moment a member and plays big writes a mail.he writes the same things. this mail is abruptly answered. and the membership of caldion34 is reactivated. and he takes his money back.

    i found it strange. i must find an active member to take my money back i assume :D

Share This Page