1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

32Red Issues

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by PNEFOREVER2, Oct 16, 2015.

    Oct 16, 2015
  1. PNEFOREVER2

    PNEFOREVER2 Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    Parcel Sorter.
    Location:
    Preston,lancs
    Anyone else having issues with 32Red at the moment? It's taking like 30 seconds to complete 1 spin, been fighting through serious lag for the last hour which is annoying.

    Plus had numerous errors, can't even contact live chat. Some things never change.

    32Red Issues: 32RedIssues.jpg,Oct 16, 2015
     
    1 person likes this.
  2. Oct 16, 2015
  3. Allie

    Allie Newbie member

    Occupation:
    Project Manager
    Location:
    Ireland
    Same here, but got through to support.
    They said they know about it and are working to resolve asap.

    Guess just try later
     
  4. Oct 16, 2015
  5. PNEFOREVER2

    PNEFOREVER2 Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    Parcel Sorter.
    Location:
    Preston,lancs
    Thanks for the reply.

    Everytime I bloody deposit somewhere.

    Knew there'd be no change after the maintenance the other day. If anything it's got worse.
     
  6. Oct 16, 2015
  7. Mark_32Red

    Mark_32Red Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos

    Occupation:
    Head of Marketing
    Location:
    32Red Marketing Dpt
    Hi Guys,

    Just spoke to support and they have advised that a small amount of players are experiencing some issues, as far as we know it's not related to the downtime but rest assured we have the best people on the case.

    Apologies to the few affected here while we investigate. Thanks for your patience.

    Mark
     
    4 people like this.
  8. Oct 16, 2015
  9. philderby1

    philderby1 Senior Member

    Occupation:
    factory worker
    Location:
    derby
    yes, i was experiencing some major lag this evening. 90 seconds plus on spins?? Got timed out several times also #sadface
     
    1 person likes this.
  10. Oct 17, 2015
  11. brianmon

    brianmon Meister Member webby mm4

    Occupation:
    self-employed
    Location:
    uk
    Same here. It took several attempts to connect, when I finally got connected I took the bonus by selecting deposit from the bonus window.
    The deposit worked perfectly, but no bonus was added.
    Then i kept getting the window slide in from the side, telling me there was a bonus available, after 10 minutes the bonus got added.
    Then the real fun began !! 5-15 seconds per spin. I gave up after a while, wrote the deposit off and left it playing on auto, because it was pure torture to watch.
    On the up-side, my money lasted longer than usual
     
    2 people like this.
  12. Oct 17, 2015
  13. Greigssy

    Greigssy Senior Member

    Occupation:
    Electrician
    Location:
    Scotland
    I have had constant errors for weeks with Roxy Palace Flash (now 32red owned) it happens every 5 minutes an error code 0, a loss of connection to the server. This occurs at any point in the slot, mid spin, mid bonus, dead time between spins, loading the slot and its frustrating as hell.
     
  14. Oct 17, 2015
  15. Flyer187

    Flyer187 Senior Member PABnoaccred

    Location:
    England, UK
    Had various problems over the past few days, games and connections dropping out, delays during spins, live chat dropping out, promotions and web pages / windows not loading (probably started on Wednesday / Thursday)
     
  16. Oct 17, 2015
  17. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    I was one of the 'affected' last night and I'd looked forward to my 'Friday 100% DOTD' all week after a stressful and eventful week!!!

    Managed a small Wild Desire win which took 2 minutes lol

    All back up to speed / normal this morning tho.

    Quickish bust unfortunately with next to no bonuses, that's the time I'm actually grateful for a bit of lag, makes balance last longer :p :p
     
  18. Oct 17, 2015
  19. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG MM

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    I know there was an update with Flash Player this week.

    Also if you have like me Windows 10 then there have been a lot of updates the last week and several changes.
    It can be from there some of the problems come.
     
  20. Oct 17, 2015
  21. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    Agreed! but I think last nights problems were direct from 32's servers/server lag :D
     
  22. Oct 17, 2015
  23. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG MM

    Occupation:
    Breathing
    Location:
    Sweden
    Of course...and that problem came from....we'll never know, and neither do they until it's solved.

    I have a horrible temper and I just hate when things aren't working, so don't think I'm a saint when these kind of problems occure:p
     
    1 person likes this.
  24. Oct 18, 2015
  25. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Occupation:
    Self- Employeed
    Location:
    Wolverhampton
    You are not alone ;)
     
    1 person likes this.
  26. Oct 20, 2015
  27. pinkfloyd

    pinkfloyd Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    fisherman
    Location:
    aus
    when i get the spin lag .. watching the reel spinning but no completed spin i open a webpage or refresh a webpage , youtube etc and it seems to unclog it ... works 4 out of 5 times ... otherwise i get the connection dropped message .
     
  28. Oct 20, 2015
  29. richie1913

    richie1913 Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    dj
    Location:
    Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
    I only get these issues while using wifi if i connect direct to my router with cable i never get these issues.
     

Share This Page