Account balance cant get zeroed at Rizk

Tourettesguy

Troll - PITA
Joined
Mar 20, 2016
Location
Sweden
I was not able to choose Euro when signing up long time ago. Im stuck with SEK cause I live in Sweden and forced to use SEK then.

Now I have 0,01 SEK in account but want a fresh start when I deposit, when I get annoyed and ofcorase the advanced game math a balance of 0,01 is affecting the payout.

A few weeks ago support did it for me with no problem, and it was not bonusmoney. HAd it logn time and got annoyed when only losing due to this and when it was done I won again. No I have same problem but now its totally impoosible, even the payment guys and the manager can not do it, but going to the moon 60 years ago was no problem.

An no, there are no games to play an amount of SEK 0,01. Its same as €0,001 I could play Vikings go BErzerk a many hours and maybe be lucky the account resets itself... But I dont have money or tiem to do that.

And as we all know, changing an account to € or close this one and get me another account is ofcoarse just as impossible and illegal even if the casino themselves doin it for me. Probably cause of the casino payout that is not random in any way, so if I change to another account if I happen to be ahead in the casino I get an advantage wit ha new account with no stats or history.

Do I really have to permantly close my account due to this?? Any other Rizk support guy in here?
 

Tirilej

Still a Lady
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 18, 2009
Location
Sweden
So the problem is only in your mind then, nothing else? :)

Btw, I'm playing in usd and I'm from the same country. Some casinos refuse to change currency though, but you must have been the one who chose sek from the start.
 

Tourettesguy

Troll - PITA
Joined
Mar 20, 2016
Location
Sweden
When did you sign up? Ive had my account in 2 year or so... I would never choose SEK. Im 100% sure SEK was pre-choosen when they know my location probably from my internet provider.
 

Tirilej

Still a Lady
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 18, 2009
Location
Sweden
I signed up right when they started. Maybe I asked to get the account in usd since I have Neteller in that currency. I usually do that since i hate playing in sek.
Still I know it's rare that they change the currency after, but that have nothing to do with if you get a clean history or not for the rtp.
 

Tourettesguy

Troll - PITA
Joined
Mar 20, 2016
Location
Sweden
Ofcoarse it has, but probably their licence rules that prvent them to do so.

Strange it was no problem at first about 2 weeks ago to remove a few "ören" but now its totally impossible! :rolleyes:
 

ed skull murphy

Trollish behavior - quit the forum
Joined
Nov 7, 2017
Location
Albion
but going to the moon 60 years ago was no problem.

I'm sorry to go off on a tangent here, but we didn't fly to the moon 60 years ago. That whole moon landing charade was a complete fabrication, filmed on the set of "2001 A Space Odyssey", in London, by Stanley Kubrick.

 

Tirilej

Still a Lady
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 18, 2009
Location
Sweden
I've had that too at some place, but I just don't care since I know it doesn't mean anything.
Stop worrying so much and enjoy playing instead. If you don't like it then go somewhere else :)
 
Top