Karjala Kasino logo

Karjala Kasino Review

"Finnish players will love this"

Last Updated: Jul 12, 2021 - by
Closed Casino
Recommended Casinos
Karjala Kasino logo
Closed Casino
Recommended Casinos
Karjala Kasino logo
CM Rating
8.4/10
User Rating
N/A/10
Closed Casino
Karjala Kasino Review

"Finnish players will love this"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

Bryans Verdict
Not available to you

Karjala Kasino is a relative newcomer to our Accredited Section, but even though they are new, they have experienced staff and an operator who knows what he is doing. I am confident that they will do quite well, especially with our Finnish cousins. They completed their Baptism By Fire testing period relatively unscathed. I highly recommend them, and I would refer my best of friends to Karjala Kasino.

Rating 8.4/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Responsiveness to complaints

Pros

  • Very experienced operator
  • Focused on the Finnish players
  • VIP program with 100% tailored experience
  • Daily Free Spins called Daily Catch

Cons

  • No UK

Overview

Karjala Kasino is a relatively new casino which even though it is geared towards the Finnish player, it caters to most everyone except Australians, UK and US. They are licensed by the Maltese Gambling Authority and should have their UK license by Spring 2019.

They have a massive assortment of mostly slot games. Their website is intuitive, and they are focused on the mobile player since nearly all of their 800+ games are mobile friendly.

You can reach their support anytime 24/7 every single day and they’ll answer you in  English, German, Finnish, Norwegian or Swedish, depending what you prefer.

Karjala Kasino underwent our Baptism by Fire testing period and remained relatively unscathed with generally positive comments from our members. You can read up on this here: Karjala Kasino testing phase.

They process withdrawals on weekends and can lock withdrawals upon request. Really a well managed property.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR GBP NDZ NOK SEK
Deposit Methods:
EnterCash Euteller MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Trustly Visa Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Entercash MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Trustly Visa
Cashout time
13-23 hrs
Reverse time
13-23 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
Euro 5000 per day
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

Karjala Kasino has a wide array of games to include selections from the following providers: Betsoft, Edict, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Genii, Green Tube, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, NoLimit City, NYX, Play’n Go, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Reel 54, Scientific Games, WMS, and Yggdrasil.

They have about 900 games – 750-800 are mobile friendly, so there should be something for everyone.

Mobile Experience

Responsive

They have a massive amount of games available on your mobile or tablet.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android

General Information

Founded
2017
Accredited
Not yet
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Blue Orange Partners
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website

User Comments and Experiences

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
20
2714
Last post by colinsunderland
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 years ago
91
13824
Last post by Casinomeister
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 4 years ago
7
3347
Last post by TheAverageGuy
3 years ago