1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

www.1cnp.com appears again

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by jdtimi, Sep 29, 2002.

    Sep 29, 2002
  1. jdtimi

    jdtimi Dormant account

    I received an offer from Golden Stake Casino which turns out to be a 1CNP site. Yes, the software sucks. But is the underlying casino solid? The bonus offers are pretty inticing. I can suffer thru crappy software as long as the games are fair and payouts prompt.
  2. Sep 29, 2002
  3. mary

    mary Dormant account



    geez, kid, go look at other parts of this site. The Casinomeister has a news article about these guys. He did a show about these guys. Don't play with them unless you:

    *enjoy not getting paid
    *want your email address on their site as a winner (no, they won't ask for your permission)

Share This Page