external image

Question about a rogue casino on your site

Hello,

I was just wondering, I came across a Playtech casino called Casino.com.
I notice in your rogue sections Casino.com as RTG (rebranded as Acerevenue casino). Is this the same casino.com but changed softwares ?

You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


Absolutely not arwak76. This is MANSION casino sister of some sort it appears. That old acervenue junk is the same crap that used to be crystal palace group, which then joined up with coolcat and virtual group. Not even close.
Most likely the domain name was sold and purchased but these places are worlds apart.

Hope that helps.
 
I notice in your rogue sections Casino.com as RTG (rebranded as Acerevenue casino)
I can't see where it says that. Can anybody else?

Casino.com uses Playtech software.
They are not accredited or rogued.
They have have a sister company called Mansion Casino.
They are licensed in Gibraltar.
All I know.
 
What it looks like to me is; "Americas Online Casino.com"
All the one word.

I think anybody familiar with online casinos would agree with me that; "Casino.com" and "Americas Online Casino.com" are two different casino names.

Seems to me that OP assumed they were the same.
An understandable error.
 
Ah, good point. I'll mention it to Bryan when he's back on Monday.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Accredited Casinos

Read about our rating system and how it's done.
Back
Top