1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

about a games site ?

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by clara, Oct 4, 2003.

    Oct 4, 2003
  1. clara

    clara Dormant account


    I am new and french
    so scuse my english

    I know that casinomeister is about casinos on line

    so scuse me if i made an error in posting my question

    I would like speak about a games site like crazyplay that offer cash for free games.

    I dont know where I can report this activity
    that seems me not like it said on the site or its me who dont understand something

    just for infos: i played in the section "free games" and a $25 prize is offer for playing at severals free game(i played at Collapse)

    only the 20top scores are entered in a drawing to wiN this $25

    I made untill now the best scores (I made a screeshoot) but my scores dont appear in the "hight scores"

    i tried to read the official rules : "no pucharses or fees required" i did not see rules about this specific "free games"

    i wrote at the site but no response, and other scores are in the top list, but not mine

    so i think that "higt scores" are not real and i have a doubt about these players

    it is not like if I lost money,I know that there are others casinos prob more important
    but one of my big default is to dont like
    false infos and promizes-

    if you can , someone, or casinomeister have a look there it is prizecom.com

    or tell me where I can report it

    idont know if it is nececcary,I add my
    screenshot about my yesterday games
    to compare with their higth scores -

    thanks very much[​IMG]

Share This Page