1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Rich Reels Casino Microgaming

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by angiehoops, Jan 21, 2010.

    Jan 21, 2010
  1. angiehoops

    angiehoops Dormant account PABaccred

    Hi there! I have been a silent follower of your site for sometime......love it! I apologize in advance if this is somewhere on your site, but I could not find it. Rich Reels has told me that they accept US players. I am a bit suspicious, since I was under the impression Micros were NOT allowing US players. They assured me that some law???? allows them to let US players play with them. I guess I need to know if they are legit and what you may know of them. After being seriously screwed by Cool Cat, (before I found you) I am much more researched based now on where I play. BTW, after much ado, Cool Cat did come thru paying me 12K I had won, it came in strange western union checks, a sketchy wire that my bank held for some time, and another check.
    Anyway, off topic, is Rich Reels legit or not? I do not see them in accredited, nor do I see them in Rogues.......Could you shed some light on this for me?
    BTW again, I did too have a long, long wait with RUshmore recently, after contacting the manager, after I did finally get my money, I thought it cool they put a $500 bonus in my account with a 15x playthru....decent!
    Thanks Casinomeister, you are the best!
  2. Jan 21, 2010
  3. gloria460

    gloria460 Meister Member

    I signed up with them last year after mcg stopped new signups. They are legit but I can't tell you how they pay out as I've only deposited there twice and lost rather quickly.

    They've also sent me 40 free spins on several games at different times where I've won 15 to 20 bucks and lost that quick to. I no longer have any mcg on my puter so I didn't play enough to get a real feel of the casino.
  4. Jan 21, 2010
  5. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Bexhill on sea, England
    They are legit, but they are treading on VERY dodgy ground by defying the MG ban on the USA. If MG find out they could be in big trouble. Mind you, there are rumors around that MG will be stopping ALL play from the USA in the not too distant...
    I am meeting their rep in London next weekend - I'll see if I can get any inside info on this.


Share This Page