1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Challenge Casino one and same Aztec Riches, or Sister casino?

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by jinnia, Aug 12, 2003.

  1. jinnia

    jinnia Dormant account

    Hi Casinoomeister,
    Had a question about Challenge casino.

    Are they one and the same Aztec Riches? or a sister casino?

    Was wondering for when I received a promotional email from Challenge, I clicked on the 'unsubscribe' area within, it opened a page and this message on it::

    [color=0000ff]The email address: This email is not visible to you. has been unsubscribed

    You will no longer receive our blackjack competition reminders

    If you would like to re-subscribe in the future, please contact Customer Support[/color]

    To begin with, I'm not This email is not visible to you., and then I noticed in my menu bar while this page was still opened that it said:
    [color=0000ff]Aztec Riches Casino Un-Subscribe Survey.[/color]

    If this is already answered within this forum, I am sorry!}
  2. spearmaster

    spearmaster RIP Ted

    Sister - the management of Aztec Riches acquired Challenge and Music Hall recently.
  3. jinnia

    jinnia Dormant account

    Ok, thank you spearmaster.
  4. jinnia

    jinnia Dormant account

    how about this one then:

    I went here: You must register/login in order to see the link.

    thinking I was going to download a casino named Grand Vegas Casino, but the download is of Prism Casino....(???)
  5. mrracetrack

    mrracetrack Dormant account

    Taken from Grand Vegas Casino "rules" page...

    " Close of Your Account: We reserve the right to close or lock your account with us at anytime without prior notice [color=ff0000]and we reserve the right not to provide any reasons.[/color]"

    RTG casinos.... Striving to reach the level of Whale Shit. :puke:
  6. jinnia

    jinnia Dormant account

    Does anyone know what online casino uses/used GrafixSoftTech software??
  7. jinnia

    jinnia Dormant account


    what puzzles me is, when I went to Grand Vegas Casino site to download their set up file, it started loading in Prism Casino, not Grand Vegas Casino...??
  8. jinnia

    jinnia Dormant account

    correction: that is ... Graphix Softech.

    I just called this company to find out what online casino's used/uses them. They were totally evasive. Told me if I wanted to know anything about their company to go to You must register/login in order to see the link..

    Don't want to know about THEIR company, want to know what casino(s) use their software.

    So anyone know?

Share This Page